Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Differences

by Easybrain
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Differences by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Differences written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Differences

Reviews: 135Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love HIDDEN PICTURES!

I have the fondest memories of solving these puzzles from probably the age of 6(?)! A half-century later, I STILL ENJOY THEM!

By Yent/Sis.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

There’s so many differences between the pictures

By panda icecream cake.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

There are many regularly presented ads but it's not annoying. It's competitive but not unfriendly.

By gaminggl.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Find the soften way

Its the best game ever because it has no adds best game ever.

By eydhdjdujxkxud.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

To many ads and no options to remove make it frustrating and then you stop playing.

By Miserable 801.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool app

Nice app to test your brain and challenge your brain. However, I decided to stop playing because I couldn’t pass the daily
challenges. The difficulty level got really intense. I almost made it to lvl. 200. At most, I would clear one stage or two stages
and not be able to pass the next. So the diffic

By CosmosTraveler.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Frozen

This game has been frozen for three days. Can’t use.

Problem with the game is resolved and I’m happily immersed back in it!

By kinjastop.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of fun.

Very frustrating at times. But so much fun when you find them all.

By Silver 2.0.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Me likely

I enjoy playing this game with my friends

By sloany bolony.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

I have seen meany thing I can’t and it helps find things you can’t find

By boscosrule2020.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Have to leave

I really like this game but the last 20 or so games are so tiny I’m straining to see the objects. Even when I zoom in, it’s
like looking at an ant city and I get too anxious that I can’t spot the differences. Why did you change the size of the objects?
I’m sorry i can’t play this any longer.

By Goldmmob.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Some are easy and some are challenging!

By kra71.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This fun but ads

This is a really fun but ads are so boring you were going to to hate this.

By mega165.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Goodie for oldies

Am turning 55 today. Playing this game practices my eyesight, thanks.

By imjamster.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s the best game I’ve ever played

I hope you don’t give up Annielady50

By annielady50.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun exercise!

This game is so enjoyable and fun!
What a great way to exercise memory and be challenged with beautiful scenery!

Felix Leon

By $quirty.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s Strengthen your brain that is what I love about it!❤️

By Unicorn😁😁😁.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Hard to see

It's hard to see the pictures ...need bigger pictures

By Tamlina60.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
How many levels are there????

I wanna know how many levels there are????

By tell me!!!.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is awesome. If you pay $5 to remove the ads it’s even better. Hours of fun. I love it.

By As much fun.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Hidden

I like it. Some of the time it can be annoying, because you can’t find the last one.

By tima1947.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Better than Before!

No particular reason. I just like it, it’s fun when I see the “Aha!”

By Dammyfish.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Nostalgia

It reminds me of Hocus Focus from the Philadelphia Daily News. I played with my mom every day.

By Sylvester Johnson.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Star

Hi I am not sure if we have a problem call the rphone r the two sides of the day and the other two of us will have the other ones
from Rose

By Stephyb282.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I love your game because

It’s a fun game and it’s really awesome Thank you for letting me play Your game

By live4lakecntry.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the most fun game I’ve ever played but I do have some concerns. First too many ads. Second too many ads. Third 2 million
ads. Are you serious too many ads

By kaikamil.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

Addictive.... This is the most fun I've had with any game I've downloaded.

By Linda Schultz.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it

This is the best game ever but I hav e some suggestions maybe you could do more non obvious things and yea that would be great bye

By Dank fans.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

Iove this game I play it all the time but sometimes I get frustrated when I can’t fine the differents well that just my opinion
on the game and I only just downloaded the app but for me it’s cool fun and amazing 🤩 I love it

By cillonal.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME

I absolutely love this game it is so much fun and there’s barely even any adds

By Clara183736957154.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game BUT ...

This is one of the best Difference games I’ve played. I love that oil gets harder the longer you play.

But it’s hard to play for very long because for everyone scene you play, there is a commercial, 1:1 - which is ridiculous! I
play 2 or 3 scenes then I’m so aggravated that I close the game.

I r

By Beckyterr.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Help me to pay attention to details

By allirrap.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star

It’s amazing it sharpens your mind and challenges your brain

By REEEEE GUY MABABER.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I am in love W this game

I am in love W this game because it grows my mind and this is soo relaxing

By ailhkdhe.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun need to make a part2

So good you need to make a part2 of this game to t to a so cool omg I got to level 10 eee

By hvyvjk kchcjbvcbi.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing to play if you’re connected to wifi

Amazing game, can’t stop playing.

Pretty disappointed to learn that it freezes if you’re not connected to wifi. So you won’t be able to play it on a plane,
subway, the woods etc.

By a54653.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game.

Have been playing this game for over an year now. Great to play . 2 minutes game. Helps to improve focus and eliminate stressing
thoughts

By unanu.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This game

This game has been so much better than most other games I’ve played

By dorothy onig.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Differents

This game is so fun please just play it even if you don’t want it just do IT!!!!

By peppa pig jseb.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Freezes

Love the game but I can’t stand how the screen freezes sometimes

By RobbinMarks.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Ted_plays

This game Was easy as eating a cake

By love it try it now its so easy.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Just started.

Wouldn’t take at first. Tapped much harder. Works now. Lots of fun and sharpens your mind

By jodasula.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This game is so fun! I love how it has so many levels and I enjoy the daily challenges! 100% satisfied with this app! 😃💗

By Kk_14L.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Attention sharpener

Great practice. I do 3-6 a day. Fun to do and improves one’s ability to focus and observe. Can’t believe I’ve done over 3000
of them, most often within 30 seconds or less!

By Sakuanbo888.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Differences

I’m addicted. Differences is challenging and fun. It tests my observation and logic skills. Some scenes are harder than other
which sharpens my skills. I highly recommend this application.

By Lvwrdgms.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Try it

Great for keeping your observation sharp! Great fun!

By Jonepony.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'BUT'

'This game is fun BUT this is sometimes not at all fun !!!!!!!!!'

By simssss 4.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME!!'

'This game is great, I

By Moneyboy014.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Freezing'

'For some of the adds the game freezes. I have had trouble with the hints. I have to shut the app down and then try again.
Sometimes it works, but not always.\n\nNow I have to hit the object several times before it will accept the match. It also is so
slow at every stage, opening the app, finishin

By maxjake.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Diana'

'Hoping this will help keep my mind sharp'

By Now hate game.
October 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not for poor vision

I really enjoyed spotting the differences and then when the task of finding the differences in pictures that were very small my
eyes just couldn’t do it

By Maudegrey.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Zoom

Zoom feature appears to not work on iPhone 12 - please fix!!

By Woot69.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game until...

Loved completing the Daily Challenge each day. However the “zoom” feature was removed with the last update. My eyes are good
but not that good to detect the tiny differences. Nor having this features renders the game frustrating for me. Add it back ASAP!

By Garrettfl.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Update degraded the game

Yesterday’s”update” removed the ability to zoom in on the image and find the differences. The support recommendation was to
use ‘hint’ feature but that is actually a solution feature - removing the challenge and solving the puzzle. On an iPhone some
images are nearly impossible to resolve due to low

By bigapplebob.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Where’s the Zoom??

Why is the zoom gone? Playing this game, which I love, on a phone makes the zoom intrinsic. Please restore that functionality!

By ThespusIL.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
New update won’t let me zoom in

Can no longer zoom into the pictures.

By sanara88.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but

This game is fun but it keeps freezing and the picture isn’t always clear.

By KKJ2020.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Questionable differences

I really enjoy this game.....BUT some of the differences are extremely difficult to see and SOME can NOT be seen at all due to
SUCH a Super tiny difference....you’d need a magnifying glass to see it!!!

By sklotine.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Game play good, app weak

I love the game, but dealing with the app is getting more and more frustrating.

There is a 2-3 second delay after hitting the last difference before it registers. Annoying because you have to wait to see if the
selection was correct or not.

Now there is a 10 second delay when selecting the new ro

By GeneGotimer.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads Everywhere, Bland Content

Lots of frustrating business practices going on here. Unless you can solve a puzzle in less than around 20 seconds, you get an add
between every puzzle. That often means ads within less than a minute of each other.
But it gets worse; ads between puzzles aren’t making enough money, so let’s make the

By ProProgrammer296.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good game

It is a pretty good game but very stressful when it gets hard

By uygiyguyfuygiug.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

This game is fun and I would have given it 5 stars, however, there are way too many ads! I’m fairly certain they do not need to
have so many as other games don’t.

By tzome3030!.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Too small

I enjoy it but items way too small!

By It'll be ok.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

I like the game, but some of the differences, are little details. For example, one of them was the clouds outside of the window,
and who would have guessed that that would even be a difference? Other than that, it’s okay. No ads. Very nice game! Thank you
so much for making this a game, but please.

By icecreamisabella.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but too many ads

I liked the game itself but having to skip ads every 3-4 min was pretty painful. Played for 30min and got to lvl 20, watched 10+
ads (even with the skip button it was pretty irritating) and just had to delete the app. I saw you had ad-free for $5 but found
that a bit too expensive for a simple game

By Jjj11334.
September 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total