Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dig Tycoon

by Sablo Studio
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dig Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dig Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dig Tycoon

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Really satisfying

OMGGGGGGGGGG this game is awesome and satisfying like the awesome part is you get gems from your buildings and satisfying part is
that you dig different colors and you find gold and all that and it tells you what level you are and you can level up

By murielbarbie6.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
it is great

because it is easy for kids and a good game

By bassassinz8.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game!

Love to play it alot when I am board and it is really fun.

By Stafford9.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
🔧🔧🔧🧰🧰🧰

⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏🪦🪦🪦🛡🛡🛡⚔️⚔️⚔️🧱🧱🧱⛓⛓⛓⚱️⚱️⚱️⚱️

By uyuyuyuyuririyututut.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME AND GREAT GRAPHICS FOR ALL AGES.

I’m going to give this game 5 stars!!!!WOOHOO

By boymon83.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Soooooo easy

So it is reallly easy can you add 25 more trucks pls

By BaseBallHitter1927.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I haven’t even played yet but I know it’s going be a good game I agree with the other guy though it could use off-line
earnings

By fohritdoyd.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
My review

It’s a good game I like it but like I would love if you could like pick if you wanted a bull dozer or if I wanted a dump truck
but overall I love tha game

By football player #52.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game on the hole planet

It is fun and so satisfying as a kid I know that most kids will love this cool game.

By bobobbojan.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This is why I gave you five stars

This is one of the best games I have played it’s number one

By fttjg6565.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but....

It’s great but getting a new machine it’s just so expensive even for the first because the first digging machine was like $500
so an you make the machines a smaller price...PLEASE .

By grahammy081214.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
A really cool tycoon

This is so fun you go and dig get more stuff it builds on its own and you can even make it go faster best tycoon game ever

By Knottiest.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS GOOD

So there is one thing I do not like bout this is u can’t get better bulldozers and dump trucks there’s a lot of good thing in
this :)

By Tapout1231.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Very fun game, similar to other tycoons but with its own flare. There is unfortunately a glitch where if you have 2 or more
trucks. One of them will glitch and infinitely build the structures. Other than that 9/10 would recommend

By cake chese.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool but...

It is a great game but I would like if you would get offline earnings that would make it easier instead of sitting there for hours
but in all awesome game!

By Escapee999999999999.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app please

I here love this game it’s awesome
😍📟⏳⏳🥖

By dear owner.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

As soon as I joined the game I wanted to play, and I played for a long time, great game!!

Love it.

By jrhelwnsnd fnnewis.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This app is very great get it now

By noblgobl.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good idea but make it better

I like the idea of building a city from your trucks digging up the ground to build buildings.When your prestige in the game it’s
doing the same thing over again but a little easier which gets boring so you should be able to make a bigger city too but besides
that I think it’s very fun

By jfnxnxjwkxnd xj i nf. jcjd.
March 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way way way to much ads

Every time I click the super boost I see the ad yes but then right after the first ad is a second ad and every time I click the x
after leveling up or getting a reward believe it or not, ad there is to much ads in this game. I’ve played the other game they
made and there was not this much ads

By Janinej75.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but boring over time

We need offline earnings but don’t get sad developer bc it’s still fun

By kookooMan4286.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is boring

This game is fun and all but it needs more
need more fun and eniterment so I might delete this app

By Sami And Jeffrey is my Yt.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Buggy

I do enjoy it but it keeps lagging & resets levels almost every time I log back back, please fix

By MidgetzManz.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

I like the game but I purchased the no ads option and I still get unwanted ads. Like oh okay

By spenneps.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Improve the machine and the location

Need to be able to dig in other areas and have better machines

By Ryder7333.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

Fun but it’s pretty broken right now.

By daco14x.
March 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total