Differences - Find them All Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Differences

by Easybrain

Rating of Differences - Find them All

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 96 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Differences App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Differences app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Differences User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 96 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pros and cons

Really enjoy the game. Too many ads though.

By gaylesmail.
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s ok not bad just some upgrades you need to do

Just a little upgrade you can do that so I’m gonna say

By bulb toe.
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
واو 🤯 رائع 👏 حملوه العبا

رائع 😊 صروخ تجنيني

By لعلغفغظفلبع.
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app

Lots of fun!! Play it daily. Thanks.

By Squeaker J.
February 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Difference

This game is fun but my brain has a hard time doing it but if you what to test your brain this is the to do so

By 70859585858.
January 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun Games

Enjoy looking for clues; a really fun game to pass the time 🤗

By KathKim3.
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
So much fun!

Love the challenge! Such an awesome game to play!

By Amanda ggdhbvcfgv.
January 25, 2023
4 out of 5
.

Hello, is a very relaxing game the only bad thing is that now they added a 2 min timer to finish the level.

By Jaylimaar.
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Keeps me coming back for more!

Love the game……must play it just about every day…..
Have to try it and you will be hooked!

By Nana5960.
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Levels

I have a question . How come as I level up the number of differences to find has dropped down to 5?

I really enjoy the zoom feature!!

By lilyoj.
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

This game is so awesome you should try it ❤️

By heart 1718.
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
So good like the app drum pad

I loveeeeeee it good because no timers to do it pretty pictures good spots for different stuff and more it’s like drum pad
tooooo

By mommyandnoahblue.
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great way to spend time!

This game is so much fun and app is easy to use. It’s a great to spend time when you are free. So far so good!

By Princesstash.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Good but

I love the game but it is so boring when mine brother plays it he says it needs more details

By Kennycatthe8.
January 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Holds your attention well

Very nice attention focusing app!

By Retiredpsyc.
November 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but a little hard

One thing you shood add money like 10-20 points per one you do that sounds more fun to me but I love the game love:¿

By ukkjdldjjeihdidjjk.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Re

The game is nice because it can challenge your brain very well, and I can also exercise your mind so I gave it a five star

By Moana98734.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
For Senior citizen

We old friends need Brain exercise every day to keep up young brain.
Please make more old people brain exercise games

By ichi of Japan.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicted!

I haven’t been so addicted to a game on my phone! This game is so addicting! I play it when I wake up, before bed, and even
sometimes while I’m working. This game is gunna get me in trouble 😂 it’s so relaxing and therapeutic in a way.

By Dimple92.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Simple time waster

While waiting, something easy to pass the time. The kids like it

By Pnargie.
October 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok but one thing

Why do you get penalized for tapping on the screen? There is no point in the three lives. Im not deliberately doing it I was just
trying to zoom

By Lightiyupp.
October 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but too many long ads

Enjoy the game but I don’t enjoy the ads that do not have a timer or any way to exit. I find that I have to close the app as
the only way to exit, then I have to start over.

By aqw56vh.
October 22, 2022
4 out of 5
No spin option

I love this game but how come I don’t get the spin option. My boyfriend has an android and he gets. I have an iPhone. Any
answers?

By jonesy1213.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Hola

Este juego es un entretenido y muy divertido. También está difícil pero sirve para viajes.

By hannaprin308bff.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
$4.99

4.99 to remove adds is that for a day, week, month?

By lemon guest.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I love this app.Amazing game, it calms me down when I am stressed out bey. Peace out!
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

By sssnnipppeer.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice letter

It is a fun and awesome game for kids to spot the differences in the two pictures!I think kids and even grown ups would like this
game!👍🤩

By sunny4236.
September 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Portrait only

This game is relaxing but challenging at times. I have a hard time playing in bed because it won’t rotate, only plays in a
vertical position so that part is annoying if I plug my iPad in. Otherwise a simple and relaxing game, my husband loves the
repetitive relaxing music.

By FB should leave things alone.
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Keeps you young

Helps you to concentrate and keeps the mind active

By marinmrsb.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Such a great brain exercise

Love this game. Might even pay to remove ads. My 8 year old loves this game too. We downloaded this on his iPad.

I love the music , the art- it’s all so great. I only learned today you can zoom in - About 3/4 into the 6th chapter.

The subtle differences are great ! I’m getting better :)

By La_Rêverie💤.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great brain tease

I used to play this on newspaper but have not subscribed them for a long time so really missed the game.
Now this game available I really like it. Thank you very much.

By Idrivecarshare.
August 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

The ads are interfering with clicking back to the game after you click for a hint.

By sahsgh.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game. Not too many ads and kind of challenging to find the last clue

By VegHeadBitch.
August 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Differences

Drains too much battery. Slow. Enjoy the app. However it needs work.

By Cjbcounselor.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun quiet game

This game is good and handy for many places. It will increase your looking skills.

By Yhonaken.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game, very calming

So far no issues, this is a great game for the brain😃. Been playing this game for several years every day. Love it!

By Gloria Hughes Motter.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Braining

It tests my brain and how good my eyesight and it is just fun

By milo duquette.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Fun!

Super fun! Great brain practice!!!
A+++++

By mastermikols.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Game Stoppage

Love the game. Use it to test my observation skills. I get lost in it for hours. However, I am experiencing the game freezing
and/or getting kicked off. Not sure what that is about.

By R3tired@66.
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads 👎

The game would be more enjoyable without the barrage of ads.

By Bead hoarder.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Find the differences

Make your mind work a little harder.

By this soundslike a farce.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good but

It is not going to good when I started but it took me 3 hours to get the first one 3 hours you need to make it a little bit more
easy I’m sorry this is not long but do not buy this game it is a waste of time have a good god bless you

By plays Roblox Jackieni123.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Fun Fun

Is everything you think it is. I enjoy it!

By c1365polk.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
It is fun.

It is not bad today I’m so happy today and I’m going to be happy every day.

By email 1843😇.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Relaxing app

This is a very relaxing app that I really enjoy. If I could make a suggestion, it would be to magnify the picture item and the
difference when I ask for the hint. Sometimes it’s difficult to see that last one I didn’t get.

By Sistaware.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game..

Challenging. I do wish the pics were more real ❤️

By Adds yuck.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
CoCoa

It’s a fun game! Really make think faster than you normally would.

By But2Big.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Outstanding

This tests your memory, A lot of fun!!!! 5 stars, isn’t enough

By 88Mare44.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Differences

I haven’t used long enough to really rate it

By Wors't app.
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
I love ❤️ this game but I don’t like it

I love this game but every time I want to get a hint an add pops right up and I want a hint every single second so an add pops up
every single second 😒

By differency.
March 23, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like it , but …

I have enjoyed this but am quitting because I paid for no ads but still have to watch them to get a hint. Very annoying

By grammyjjll.
February 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game too many ads

Fun game but to have to see an ad after every game is just too much.

By Bella3941.
January 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I used to really enjoy this game when I would earn points for getting a number of puzzles solved and could use the points to get
hints. Now if I need a hint, I always have to watch an ad - it’s frustrating. I really looked forward to relaxing with this
game but not so much anymore.

By starlightdharma.
January 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok to pass time

Game is ok but way too many ads making the game tiresome, expect to drain your phone quick with so many ads

By emilyyr13.
December 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many glitches

I really enjoy this game…when it works properly! The screen freezes sometimes, but the WORST thing is not being able to close
the ad pages. They freeze, & no matter what you can’t close them. This happens every single time, sometimes within the 1st few
stages. Extremely frustrating.

By Trudy Gallo.
September 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but ads crash

It’s a fun game but the ads keep freezing and crashing the app. Frustrating. (It’s not my device either).

By zagreek58.
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Gets too small

As you progress through the levels the images get smaller and colors more alike making it difficult to find the differences. I
enjoyed this for awhile, but no longer.

By Stuck 2 much.
August 22, 2022
3 out of 5
To many ads

I enjoy the game but way to many ads.

By Joani_V.
August 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Image

Why are there swastikas Symbols a part of this game?

By mzzbbb.
May 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game-sucky ads

Lots of different ads pop up when you’re playing the game, but when scrabble go pops up it’s almost impossible to get out of
it.
You have to just get out of the game entirely and go back in a little bit, so annoying.

By margi9446.
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Size

Some of the differences are hardly visible they are to small.

By impeach jb.
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
As frustration

The app allows ads to place exits behind battery life and time icons on phones making it impossible to continue to play the game
without signing out.

By Clhigh.
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Not ten but twelve differences

Also, the app places the X in the ads up under the time and battery life icons making it difficult or impossible to click on and
continue playing. Very aggravating.

By Clhigh.
March 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t close

It is so frustrating to close when you place the object to close the window under my battery sign. I have to go completely out of
the game and restart.

By dwinokw.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Amazing but...

I like the gamebut its pretty hard like the tiny dots but besides that it’s... oK

By eSK hEY.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
The worst!

I can’t even beat the first level!!! Hopefully this game will change it so it’s easy……..

By i like cats you like dogs.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s OK

Yeah yeah yeah I know you probably get this car a lot but it needs to be like I don’t know more easy

By Quixotic Kaya.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrating

I’ve really enjoyed playing this game for the past few years, but now it’s so sensitive to touch that more times than not, I
get the dreaded X when I zoom and expand, or just move around in the picture.

By Wheredidtheyearsgo.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many advertisements. No thanks

Too many advertisements. I get it it’s free, but the advertisements are long and frequent. Not worth it for me. I do like the
soothing music during actual game.

By Halia17.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Game, Too Many Ads

And they are way too long. I do not watch any of them. I pick up something else to do while the ads run. Sorry. They are
repetitive and I am not interested in those games.

By laker north.
October 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total