Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Dicedom - Merge Puzzle

by Da peng Sun
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dicedom - Merge Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dicedom - Merge Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dicedom - Merge Puzzle in Canada

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Très amusant

J’aime bien m’évader dans ce petit jeu

By potich19.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Dice don

Just figuring it out still potentially good

By cheilab.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
DICE DOME

Vraiement le fun ce jeu.Très bien fait

By pourtoi2012.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Very addictive !

The fact that a simple game needs so much strategy is fun!

By Madbabe70.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Dice

kalibones1
What a great game. Can pose some problem solving. Would highly recommend!

By Puzzlie123.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Dicedom Merge Puzzle

Love this game, fun and challenging

By Beach86.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

This game makes you think and plan. It’s just plain fun!

By 1jessica9.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
✌️🤪

Such great game! Love it. 🤤😧🤪 🥰

By 🙄🤔😠.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads and off line

It’s good but you can still get ads when I’m off line mode.

By Robotxlr.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s such a fun game!'

'You might think you are just putting diced together but you need to plan and it’s so fun!!!'

By Jjchop.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'My new Go-to!'

'Relaxing, but challenging. It surprises me. Ads only occur between fails'

By Deegas.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Wish there was an option to remove the ads though'

By Shadow gopherZz.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'I don’t play games much but this one is good!'

By DaveRamy.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Love this game!super relaxing and also brain testing.only played for one day and my score is 1143!:)'

By artgirl2020.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and challenging too'

'Fun and challenging but goes quick. So can play it on the fly'

By Butman69.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dicedom: great game'

'Lots of strategy, some dumb luck but overall well set up and not an overload of ads.'

By Anoh&r.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dicedom-merge puzzle'

'Facile à jouer et intéressant.'

By Jean123420.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levels'

'Would love to see a type of level progression instead a static level'

By JPC44.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'The ads are not many and they are short! Glad to,play'

By sad sessy.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Solid way to kill time'

'A good challenge to keep the mind sharp.'

By Applesauce1979.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great way to pass the time!'

'Fast paced, easy to play! Love the game!'

By Snow on the Mountain.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoying the brain workout!'

'Fun, addictive and makes you think!'

By K-Dub77.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'100/10'

'Very AMAZING game I love it :0 \nNot a lot of adds and doesn’t take up too much battery on my phone :0 I love this game!'

By Polina. M..
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I have been using this app for 24 hours and I love this game it’s so awesome and it’s so fun'

By Grumpyrider2.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Once you get started, it’s hard to stop - except for meals! 😀'

By Parburger.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'This game is fun and addictive'

By Erica0123456789.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun old memories'

'It is what it is and I love it'

By fernandomanzur.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plan your moves'

'It takes a while to understand that the dice can be turned and then the strategies begin to kick in to get more points. The
more I play the easier it gets.'

By Cordy18.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Love this game, but would be nice to be able to pay for it and lose the ads, I haven’t figured out a way to do that yet'

By white818.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'I love this app so much it is awesome 😎 thank you so much for making this app yay I’m play it a lot'

By rebbeca 4448887.
July 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Hate the ads!

Love the game, hate the ads! They are invading my computer! Do I have a choice?

By Sky 197.
June 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Great game, too many ads

Fun game but the amount of ads is ridiculous.

By Real410.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Game crashing

The game keeps crashing whenever I try to open it after the recent update

By idkwutuwahht.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total