Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dice World

by Xu Li
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dice World by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dice World written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-8 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Game of fun

I really liked this game till Igot to 99.90 then it froze I didn

By snoopy815.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'awesome game.'

'Making money playing games. I like it a lot'

By Biggs Farm.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Winnings, but no winnings'

'My app seems to be stuck. I show winnings but they are not showing in my PayPal earnings. Please resolve this issue'

By TINY BETSY.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Has anyone cashed out?'

'Has anyone ever made anything off these games? The commercials show people making hundreds at a time, but when I get within $5
of the minimum, (sometimes within $30), they slow down to a Penny, and it takes forever to get there. Also, I tried to cash out
to Paypal on another game, and it not only

By Teeseeree.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bad Advertising'

'I like this game but you all giving out pennies to watch a million videos is just wrong and you know it, Thst needs to change you
want us to play so you can get paid then don’t lie about winning money you got a 4 because I like to play by right you should
have gotten a 3 or less for the lies. Tha

By cfaefae.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I think this game does what it says. And I like that gift card!'

By GamesConnect.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and relaxing'

'Game starts off will you make a lot of money but you can’t cash out until you hit 100 and once you get close to 100 you start
only earning a penny no matter what a lot of games are like that that’s the only downfall but I do enjoy playing the game'

By ccatz1st.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Won’t give you your earnings'

'This game is fun but I got to $34 and it said $50 cash out but then they changed it to $100. Won’t give you your earnings after
$34. It’s a total waste of time.'

By JSnyder62.
August 28, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total