Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Dig it!

by Raketspel AB
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dig it! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dig it! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dig it! in United Kingdom

Reviews: 70Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
New game

Very good! Unique. Definitely different!

By rebusreid.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and frustrating all in one game

This game gets you hooked and whiles away many a hour

By makhgdubc8!£.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun.

Warning. A bit addictive. Really gets you thinking. Marina cup

By marina CJP.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Now freezing

I was absolutely loving this game but since yesterday it just freezes. I’ve had to delete and reinstall to see if it makes a
difference. Gutted as I need to go back to the beginning!!

By Lorrainebryan.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but ......

Great app with challenging levels but too many adverts - after each level. “News +” advert particularly annoying - comes up
nearly every time. Quicker to close “dig this” and reload rather than watch the same advert over and over again.

By Bryandp52.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Dig !

Game is amusing me so far, LIKE !

By jayway1900.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

Been playing this on and off for three years. Love it

By Hannkat.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Just brilliant

It is just brilliant ..l just brilliant

By Mrs Sc from Sheffield.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant

I absolutely love this app it’s very compulsive not too many adverts and no lives to lose 👍😀

By DMR20.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
quite a challenge to your ingenuity!

A compelling little distraction, quite handy for keeping the little grey cells active!

By Bixtpoodz.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game :-)

Me and my daddy play it. I like how you can dig holes so the little ball rolls into little tunnels. Me and my daddy have
competitions where we see who finishes the level first and whoever finishes the level first gets a point. The person who gets the
most points is the ultimate champion ! I really like this game, and I hope you like it too ! Bye for now !

By gravity falls trivia.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

A bit hard but apart from that it is the best app I’ve ever played

By Dubrovnik Villa.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Dig it

Very clever game and interesting.very well thought out game,that keeps you interested.

By drymott.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Solve it your own way

Fabulous mind stretching solve it your own way puzzle, worth paying to remove the ads

By gotchadinta.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Less ads

Less ads ok and u know that game is good 😌 better be grateful that I gave u a full star and a review or I will come at u so yx
bye ✋

By do xdhjdjsjdjjdjc.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best. Game. Ever.

Keep your GTAs and CoDs, this is my favourite game of all time 🙌🏻

By DS1692.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Why sprouts should download

The graphics are amazing! My father wouldn’t stop playing for about 2 hrs!

By Sandy_oman.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
M. Jk. M j.

M I’m I’m M M. M. M. . J. M Kk Mk kk. Kk. M Mm. I’m Nn.
MK. ‘M Jim I. j mmmm n. mi. Mm mi. I. N. Nn n N. Hi Baby. In my Ik kin. In. Nn.
M. I’m In. In in. I’m J Was m I k. I’m I. My. K I. M. N k. I. N.
I. I. I. Ken. N. M. M M I im. I m mmmm n. M. U. Nn. N n n. U. II’m mmmj im k.

By i j mm ikmmjk.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Can't load app anymore 😩😩😩

Love the game not had an issue till recently I'm just past level 90 and it won't load now clicked to play after 5 seconds just
shuts down completely. Tried it on other devices and it's doing the same on them too. Miss it

By Pamela1972.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love it, really makes you think, I’m so pleased when I manage to pass the level .'

By 8654&xxx.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'brilliant'

'Great game spend hours playing some challenging levels look forward to the new levels it’s one of the only games I’ve not got
bored with'

By prs 123.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great! Too many ads though'

'Love the game, level of ads without paying a lot of money is ridiculous and frustrating though. Recommend downloading it but be
mindful it can really annoy you.'

By Montyjsr.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Awesome little game. Simple but tricky at the same time so it keeps the brain ticking.'

By Nails79.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dig This'

'The best game app around. Very absorbing.'

By Chris (K).
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dig it'

'Very addictive game can’t put it down'

By Kevo 67.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain workout'

'Great game gives you brain a workout, but beware it is a bit addictive 😊'

By Hmp8.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Started great then just pointless'

'Love playing the levels that take thought, but game just descends into a game of luck with more and more levels as the developers
try to get smarter'

By dthsjsgg.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Quite addictive.'

'Easy to start, hard to put down.'

By Doc G10.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'One of the best'

'Really good game, got to a stage I could not even understand to pass. Unfortunately the second time I tried to download, it was
trying to send the game to my friends, under my name. Never trust these sites.'

By bgfugjhghhh.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is really good'

'There are no adds and it is do fun'

By S allS allS all.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'So good It makes my brain start thinking it is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun I love this game it has got to be my
favourite game'

By Rub +84.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'Im not a game player, but I love this game. So addictive, not easy but they\'ve pitched it just right in that it is doable albeit
with some thought. One irritation, I paid for this app but object to having to confirm I\'m over 16 EVERY time I open it. Loses a
star for that.'

By morrissey007.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dig this'

'I swear on everything this is the best app I’ve ever had AMAZING'

By JO6 4 KAR.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dig this'

'This game is awesome it’s gets your brain working and the puzzles are great fun it takes me a few attempts on some but I get
there in the end.. the only complaint I have is you should be able to watch ads for hints like other games coz not everyone can
afford to buy hints'

By debbie dumplin.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Anonymous'

'Brilliant game! Lots and lots of fun.'

By p26966.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for my 5 year old'

'Hours of fun! He loves this and I can help with the very hard ones'

By Dr Dave in academia.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but... ADS and....'

'This game is great but there’s so many ads and I can’t afford premium and also can’t you at least add something where you
watch an ad to get ONE solution but in this version once you’ve ran out of solutions (hints) there GONE I can’t pay for them
oh and also you start with THREE'

By bluediver674.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'F. A. B. Game'

'Ok adverts aside. This is a great game of thought process, physics and sheer persistence. The music is a foot provoking tappy
tart tune that keeps you bumping and revving along. And if you can spare a few squid you can get rid of all those poncy ads.
Though even though mine is a locked works phone and I cannot buy em out I’ve still managed to eke my way upto lvl 74 which
probably explains why I feel suicidal most days and really would love to do some serious wrist slashing at the same time as

By Gloopygalicious.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s soo fun'

'The game is really fun but we need money for the shop it would be better if it had coins so we can use the coins in the game not
real money'

By from Hannah.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Confused'

'Love this game but why has it got random symbols instead of the dig this name now...'

By \\> July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads ads ads !!'

'Can’t believe how many adds there are otherwise really enjoyable'

By Defee332.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dig This saved me from Candy Crush Level 4214'

'I like the combination of problem solving and the virtually physical element of working the screen digging. I was in lockdown and
I found his really engaging.'

By Cyclone bfg61.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good communication from developer'

'App was crashing when you tried to open it. Left a review about it. Was sorted quickly and developer responded. Great, as I love
this game.'

By Zinny Boy.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works still addicted'

'Crashd n ad to start all over gen. got all d way to 70 n it went all Pete tong. I ad to delete. But yet if I ad been patient it
wud of workd out any how. So me own bad for deletin. But even wiv dat glitch it still keeps me hooked. It still freezes every now
n then. Just smooth dat out it will b dandy.'

By jibbajabba88.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soothing brain exercise'

'Great to play while relaxing but challenging enough to stay awake.'

By 555stacy.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent.'

'A great game. Clever idea, satisfying graphics and a good mental challenge at the higher levels.'

By Nevalti.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game'

'great little time passer. some lovely little puzzles. count the hours till the new games are released but there are some i do
struggle with and it would be nice if you could pick up some free solutions along the way and not just purchase them for us poor
people. i found the ones on the open page but a little treat every so often might be nice.'

By notaroadie.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super annoying adds!'

'No way you can play without paying. Adds are too much!'

By Lc04fxs.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice thinking game'

'Sometimes it looks easy but it’s not haha'

By jollypab.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adverts spoil the game and it’s expensive for w

'Adverts spoil the game and it’s expensive for what it is'

By Denny-do-well.
June 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Decent game ruined by ads

Quite liked the game but way too many ads - if you need more than 2 tries to solve a level it breaks for an advertisement, bare in
mind 1 try can take a few seconds. If you solve a level first time you get an ad every 2 levels. So all in all it feels like the
game is going to ads every 20 seconds. I accept ads are common in free apps but they need to be worked into games better than they
are in this one, so I had to uninstall.

By Catchy37.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

The ads are getting on my nerves so much I don’t actually want to play the game!

By YummyNonMummy.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Lovely game but doesn’t work properly with iPhone

I really enjoy this game. But I have just got a new iPhone 11 and now I cannot access any button at the top of the screen.

By Custard monster.
January 23, 2021
2 out of 5
Ads Ads and more Ads.

Ads ads and more ads, wouldn’t be too bad other wise.

By Col353.
November 5, 2020
2 out of 5
Major issues in the last 36 hours

I love this game but in the last 36 hours of playing it continually crashes when the adverts interrupt at game. Keep deleting the
App and reinstalling then works for about 5 minutes and the same thing happens again. My iPad is up to date and all other games
running with no issues. Last update of the game?

By ihbdcdchddmhe )#.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Game, too many ads

The game used to be good and enjoyable to play, however it has far too many ads now, and borders on unplayable. Every time you
restart a level there’s an advert. Deleted the app, shouldn’t have to pay to play a simple game.

By Mikeyhhh1234.
September 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Hi it’s awesome

I rate 2 stars cuz it’s to cheer up everyone else who did

By MeiGamerTV.
September 2, 2020
2 out of 5
Ads!!!!!!

Completely ruined by ads. One session was quite enough which is a shame as it was good fun.

By Varletesses.
July 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total
Explore Greatest Apps ...everyday!
2 Awesome iPhone apps you should try today.
71,046+
1,726,706K+
0K+
41,020+