Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Diesel Challenge 2K20

by Slyon Studios LLC
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Diesel Challenge 2K20 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Diesel Challenge 2K20 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Diesel Challenge 2K20

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Would have been a 5

Would have rated 5 if the ignition box in the upgrades didn’t have a spark plug lol diesel spark plugs seems legit

By tommy yeeyee.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'The game is the best I’m winning and my trucks coooooooooooooooooooooooooooool!!!!!'

By akkakdkw:suhu.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game won’t boot'

'I haven’t played the game yet because it is refusing to boot up, I have the one screen that says “Slyon” then it freezes
and doesn’t load. I have more than enough storage, and I’m using an iPhone 8. Is it possible to fix this? Thank you!'

By Mathbrain1.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs improvement'

'The game is great and so full of potential and could use some physics touch ups and and visuals. Keep up the GREAT work!!?'

By Connor373.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs improvement'

'The game is great and so full of potential and could use some physics touch ups and and visuals. Keep up the GREAT work!!?'

By Connor373.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs improvement'

'The game is great and so full of potential and could use some physics touch ups and and visuals. Keep up the GREAT work!!?'

By Connor373.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs improvement

The game is great and so full of potential and could use some physics touch ups and and visuals. Keep up the GREAT work!!?

By Connor373.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs improvement'

'The game is great and so full of potential and could use some physics touch ups and and visuals. Keep up the GREAT work!!😁'

By Connor373.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice!'

'When I first got this game I thought it was just another stupid truck game but this was very good! It has.. almost.. everything
I’ve wanted in a truck game. But this is great!'

By Berzurkur13.
April 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hiushe

I love this game but there some issues that make me want to delete it normally I never rate games but this it’s a good game but
whenever I win a race and I have to go on it says do to you want to buy this and you cant click off I have to close out my game
every time it does so and I hate the nitro i

By bigcoops19.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Mediocre at best

The game is all right for slow folks as there’sbasic graphics, slow speed’s games always freezing

- advertisements pop up in the middle of races / pulls forcing you to fail / lose and have to redo the event
- the exhaust graphics glitch constantly
- the game locks you out of visiting the

By slickhawg.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Potential but needs work

The game is fun. Needs more improvement. You race online and it shows you’re finishing long before your competitor and you still
lose. The exhaust placement is very glitchy and the hood exit exhaust never actually touches the hood, as it floats feet above the
hood. The rear exhaust glitches into the

By Stancedeg6.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent game but bad graphics

2k15 was better.. this one has bad graphics and no real parts for a diesel. The stack for the hood is glitched to where it is on
the cab and it doesn’t have real trucks.. wish it was better because I love diesel games..

By Taylor.gringo2.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Diesel vs gas

Wish it had diesel parts instead of gas parts. Diesel don’t have spark plugs so it shouldn’t even be on the game. There is
only like one diesel in the world that I know of that has a blower on it so would rather it have different style intakes. But
overall fun game. User friendly and would probably

By DIESEL9600.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Real Players

The “online” section doesn’t even have real people to race against. It’s AI. I came to this conclusion by turning on
airplane mode. Airplane mode turns off all Wifi and cellular data if you did not know. Other than that, the game is solid but gets
boring easily.

By $lick Sloth.
May 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total