Dicedom - Merge Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dicedom - Merge Puzzle

by Da peng Sun

Rating of Dicedom - Merge Puzzle

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 25 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Dicedom - Merge Puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dicedom - Merge Puzzle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Dicedom - Merge Puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
great gane

this is the best dice game. Enjoyable. Lot’s of fun

By old gator boy.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
So Relaxing!

Have played this for a long time and enjoy it a lot.

By Annettewojo.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
BIG DADDY SAUCE!!!!

Relaxing game especially after work

By BIG DADDY SAUCE!!!.
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Pig

Love the game but get rid of the pig. Or at least the noise he makes. So annoying.

By lilschmoozer.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
what y’all need to update

you guys game is amazing but what you guys need is for people to have a second chance if they mess up the first time. you also
need for me to be able to change blocks so if it doesn’t go i do t mess up my streak . #speak it from the heart ❤️

By Madison Ackles 123.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Enjoyable, good color dice easy nice, love playing it.

By grandmayoung.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting

I never deleted this app, I keep coming back to it again and again!

By happystar99.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun fast

Not a lot of ads and fun and quick.

By contakeriuse.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Dicedom-mergempuzzle

I really like this game a lot. I really have fun.

By Peach pie55.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Dicedom

A strategic and addictive dice game!

By mymohr.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great !!!

This is a great match game... however you also have to think about how you move... I really enjoy playing this game !!!

By Lokis Chaos.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
MY DICEDOM MERGE PUZZLE

MY MR. DICEDOM. YOU HAVE BEEN , AND STILL ARE ONE OF MY FAVORITE PUZZLE GAMES.. I JUST WISH THIS GAME WAS ENDLESS PLAY. . I
LOVE MY MR. DICEDOM 🥰

By ANGEL 1962.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Love this game, makes you think a bit!

By pmc0519.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Something to pass Zoom Meeting boredom

Been playing this game for years helps to whined down the day .

By Sutragem.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting

I never deleted this app, I keep coming back to it again and again!

By happystar99.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Dice puzzle

Great way to chill out at cancer treatments

By kdbox02.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game! I like that!

I like this game Interesting ! 👍👍👍I

By helook kay.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Dicedom

Infectious at the getting-fired level!

By Columba1234.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Dicedom

Infectious at the getting-fired level!

By Columba1234.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good stress reducer

What you want to chill out, and clear your head, this is a go-to game. Great graphics and a happy interface

By Zooma47.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

No worthy it’s fun and captures your attentiveness

By Fun@1953.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Dicedom

Infectious at the getting-fired level!

By Columba1234.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Quick moves. Great sound
A real challenge!

By Halo Santa 1.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Dice challenge

Great game except for the advertising breaks. Discontinue the advertising and it is five stars.

By 2 bigpaws.
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun, but flustered

Love the game, but i font appreciate the ads that I get stuck in and cant get out of. Ive deleted other games due to this.

By humperdinkapotumus.
January 4, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total