Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dicedom - Merge Puzzle

by Da peng Sun
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dicedom - Merge Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dicedom - Merge Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dicedom - Merge Puzzle

Reviews: 120Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

I’ve tried different games this one has kept my interest..I love it

By Soto180.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

There is one word to describe this...
FUN!

By Maxwell.J.Neville.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

Thanks for having me in my phone all day
✅💋🌹

By 1NevetsJ.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

great game but wish I could pay for no ads. ruins it pretty much

By Mr Ferret.
July 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun for a while

Fun in spurts. One needs to get on the learning curve to understand the strategies to really get after the game.

By flacokel.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fascinating

This makes you think 4 to 5 moves ahead and where the three change in olace

By Poppy21957.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
👍

Love It!!! Very relaxing, not a lot of ads, perfect!

By NicaRocks.
May 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

I really love this game but I wish there were less ads. I would gladly pay a fee to get rid of them.

By nikkilou62.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Brighten Your Day

Great way to clear your mind and take a break

By Granny Nell.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Is fun and it keeps you on the edge

By RamboJL.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Dice puzzle

This is a really cool game keeps you busy and occupied it’s relaxing and it’s interesting easy to learn and play

By The Moving Team.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲

🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲🎲

By Wangster2011.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game is a guy should play it

Oh my God guys I love this game I play every day once I get home from school and I’ll love it

By lila123456879.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Dice game

Addicting game. Love to play. It actually is relaxing.

By Shirbabe.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Dicey good time

I enjoy this more than other dice merge games I have tried; it seems to move faster and the dice displayed vary more.

By JLMasek.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and challenging!

Only 4stars because there is no tutorial so it takes a while to figure it out. I am a senior so a little help would be nice! Still
not sure I’m fully getting it but I do enjoy the game!

By CdaPam.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome!!

Awesome game just too many adds

By katiedowell2013.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice challenges

Fun game to pass time and sharpen your thought skills..

By sandshark2.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is addicting!!! I love it!

This version of dice merge is much better then the other one in the App Store because it has less ads. Great job with this game!

By NikSacc88.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It is a bit lag.

I love the game but it is a little too easy for me so can you add the 10 dice plz.

By Lilwolfcub5.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but the computer controls it

Every time I play I’m always gonna lose well obviously I’m gonna lose but it’s just it makes the computer makes it harder
and I think you guys should fix that

By 🐲🎄🐉.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and addictive, but...

It’s so much fun playing this game and perhaps addictive. I enjoyed it plus it’s colorful combination of the dices. However, I
would have given it five stars but I’m disappointed that the game doesn’t have undo option after each/couple dice (s) 🎲
is/are placed in any box. Hope the developers will ma

By Ivory1000.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is so fun . I’m totally addicted to it I can’t stop playing. Now I think I’m a expert lol. And I never play games
because they bore me me. But this one my attention try it you will love it too

By bubba-$58.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Dicedom game

Great game for all ages and a game to play with friends

By cme$.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and quick !

Just started playing tonight but is a lot of fun. Will probably be my go to game when I’m watching Tv or bored . Easy to stop
and start.

By G M.A..
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
A very cool game

I’m 73 and I like this game. It makes me concentrate

By Nanalindyb.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Time

Love this game. Can be frustrating but worth it when you rack up the points.

By Tuttie58.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

I never deleted this app, I keep coming back to it again and again!

By happystar99.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Dicedom Fun

Dicedom is fun but it needs more ways to go further to have escapes like changing the do or bonus to go on.

By Cotton mom.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Interesting game

I don’t have a good strategy yet but it’s fun trying to figure one out.

By RCG0503.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool game

Different from other games very nice change

By 1Grizz.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Challenging puzzle!

Without a preview of your coming pieces, and without any bonus tools or weapons to help you along in the game, this is the next
step in challenging dice puzzles.

By DiceyGameOfLife.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Dice

Game is easy to pick up when you have a minute and fun to play.
Recommend it.

By runner022.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Dicedom Rating

I love this game but I don’t understand some of the rules. My sister turned me on to the game and it is very addicting.

By Queen twinn.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Dicedom - Relaxation

Love this game. Strategy wins over all.

By STEELERS4LIFE🏈.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game is the best and I want to play ev

I give this a five star because I love it it is the best

By Fariqa1234.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Not Easy

This is a Challenge. That is why it is one of my favorite games to play. It is my go to game to keep me thinking.Play it on all my
devices

By MissSouth.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Fun game and relaxing and very addictive 😊

By Lady marv.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

It help with my stress level at work.

By Babysally813.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Fast fun flipping dice! Mmmmmmmmmm

By JLDot.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game

Addictive game but a lot of ads?

By redlady1979.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game is both challenging and relaxing.

By BalancedFair.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Memory Excercise

Those who say it isn

By Get'em Tiger's.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Go Getter'

'Want to see the next game piece'

By pile while.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kind of dicey.'

'Fun game that makes you think ahead and then gives you the opposite of what you need. LOL 🧐'

By JMP.Palazzo.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Kind of dicey.

Fun game that makes you think ahead and then gives you the opposite of what you need. LOL ?

By JMP.Palazzo.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'A game that forces you to think and plan. I find it enjoyable.'

By Mak1513.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Need more options:\nUndo\nPreview next piece\nThanks!'

By Badtotheb1.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'Can’t stop playing it! Work gets in the way!!'

By DAC1965.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Disedom'

'I really like this game and love the colors.it gives u a chance if u goof.'

By snowhair.
October 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Dice Merge

Why does it stop and go into another game?

By njrps.
May 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Same old thing ever round

Same thing every round nothing changes
Average game deleting

By Pacbaker.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Rating

I like the game, but I never could access the tutorial, so I'm flying blind. Wish I could figure out the gems and the piggy bank.
Oh well. . . .

By Girl Bobbie.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Mindless entertainment

As usual with games, far too many ads. Considering there is a pandemic and my current situation (knee injury) this is a decent way
to pass time.

By P9xt5.
November 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total