Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Die-Up

by Samuel Kemper
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Die-Up by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Die-Up written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Die-Up

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'The foundation is there'

'This app is fire, but it could look so much better. I also wish i could swipe one way or the other when on defense. Some bugs as
well. Sometime the die glitches out the bottom of the cup. Also I dont think the rim of the cup should have a lip hitbox. And
lastly, the hard AI hits more nickers than m

By Payral22.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cheee!'

'This game is so hype! Sam you are the muh freakin man dude'

By Eric Lawrence Polytec.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'Pretty good but not sure if it does 3 or 4 players?'

By PS-tone.
April 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'First steps in right direction, minor adjustments

'A couple of minor adjustments to the catching precision, and the ability to earn or even purchase some table skins will allow me
to feel like I’m out with the boys. Especially in quarantine this game is as close as I’ve gotten to a cube in a long time.'

By Timelord Victorious.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hilarious'

'Couldn’t believe me eyes when I saw someone made this game. And it’s actually pretty fun if you play against friends. Would
be cool if updates or modifications could be made to make it better but honestly its fun the way it is too'

By HomeSlice12.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sick!'

'I’ve been playing for the past couple weeks and I love it. I noticed a couple people complaining about the camera moving when
you’re on D. You control the camera with your phone. Tilt your phone and the camera moves the way you want it to.'

By HB Playa.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unreal'

'It’s June, summer of 2019, cat stevens is blasting on the speaker, the weathers warm, the skies are clear and the only things
pouring are dice from the sky and keystones into my red solo cup. \n\nFully bricked, housed on a cold couch on a gloomy winters
day, the boys and I can only reminisce of t

By Medddd80-.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Ive been couched since mid November as The winter gloom has frosted over the boys and my table.\n \nHow do I hone in my craft
during the off-season?\n\nOnce spring comes and I can alleviate the preseason jitters, I am confident that, physically, I will be
back in a week.\n\nHowever, mentally you ca

By mooselounger.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'New ideas'

'So I actually play dye in real life with the bros. So I think you guys should add a actual person tossing it up and maybe the
camera back alittle more so it’s like 3rd person.'

By lightskin22.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beer dye for the win'

'Glad beer dye is getting the recognition it deserves. Can’t wait for defense to be incorporated. On wisco'

By badgershuck.
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great idea, can’t wait for improvements'

'Love the idea, fun to play. Will enjoy the future of this app as it improves and gains traction. Snap on! 🎲'

By hookemhorns09.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Higher Tosses Needed'

'Humor game for jokes with the boys. Big issue though...tosses are low.'

By BoleBorth.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun!'

'Butt Cheeks McGee does it again. This app is such a blessing to this earth we need to be thankful'

By swerve4.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am review #100 😈'

'Pretty cool idea also get flexed on 💪 Kachow'

By Fuchfhfggtdudfufugg.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'wow'

'not quite as good as drinking cold ones with the boys on a warm Saturday afternoon but it can tide you over till the next die
session. needs a few rule changes and of course better graphics but only game i will be playing on my phone. would make this
longer but die urgently need to be tossed.'

By william rolleri.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Life Changing'

'In the grueling soul sucking 9-5 of the professional world, this game gives me a glimmer of hope. It’s a way to reminisce to
the good ol’ college days of doming your opponents beer. These developers are the messiahs that we never knew we needed. Praise
be.'

By Garboog.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Real Deal'

'Coming into downloading this game, I had high expectations. Could it truly live up to a nice sunny day with the boys where were
sitting there slamming keystones and bud light? That was my true question before downloading it. \n\nThough it may not be the real
thing, it is indisputably the greatest p

By Yer Boi, Skinny Penis.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Back in action'

'I recently had brain surgery, I was down on my luck because I couldn’t crush beers and die up for a little while. Sure enough
this game came out and allowed me to keep up my tossing skills. Could possibly add a fifa rule'

By modamover.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Very fun game to play single player or with friends. Very realistic and tons of fun!'

By Trevor Staffieri.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite new game'

'This is an amazing new game that’s very easy to pass the time with, having multiple features allowing matches with friends and
more. In terms of performance, the game itself is significantly smooth and enjoyable. I recommend this app to all ages.'

By Conner Kemmerer.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'What a pastime'

'Upon installation, I was skeptical. Could this REALLY be as exhilarating as tossing the cube whilst chugging Seagrams Lime
Twisted Gin with my boys on a Friday afternoon? It would be a feat quite difficult to accomplish. \n\nUpon downloading, I
immediately noticed the detail in the explanation of t

By Shgfidgjdjodkjgkgf.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!'

'Awesome and easy-to-learn game geared towards people of all ages. Die is something that should be available for anyone, anywhere,
anytime, and Samuel Kemper finally made this possible for us!'

By BPiscopo.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'adpiiiiiii!!'

'great game! i love being able to play with my friends even when we’re miles away!!'

By SSSHELBYY Star.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lit'

'Such a smart idea and the perfect type of game to play when you’re bored.'

By lilspenceeeeeee.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Raw Euphoria'

'I’ve never quite experienced something as magical and breathtakingly incredible as this game. Thank you so much to the creator
of this wonderful game.'

By Revo//.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun Game'

'It is a great way to play some dye on the go!! If you love playing dye you gotta get this game!!'

By jmsjska.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This App Makes You Feel Like Youre Tossing Dice'

'Sweet new joint from a promising developer. Look for to his future work!'

By Ryan DeBos.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nooooiiicccceee'

'Duuuuuddeee this game is killer. Can’t stop playing.'

By bhhhjkkhj.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Fun Game'

'This is a great, fun, and casual game to play at all times. It is not complicated which makes it playable for all ages. If you
are sitting at your desk, on the couch, bored in class, or just have nothing to do. This is the game for you.'

By Matt Armell.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Plays very well and is a fun way to pass the time'

By Swag daddio.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'Glad I can finally play some die on my phone, also can give your friends some L’s!'

By jdnfg.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great poop game'

'Excellent game to play while passing the time sitting on your throne while pinching off a log. Highly recommend'

By tbrum7.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sweet game'

'This is the first game I’ve had on my phone in a while and I don’t see myself getting tired of it anytime soon!'

By KDV( . Y . )Y.
January 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very upsetting

This game has so much potential for success. For one, maybe make the process of sinking a little easier. Played it for a whole day
and got the same miss right on the cup but a tiny bit over. It’s like there is a certain way that you must shoot it every time
to sink. Bounces are not random at all the

By OGLONGWOOD.
February 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix the moving camera

^^^^ this is all I have to complain about

By jimtommmmyyyyy.
February 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

I love the concept of this app but there’s a couple bugs here and there like it’ll glitch and say the AI hit the table or cup
when it was nowhere near it but the main one that’s really been bothering me is every time the AI is aboutta toss the POV pans
to the side of the table and you can’t defend o

By blehehehehehehe.
January 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but almost too hard to catch

The game is simple and great but maybe needs 1 thing, a bigger catch hit box. I can’t make any snags even tho I’m tapping the
die. Still killer and I will continue to play and try to get better taps

By need more snags.
January 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total