Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dig it!

by Raketspel AB
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dig it! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dig it! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dig it!

Reviews: 238Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lots of fun

Amusing, Good for all ages. Adds are not to bad.

By untamedcuervo.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain

A good way to get on minding thinking.

By Smurf 2012, 12.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing

It’s so fun because it entertains the kids and it make them learn more ways to solve problems.But it’s great.

By Meth310.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Some levels are super hard,but over all great pass time game

By SkunkDizzle.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun app but too many ads

The game is fun and addictive — should be 5 stars — but ads are thrown at you after every one or two, 15-second games.
Admittedly, the ads are short — mostly the 5-second type (mostly) — but they are just too many.

By Average schmo 2084.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good way to waste time

Too many ads, but you get what you (don’t) pay for, so it’s hard to complain there. My biggest frustration is that some of the
hard and even medium levels don’t really test strategy as much as they test your ability to dig the right path to the nearest
millimeter. You’ll use a hint and find out you

By Lil Wayne is the death of rap.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

It is so addicting that I can’t stop playing this game, but it needs less ads.

By Tiolet paper guy2714.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great mind boggle

I have spent hours playing this game. Whenever I am bored like waiting in a Dr office or any idle time my ADD is taken care of
solving these fun puzzles

By Rickc77401.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
It is so fun

It is so fun we play before bed but it can’t go side ore it will be a 5 stare

By schwenkyyy.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
My FAV game!

Best physics challenge game I’ve ever found. Love it!

By 1nharmony.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful game!

I love this game. I’ve deleted all others in place of this one. It keeps the mind sharp and very entertaining.
I don’t understand others worries about the ads, just turn off WiFi and you don’t get any. I’ve played this for hours with
no ads. It’s a great game. I don’t like to use hints but found th

By cbtoon.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s so fun to pass time a lot of trying

By ten men den.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Big Fun

Love this game. Fun and brain teasing all at the same time.

By Dressagerider1964.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!!!

Response from the company is super fast and I’m really impressed! Thanks!!!!

By msugana.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestions:

1. You should add a challenge level every 10 levels.
2. You should add a button where you can play with Friends!

By Parent342013.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Game!

One of the very few games I ended up buying a year ago.. I’m so glad I did! It’s really a lot of fun and the puzzles are
great! They add new levels very frequently which keeps me hooked! Keep up the good work guys! Great game 👍

By RA200212.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Very fun and can keep you hooked for hours. It never gets repetitive and is challenging too. Cool game.

By abcdefghijklmnopqrstovwsyg.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Dog it

Really good name! Simple challenging amd fun

By sukicatt.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging, Addictive, Rewarding

This is such a great game, I can’t say enough about it. I have learned so much about balance, air flow, direction, motion, and
velocity. The levels are so thoughtfully made, from motion producing backspin on the balls to bomb blasts creating force
dependent on their size and position. Sometimes I

By Bggdetioj.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It. Is. So. Fun

Wowwwwww😊😊😊😊😊😃😃😃😃😃😃

By JM2044.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Entertaining

An addictive game, drawing on spatial/mechanical skills and problem solving ability. It is creative, engaging and challenging.
Oh yeah, and frustrating.

By Captain Splooie.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
الاعلانات

يرجى تقليل الاعلانات

By sultan11x.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

It’s going to take a 12 step program to quit this game

By Farmer Bart 806.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun new game!

This is a refreshing new game with some physics involved. Really fun and can be challenging at times. The music is cool and
soothing but only plays for 1 game then it ends. I have to go to settings all the time to turn it on.

By G0TDIRT.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
A fun test of patience and persistence

Ive been playing this for months. The challenges escalate with each level and the solutions require building on skills, but also
acquired knowledge. Gravity is our friend 😁

By aslscott.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
A Honest Game

Finally an honest game that is challenging, frustrating, interesting and worth the time. Well done.

By Me2225.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Is amazing!!!🤗👌😺

You should really buy this game I’m not kidding it’s just 🤩amazing

By Phoenix_Rae.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Mind exercise

Fun, thinking game that makes you just have fun!

By Gary Slosh,.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games available.

Dig This! is an excellent game. Always a challenge, and thousands of levels. Don’t listen to the people who complain about the
ads. The developers have to make money to stay in business. Spend the $3 amd play add-free. You spend more than that on a cup of
coffee. Few games in the App Store offer

By MrDLoomis.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun & challenging game

I’ve been playing this game for over a year now and am on level 173. The puzzles are sometimes impossible to solve now,
particularly the ones where you need the balloon to move the ball. Sometimes it just doesn’t work! It’s gotten to the point
where it’s not fun anymore when you can’t move forward.

By Choppermb.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Digg’n it

More fun than I thought. I hope they keep dreaming up new and challenging digs!

By DodgrMan.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Excelente

Es un excelente juego. Ingenioso y obliga a utilizar la inteligencia y el sentido común. Muy bien desarrollado. Como todos estos
juegos son adictivos además de ser un negocio.
Respeto eso...Pero me entretengo muchísimo.Gracias

By Vaca gandola.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Review on digging game with balls 😉

This is similar to “Where’s My Water” game. Addicting, puzzle solving, not a fast moving game. Gives me time to think. Only
the ads, they take too long, I would advise the buy this game unless you enjoy watching them.

By lenny1957onme.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I’m literally addicted to this game I’ve had it for months now. It was to the point where I had to wait for the game to create
more levels I love brain teasers and that’s definitely what it is. Now that levels have gotten even more difficult I finally
have more levels then I can handle but still a g

By Maine B..
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I dig this

Dig this is an awesome and addictive game it’s amazing how much fun it can be seeing as it is such a simple concept yet there
are endless possibilities

By hf stg ghh.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s soooooo much fun 🤩🤩

This game is so fun but it is hard to play the levels I hate the most are the ones with the planks I will give the game a five
star rating and that is because it gets so hard and easy I love games like this. 😎 this game is really fun and hard and
it’s so colorful and I just really like the game

By sssssssuuuuuuusssss.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
PROBLEM HERE!!!

Okay I love the game but I want more hint’s without buying them and I want more hint’s!. Maybe like when you watch a ad you
get a hint... please can you do that for us who don’t have hint’s??? But still loved the game but one level it SUPER hard and
I can’t get through it. Tried it like 100 times an

By Sarcasm17.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Tons of fun

The variety of easier and harder levels keeps it fun and engaging.
It's quite addictive.

By Nsjudhdnd.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Mind game

Great game help my mind, and somehow a way to try different ways to get to your goal, strategy and fun

By jaime serna.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Go for it

They can be a bit of a challenge. It’s when 6 or 10 tries almost gets it, you know it’s doable. Enjoy the win....

By 52746.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Surprisingly good

Love this. I had very low expectations when I downloaded it. In fact it was my 5 year old who wanted me to do it but he usually
picks games randomly. Anyhow, I did it just to please my kid and I ended up getting hooked.

By Jlbr21.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!

Very challenging and fun to play. A little frustrating to finish #20 of a certain level and then being sent automatically to a #
way back to an earlier level that wasn’t completed only to have to advance through countless levels to get to a new level when
it’s available.

By Coho fisher.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

Always challenging!!! Some ads but not nearly as many as other games.

By I have to choose a name!.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I dig it!

This game is challenging and fun - probably especially for engineering wannabes!

By W-W gal.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Realistic physics

And allows for almost instantaneous change in tactic! Well done!

By 7662BF1A19.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This is a great game-relaxing yet challenging! I love the way levels are continually added. It’s a good brain tease at times or
can require patient tactical skill. Good mix of both.

By LesEll65.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads offline...?

I adored this game. But I deleted it after suddenly having ads for their other games, while not connected to internet or data and
in airplane mode. Trying to focus and concentrate is hard enough when you get to the upper levels. Having to wait to close an ad
is a distraction I was unwilling to conti

By pompetesmom.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it♥️

Great game to test your skills and mindset!

By Brnambition.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Hard but not too

One of the reasons why I’m still playing is because occasionally I can get the desired result on my own… Great game I have
really enjoyed it...Must have I’m on level 91

By blpfu.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Not a fan of fans

Love the game but some of them are ridiculous especially the ones with the fans they don’t work well

By ghjhgghhgfhjgfchi.
December 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but..

I like the game, but deleted it after the 2nd non-skippable almost minute long ad within 7-8 levels. Those early levels took less
than 5 seconds a piece.

By kefka781.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool but TOO MANY Ads

Come on folks..... having to sometimes hit 3-4 clicks to close an ad, after 30 seconds is obscene.

By Jhauhn.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Constant ads

Almost unplayable with constant long ad breaks.

By SanDiagoo.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Did I mention ads? Lots of them. The kind that crash the app, or hide the “x”, or just when you think you’re done being
annoyed by the app that ruined progress you were making, there’s MORE of the same ad trying to send you to the App Store to buy
ad filled app.

By KeJaPo.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Used to be fun

Now it’s very tedious trying to get lucky to pass levels. I won’t be playing it much longer.

By etecnifibre.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Dump the ads

Could be a good game but have to trudge through too many ads. Just charge ma a flat rate and call it good!

By dlb333.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Home bound grandma

Very enjoyable to try to do this app😊

By home bound grandma.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Addictive and Aggravating AF

We all know it’s fun and addictive and a big waste of time. If you’re not a retired old lady like me, you do not have time for
this game. Developers, PLEASE fix the advertisement audio so that it can be muted in Settings. All the ads have very loud,
irritating music, and not all of them can be muted

By eiluj reilloc.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like the game kind of challenging with some of them.But I spent more time watching ads than I play it and don’t think I should
have to pay to remove them,Just my opinion.I’m gonna remove it .

By magicman43.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Enjoy but charged twice to remove ads

Enjoying the challenge of the game and would rate higher except when I paid to have ads removed it didn’t work. Tried a second
time successfully but was charged again. Would appreciate being refunded for one of these. Thank you.

By stmlam.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
COME ON MAN!!!

The AD’s!!! The God Blessed AD’s!!! 🤪🤪😤😤😤😡I understand why there needs to be ad’s. But for the love of the
good LORD above!! 🤪🤪🤪🤬🤬🤬🤯 I say again, THE AD’s will drive any sane man to lose his ever loving mind!!!!!

Other then that, the game itself. Is awesome and fun.
That is........If you don’t pu

By MisfitBandit.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
I feel ripped off

I downloaded then purchased this game. It’s fun and I like it. Sadly I got to a point that I didn’t have any helps left. In
order to get more I have to pay for them. I have already paid $3.00 for my purchase. To buy one assist would cost me 0.99 cents. I
know i could buy more assists in bulk for som

By Bananapooby.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game...

...but frustrated by frequency of ads.

By mommelv.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy

I really like nice but it’s ☝️really just... (wen it works)

By PrincessOlive20.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Lower the age

I wish u all would lower the age because my five year old lover to play this game and he has a restriction to we’re he can only
play games his age and under so make the age bello 5 years old

By fffsffmdmdnsnkekxnd.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good, but...

I like the game, good aspects, puzzles, gravity type stuff, I like those type of games. But the ADS! I play ONE level *ad* another
one *ad* restart *ad* also it shows the same game! I don’t want to play the game! The ads are just so annoying! E game is good,
the ads are horrific! That’s why I’m leav

By rbean75.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Great, but...

This game can be so much fun. Totally worth jumping in. There’s a great balance between challenging and solveable in the first
30 levels (and I didn’t mind watching ads or buying clues from time to time to get past the relatively few puzzles I couldn’t
solve). But since level 31, it’s just too too

By abcrv.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Dig This

It’s too difficult to be enjoyable.

By Hudsy14.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Sponsor issue

Every time draft kings sponsor ad loads it never closes. Only way out is restarting phone. This same sponsor add issue occurs in
other games and they need to address it. Not going to play if I hAve to restart phone every few plays

Adding that a week later this sponsor add still locks up. Game is ea

By Blueship31.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun at the beginning

As you get in higher levels it has little to do with theOriginal Dig idea . It becomes more balancing a ball on a balloon to get
through a maze which is pretty impossible and even though I have paid for add free if you want to skip to the next one you have
to watch an ad... a Long ad for other ga

By Samson 60.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total