Dicey Elementalist Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dicey Elementalist

by Doublethink Games

Rating of Dicey Elementalist

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Dicey Elementalist App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dicey Elementalist written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Dicey Elementalist User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun no matter how much time you have

Love this game, can play for 5 min or 2 hrs and always feels fresh. One of the best roguelike mobile games.

By Dangman08.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
High key banger!

This game scratches the itch I’ve been looking for! Casual, fun game that you can play for a couple of seconds at work or give
your full attention! Great game 👍🏽

By LucasGreen854.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Surprisingly good!

Really enjoy the combat and card choices

By SirSoliloquy.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
“receive triple” doesn’t work

hello, i see after completing an adventure that there is a “receive triple” option where it looks like it should start an ad,
i just wanted to let you know that the button seems to be broken, and does nothing.

By T_Thrust.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Completely addicted to it

Absolutely fantastic game, I’ve recommended it to all of my friends

By AshtoAshes13.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best F2P game on the App Store.

Free? Check. Ads optional? Check. Offline gameplay? Check. Awesomely addictive fun game? Triple check. This is by far the best
game on the App Store. I look forward to more characters, cards, artifacts, enemies- any update I can get.

By Emitheoks.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Cards

Cards are from the devil.Should be reading my Bible right now.Why game have to be so addicting?Please God help me.

By Captain Tampon.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads issues

Game is So fun! One of the best f2p games.

But the ads freeze the game (white spinning ball of death). I have to close the game and restart just to continue. Only a minor
issue to what is quickly become one of my fav mobile games

By Notthebestreview.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug

There is a glitch when fighting the marionette clown dude where if you kill the minion with poison the main dude bugs out and
never finishes his turn.

By GodIsntReal.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is awesome, I spent the $3 to get the extra 2 chars and it was worth it, challenging but fun. Can’t wait for more
content!

By Blahahhhh.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Possible Bug

On the boss stage where the monster creates a shadow puppet. If the puppet dies from poison and the main boss takes the place, it
glitches out.

Thanks for the time, and the game.

By ___Alexander.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
yes

Fun game with very different game design and graphics. Very fun

By unger bunger maamaas.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo good

I am amazed at how good this game is. Even the art has grown on me. It is certainly the best deck builder adventure rpg out there.
Tons of free to play content.

By PaLibaba.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

So fun! Very impressed with this game! I don’t play app games really but this one is perfect and very engaging!

By crustyrustonline.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
An truly incredible game!

The game is fun, addictive and has a great amount of strategy. The game is free-to-play, but offers some really affordable
character and quality of life unlocks. I’m totally addictive!!

By IrishFriedRice.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fabulous

Thank you for making this game! It is well thought out. Please add more characters. I have beaten all the levels.

By jumpling567.
October 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but too many things to buy

I’d rather play this game as a pay one time experience. The need to buy some characters is not that cool. But the game is a fun
take on slay the spire and other rogue-like games.

By Thom1977.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

this game is so much fun i could play it all day long! only thing is i wish they would come out with more playable characters that
you can unlock throughout the game! but brilliant app

By Trystin_:).
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best mobile game I have ever played

An actual free game that you can play for free with little to no ads. Artwork is different and fun while gameplay is very
creative. I gladly spent money on this game to support the devs as this game hits a spot I didn’t even know I had!

By Pantselm.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good idea,bad game design

The game idea is very good, but as a rougelike game, you need to give people the opportunity to at least pick the card. If you
only provide one card after each battle, the game become a pure luck instead of strategy

By 对方比对方.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
When’s the next update?

I actually really like this game, but it gets a bit repetitive over time. I’d like to keep playing but need more content, all
we’ve gotten in 5 months is like a minor bug fix..hoping there’s more coming soon

By Devinj715.
October 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total