Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Dicedom - Merge Puzzle

by Da peng Sun
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dicedom - Merge Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dicedom - Merge Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dicedom - Merge Puzzle in Australia

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bibi

Love this game. Quite addictive.

By Flossie 13.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
'Dicedom'

'Very different kind of game.\nI’m quite liking it. It’s a bit addictive. 😱'

By We all love Jenny.
February 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Keeps things simple'

'This game is easy and gets addictive but its fun. It has ads but doesn’t require real money to level up or anything. You just
play and score until you get stuck then the game ends and you start again. Simple and enjoyable.'

By LJWOZ.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive Game'

'I can’t stop playing this game, trying to beat my highest score. Well done to the developers'

By Hi to someone.
February 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dicedom'

'It’s not a bad game! Not too easy and lots to learn!'

By cloudlining.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This has really got me in , I love it ...'

By greenphant.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive Game'

'I just cannot stop playing, but it always starts the same way ?'

By Kermar.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'Challenging. The game rewards the correct moves.\n\nA few too many ads - I’d purchase it if the option existed.'

By benso0454.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Different'

'I like this game it is different others available. Not finnicky.'

By flying sparrow ton.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Alyssa'

'Good game to waste time with, makes you problem solve\nAdds are annoying and no way to turn them off'

By 4lly23.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Superb'

'I love this game. I’m so addicted to it. I play it all day :p'

By Toughest game.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lorna'

'Quite addictive I pick it up and then can’t put it down'

By lornyiou.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Do you think this game is the best?'

'Well I love the game because it’s free and very entertaining and fun 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰'

By fghdjdkxidididntidyogifidught.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It really makes you think terrific game'

By Noisy 74.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'You can easily spend hours playing this game.'

By bacoo5807.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dicedom - Merge Puzzle'

'I chose 5 stars because this app is so amazing! You get to beat your high score and you get better at it! I have great fun.'

By DesignerBabyEmily.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I give it five stars'

'I give it five stars because it’s getting hard and challenging😁\nI love how you made this game\nYou should download this
game and try it your self!😇\nYou could get sad or mad but try to have fun with the game ok?😊\nHave a happy morning/night
bye!😇😁😊'

By Elamentalist.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really enjoying'

'First time player, try this one, good fun'

By 🌹🎄❤️.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dicedom'

'Awesome game. Great time passer, it’s so very addictive. I love it.'

By 47bossy.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fantastic pastime'

'Great easy to use and engaging app.'

By Sir.BolaDeArroz.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dice mice!,'

'Like a sort of dice flip match?'

By The best piano player.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Enjoyable. You can play for 5 minutes or 30 mins, you don’t lose where you are up to. Easy to play even my children play it.'

By melrochelle.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dicedom'

'I am really enjoying playing this game.'

By dozza26.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive Game!!'

'So far so good... Great game! Gets the mind working!!'

By aries28.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dicedom'

'Nice relaxing game to calm you down.'

By Ruth E Bee.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'when I first got this game I wanna play it,but one confusing thing when I get up to 400+ why does it give me a piggy bank idk
why.\n-awesome boy'

By Akshaya835.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Puzzle'

'I enjoy doing this puzzle it keeps me occupied\nThank you. Bernice.'

By Dawn-ie.
July 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Rigged

When you get down to singles, there’s no random choice, you just do not get a break...

By Mossy1333.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
DiceGame

I like this game, unfortunately the screen freezes up a lot whilst playing and there are far too many adverts. So I’ll have too
delete it before it drives me insane. Sorry! Wendy

By LUNSING.
February 26, 2020
3 out of 5
A Game That’s A Bit Annoying

Every time I battle with a random person they’re always using legendary dice you should make it so that the person you battle
has similar dice always.

By This is one of your reviews.
April 16, 2020
2 out of 5
Advertising

Just recently this app has taken to interrupting game play at seemingly random times. I know you got to make a dollar, but for
pity sake not in the middle of a game. AND the ads are often for apps that I already have. You are totally ruining a great little
game.

By Supreya.
April 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Quick and mindless

A short mental challenge. Good for playing in front of the television.

By little mary 1915.
May 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total