Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Difference Find Tour by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Difference Find Tour written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Difference Find Tour

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Favorite games

Love this game so much 🤍🤍🤍

By emma/jess.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome possum

Love this awesome game. Gotta think a little some what challenging. Enjoy playing it.

By hrazel.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I couldn’t stop playing the game until I either took a nap or it was bedtime. It was so much fun & so challenging. Keep up the
good work & give us more because I can’t play anymore, it says to be continued.

By K Dem69.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Elly

87 years Old l
Large so I can find them Fun to do thanks

By danka schone.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming'

'Bright colors, have to think fast'

By DeeC61.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tons of fun'

'My wife and I LOVE this game. We can’t stop playing it!'

By Seeker_007.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jbec55'

'I like this game! It’s somewhat a challenge!'

By Jbec55.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Just started but fun so far. Really makes you pay attention to details.'

By Gavin's Mimi.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Not a lot of ads. Great game'

By codylover.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jannyboy journey'

'I have always loved doing these kind of games but the first one I ever did was at a family hhome evening event way back in 75 and
one item I had to look for was a horse and I looked looked and looked for the horse forever and ever and ever and couldn’t find
the horse but it turns out that the hor

By cojan the collector of toys.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Difference tour'

'Just started but am thoroughly enjoying it! It gets easier as I go on!'

By Blither2212.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'Enjoy the puzzle game. Maybe making the pictures larger would help.'

By oldLady129.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Colorful!'

'I like this app very much because it’s so bright, with vibrant colours. Others have been dim, hurt my eyesight by being too
dull.\n I love traveling so this keeps the fun nearby.'

By Noel~Heather.
March 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Differeces'

'I love this game but you only update 30 games at a time and then take forever to post the next update. Cmon guys speed it up!'

By Lainie Jayna.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more levels'

'I’m on level 875 when will additional levels be added?'

By 1chocolate90.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Love it all but need more levels.'

By mom page.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just like the Sunday papers'

'Fun. Relaxing but makes you concentrate.'

By dovey 94.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Differences'

'Just a beginner\' but this game is a challenge and I really enjoy it.'

By Toots43.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'El jugo'

'El mejor juego del mundo divertido y estupendo de Puerto Rico'

By dbnndndbdb.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenges'

'Great fun makes you Think! Baby Rosie'

By Babie Rosie.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Differences'

'It’s fun but wonder how Long it will stay fun'

By Chowderpatch.
December 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game'

'Enjoying this one a lot better than the first one game'

By Bootsie no 1.
November 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun!

This was way challenging at first and fun up until around level 300 when the same puzzles start being used over again. Not to
blame, I would run out of ideas for pictures, too

By Out Of Worker.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Error

There’s a mistake in #296 picture.
Find it and correct it.

By Kobefromkobe.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

I love this app,and can play for hours, but then it suddenly crashes right after it opens or right after I begin play. Also
Charging a monthly fee to get rid of ads is way too much. Would still play if it didn’t crash.

By joelanddeb.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

Love the game but it keeps crashing!!!!

By ace827.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Find difference

Gave it a 3 haven’t played enough to rate more than 3 stars

By froggirl??.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is fun but an ad after every stage completed is definitely too much.

By Moogie 123.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Find the differences in the pictures.

This is fun finding the difference between the two pictures.
It is surprising how easy it is to miss all the differences.

By KCgma.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Love / Hate

I love this game, but the constant freezing of ads drives me crazy. I will search for a more reliable version. The commercials do
not complete to the screen that allows you to “X” out and you have to restart the app.
I have tapped in every corner, in the middle, at the top and on the bottom. The app

By Bob2y.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
ABCdedgfddcv

I found a difference and it kept saying fail 🙄🙄

By ttcckiedkoo.
March 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total