Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Difference Detective

by Zhaoxia Rao
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Difference Detective by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Difference Detective written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Difference Detective

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Love the music, the images..the food made me hungry..😂 All in all, definitely worth it. One of the best I’ve come across.
Looking forward to more from this dev!'

By Akrimay.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Have played it several times.'

By Heart of The Hills.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Relaxing game'

'Easy to use nice pictures very relaxing'

By Jsinglemom.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Excellent vision, excellent challenge'

By mikedeerfish.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Find difference game. great game and no in

'Need more of no in app purchases.'

By sweetsnatcher.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just like the photo hunt on the Megatouch!'

'Just like the photo hunt on the Megatouch!'

By Kitten0525.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love these differences games and this is a winner.'

By coozoe.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Difference App Game'

'The Difference challenges and cultivates the human mind.'

By GailDub.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Like this game! Start playing today and I believe it will getting harder and harder'

By Mable08261983.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and relaxing mind exercise'

'Fun and relaxing mind exercise'

By Classic2day.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Concentrate'

'Great for a severe traumatic brain injury survivor.'

By F16doc.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Clear pics for use on iPhone. Beautiful photography and soothing music. Relaxing....ahhhhhhh❣️'

By shercrafts.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I really like this app especially for free!'

By Sticker lover 7.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Android?'

'I love this app on my iPad & so does my husband, but he can’t find it on his android. Is it there and were missing something?'

By Kdw eh.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Find the difference'

'Good game to play with when you need something to do'

By tekesmom.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Find different game'

'Enjoy. Keeps you alert. Super good for seniors.'

By ghee chee gal.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Great job on this game I’ll give it a Big5'

By Rabbit 007.
November 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!!'

'This game is so much fun but more especially easy to pick up \n& Lay down often.'

By solitaire-ist.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Find the difference game'

'This is a awesome game. Once you start you can’t stop. Give it a try.'

By Sunshine2508.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun game!!'

'Keeps you entertained when you need to pass the time. Would recommend, especially for free app!!'

By I'mNana03.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Seek and find'

'Pictures are realistic and the changes are subtle without being tricky.'

By bananabake.
October 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Adds'

'Get the Lending Tree crap. It takes five minute to get it to clear off. You end up closing the game. Other than this add or
similar, it’s entertaining.'

By Sharkphilpa.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Disgusting ads'

'I li,s the game, but cannot watch when I’m subjected to terrible political ads!'

By Ptjul.
March 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'So far so good'

'But it only let me do two challenges before I’m being asked to rate it. I haven’t seen enough of it to rate it. But so far so
good'

By waataja.
March 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Trump'

'What is with all the Trump/political ads??? Trying to play a game here not trying to be made to vote for a man I will NEVER vote
for! Please stop! Love the game, HATE the ads. So, won’t place my review on here huh? Typical Trump lovers!'

By bjkaufma.
January 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total