• DIGIMON ReArise
  • App Reviews
  • DIGIMON ReArise App Icon
    DIGIMON ReArise
    by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
    Average Rating: 8.4/10
    Reviews: 77
    Positive
    84%
    critic
    16%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the DIGIMON ReArise App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    DIGIMON ReArise Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Constant updates within the same day? HELP!!

    Does anyone else get constant updates within the same day when you load you’re game? Ive preordered the game and have been
    playing since release and this is the only flaw i can find its really annoying to have to wait until it done downloading even if I
    already did it earlier in the same day 😔

    By Pokemonlover69.
    November 6, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Standard Digimon sim with a gacha on top

    I can collect digi-eggs, hatch them into Digimon, and feed and raise them in my farm. I can set one as my buddy and walk around
    with it in a widget. That's exactly what I want in a mobile Digimon game. There are a few features that feel lacking: the
    digi-farm can be customized, but only a little;

    By SilverShoelaces.
    November 6, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Strong addition to the series

    wonderful game. exciting gameplay!
    graphics:
    battles are 3d with polished detail
    story in 2d with beautiful art and voice.

    digitown is a fun play area for you and select digimon. you can add decorations to your play area.

    digiwalk is a very fun feature although a little buggy. it doesn’t keep w

    By Flintlock James.
    November 6, 2019
    5 out of 5
    DigimonReA rise

    My should make more games like this it’s awesome

    By trumpbum.
    November 5, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Crashes

    great game but my game crashes a lot and i can’t play.

    By Deadeye5963.
    November 5, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Good game but better save progress

    After receiving WarGreymon and Sakuyamon after hard work from battling I completely fell in live with this game, but with some
    minor glitching of the Clash Battles I couldn’t receive any rewards. I thought of just deleting the game and reinstalling to fix
    the problem but I ended up losing my accou

    By Midnitr.
    November 4, 2019
    5 out of 5
    If your looking for a guild.

    I’m elendventure in the game and my guild is activehere join up. Got tired of trying to find an active guild so made my own and
    named it activehere.

    By Elend venture.
    November 4, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Very good game but...

    I love the game it brings back many many memories of the anime I watched of digimon fusion but I can’t figure out how to change
    auto off I turned off and on and it dident work so please respond to this review I need help sighted nox/relickeeper

    By relickeeper6745.
    October 28, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Best

    Wow probably the best DigimonReA I’ve played

    By Snowygravlyn.
    October 28, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Fix bugs

    Well its a funny only problem always linking me off and I not able to summon

    By Chimaster74.
    October 28, 2019
    5 out of 5
    need save file

    well my game got deleted I have to start all over again and The loading screen to take too long and I wish you can get more prizes
    on here and more Jews

    By Badboy66$.
    October 27, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Compliment and an issue

    This game is amazing and i’m glad it was released earlier but the problem I have it that I’m unable to check to my digi guild
    it says an unexpected error has occurred then goes back to the title screen

    By Little Voleit.
    October 27, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Keeps crashing

    I am at 4-4 and I can’t get past it since the game keeps on crashing I have veedramon and I always use his main skill 1st and it
    always crashes I tried using other main skills and other skills yet it stills crashes so try to fix it other people have this
    glitch and I play on iPad so please try to

    By xxgeckoq1xxxxxxxx.
    October 26, 2019
    5 out of 5
    DigimonReA

    This game is the best

    By pokeburp.
    October 26, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Sweet sweet digimon

    awesome game, fun and addictive! love playing it, only been having a little trouble lately collecting my check ins for digi guild?
    it’s been crashing in that area otherwise no troubles

    By Mad hare.
    October 24, 2019
    5 out of 5
    My all time fav RN!!!👌

    If u love digimon this is the game for u just trust me and download it u won’t regret it

    By plaketak.
    October 24, 2019
    5 out of 5
    SORRY I got another idea for new game

    It called buddy fight search on yt

    By thewarship.
    October 24, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Digitastic!

    fun nostalgic feel for digimon lovers old and new
    not overly pushy with the micro transactions and still very much playable without them

    By Jarret128.
    October 24, 2019
    4 out of 5
    MUST PLAY: for any phone gamer/digimon fan

    PROS
    - The F2P aspect of this game is really great, especially if you like Digimon. Why? You need “gems” ( like any gatcha game)
    to get digimon but they make them so easy to get. THEY SPOON FEED YOU GUYS. At least enough to be decent at the game.
    - So much to do, so many choices. You end up ha

    By Kidsangalang.
    October 23, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Hi

    the game is great and all but you need to fix the clash battles when i refresh it it brings up one or more and it says 29mins left
    and it says maximum players

    By KawamotoSomeya.
    October 23, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Clash battle

    The game is awesome but the new Halloween clash battles are not letting me support same code keeps popping up 1000030

    By The awasome.
    October 23, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Fun game

    overall it’s a very fun game. tho it is a little slow in the beginning with its tutorial, i think that is for the better because
    there is a lot of stuff to learn and if u rush, it could slow your gameplay down the road. if you like to play competitively i
    highly recommend looking at guides for wha

    By Duckyea.
    October 23, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Fun, but something’s wrong

    i’ve enjoyed playing the game so far. i like everything it has, but whenever i go into the game, it’s always really slow, even
    just in my house
    . i don’t know if it’s my phone or something, but after playing for about 10-20 minutes, i just get kicked.
    the app exits out of itself. i don’t re

    By Myth.Keeper9656.
    October 23, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Not too bad for rn

    Still playing

    By Qassedsslap.
    October 21, 2019
    5 out of 5
    畫風可愛!少女心十足

    遊戲裡的傢俱有簡約時尚的現代風也有少女心的粉紅色可是呢我還是習慣去到網址kynnw.ĊoⱮ玩滿V無
    限元寶版頂裝跟資源都能無限的免課才玩得痛快呀還有百種經典爆款的滿V無限版感覺以後可以照著
    裝修了人物和畫風都很喜歡目

    By Manuela Owens.
    October 21, 2019
    5 out of 5
    讚喔

    從內容得廣度和深度來看背後開發得團隊絕對付出了很大得血本更重要的是也能去網址kynnw.ĊoⱮ有
    VIP無限鑽石版資源通通無限還有很多爆款遊戲無限版和努力啦希望這款軟體會越來越不錯不錯我
    一如既往得支持你們得手機三

    By Vetha De Gouy.
    October 21, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Need to fix this summoning

    Only giving this a 4 star for now since I liked the beginning of the tutorial plus it’s Digimon but I have tried 4 times and
    reinstalled every time I restart the app it freezes the load screen and crashes my whole iPad it’s really annoying please fix
    this I want to get past the actual summoning

    By BoneZTheGreat.
    October 20, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    Best game ever

    By dwoodzzz.
    October 19, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Digimon rearise review

    i like it but it keeps kicking me out my game and it gets annoying

    By digimonmaster486.
    October 19, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Digimon rearise review

    i like it but it keeps kicking me out my game and it gets annoying

    By digimonmaster486.
    October 19, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Amazing, except for a few bugs

    the game itself is such a great game and is one of the few mobile games i will play a lot. the only problem is that the game will
    keep crashing

    By The Syndrom69.
    October 19, 2019
    5 out of 5
    蠻好玩的提一點小建議

    裡面的裝飾都是我們現代風格的上次好像在打開手機網頁瀏覽器輸入了網址fb77kk,ȻθM有玩到滿V的無
    限鑽石版不需要充就能玩很強,還有千個爆款線上的遊戲無限版不用充值就能玩超爽特別好看就感覺
    是真的自己小屋一樣每次過關

    By Ivana Canter.
    October 18, 2019
    5 out of 5
    聽聽我的評論

    遊戲裡的傢俱有簡約時尚的現代風也有少女心的粉紅色可是呢我還是習慣去到網址swhhk.ĊoⱮ玩滿V無
    限元寶版頂裝跟資源都能無限的免課才玩得痛快呀還有百種經典爆款的滿V無限版感覺以後可以照著
    裝修了人物和畫風都很喜歡目

    By Jeramie Bomb.
    October 18, 2019
    5 out of 5
    總體來講還是不錯的

    期待很久的遊戲,可是呢我還是習慣去到網址fb77kk.ĊoⱮ玩滿V無限元寶版頂裝跟資源都能無限的,
    課才玩得痛快呀!還有百種經典爆款的滿V無限版既可以專修自己理想中的房子還可以休閒娛樂這
    是我想要的希望有更多人發現

    By Keayra Kinnon.
    October 18, 2019
    5 out of 5
    希望能把之前的活動儘快加上

    不得不說這款遊戲的畫面感和裝修的設計很是特別次好像在打開手機網頁瀏覽器輸入了網址fb77kk.Ċo
    Ɱ有玩到滿V的無限鑽石版不需要充就能玩很強,還有千個爆款線上的遊戲無限版不用充值就能玩超
    我也是夢幻家園&花園的老粉

    By Rovin Sighart.
    October 18, 2019
    5 out of 5
    畫風美呆了

    剛開始就總有廣告呢可是呢我還是習慣去到網址fb77kk,ȻθM玩滿V無限元寶版頂裝跟資源都能無限的免
    課才玩得痛快呀還有百種經典爆款的滿V無限版而且傢俱的樣子感覺還是不多只有三種然而有的還要
    看廣告才能獲得我覺得雖然玩

    By Jaidan Chestnut.
    October 18, 2019
    5 out of 5
    玩了一天的感受

    玩這個遊戲三周左右我是聽到朋友說可以打開手機網頁瀏覽器去輸入後到fb77kk.ĊoⱮ能夠載到滿V的
    限鑽石版登入就能無限了我試了一下真的滿爽的現在玩到關馬上就通關問題是後面的房間還沒有更
    新怎麼辦傢俱選擇有些少而且

    By Yocheved Blachford.
    October 17, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Overall good

    but it has its flaws. mostly for me not being able to target specific enemies. the game just chooses a target for you which is
    kinda annoying. the digimon have access to a main and sub skill but automatically attack, a lot of the time interfering with
    attempts to complete quests with 3 stars that re

    By AwesomeSpenny.
    October 13, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Targeting/auto attacks

    the game is fun so far, but it does get annoying having to repeat missions to get three stars when one of the star requirements is
    to defeat the sub boss with a special skill
    . if i use my special skill on the last round when there are multiple enemies present,
    the skill always hits something other t

    By Soldo sociologists.
    October 13, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Great game

    having fun playing this game with my daughters

    By Lorraine1127.
    October 13, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Digimon

    Love the game but they need to improve the graphics and stability

    By xXKubanMafiaXx.
    October 13, 2019
    5 out of 5
    The best

    I love Digimon since I was a kid now I can get to play it now awesome

    By Ricky955.
    October 13, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Add more Digimon

    it’s a good game i personally just want them to add more megas to it, like you put in war greymon in but not metal garurumon.
    just add more megas to the game even if takes some time.

    By Gold Laviathan.
    October 11, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Best game ever!

    Been looking forward to this game since I pre ordered it! All I will say is it WAYYYY better than I could have imagined! Best
    phone game on the market!

    By Dukeblueplanet91.
    October 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Love it but..

    Love the game, the bugs just need to be fixed soon. I understand it was just released but i cant even play the game without it
    crashing at the loading screen.

    By yikesitslex.
    October 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    DigimonReA Roxx

    This game is really great! 4/5 hands down because of the battle lag and also because of the non fixed features to the game.

    By Odin124777.
    October 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Amazing so far.. but no audio

    i’ve been playing the game since release and elbert there are small minor bugs, for some reason my game doesn’t have any audio
    whatsoever. i’ve tried to tamper with the settings but nothing seems to work. maybe it’s my device? other than that the game
    play excellent and is quite fun so far.

    By Bryce Hoelter.
    October 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Good game but needs better digivolving and pvp

    this is a very fun game but i feel like the animations and stuff aren’t as good as digilinks digilinks had better pvp yoo where
    you could fight in real time with a friend that was very fun also mu h harder to digivolve but overall very fun

    By Golsith67.
    October 10, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Absolutely Amazing

    I have been playing this game nonstop since I downloaded it. It has such promise to be one of the best games on the App Store.
    There’s so much to do, and the graphics are amazing. The interactions with all of your Digimon are incredible and always keep
    you coming back for more. Although it does ha

    By funsizeguy123.
    October 10, 2019
    4 out of 5
    DigiCRASH

    i love this i really do but i can’t give a 5 star review if this game keeps crashing on me. not gonna lie it literally just
    crashed on me a good 5 times within 10 minutes. i even deleted another game to see if that would help lol. please fix the stupid
    crashes. they make it hard to enjoy a game th

    By biqbird14.
    October 10, 2019

    DIGIMON ReArise Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Instantly crashes now

    NEW UPDATE: I got my account back after the game deleted my account, and the game works with iPhone 7 Plus as the oldest version.
    But now the game instantly crashes when I tried to open the app today.

    Developers, test and fix your game before you input new Digimon releases.

    By Chi T-SA.
    November 8, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Fun and Great but...

    I really like this game a lot! I had liked Digimon Links when it existed but I stopped playing because it crashed a TON! When I
    saw you were remaking Digimon Links with a different name and story and some new features I got really excited because I thought
    it might not crash as much. And it doesn’

    By PikaEnderGirl.
    November 8, 2019
    3 out of 5
    My app keeps crashing

    It’s been like crashing after first page and I can’t get past intro page...let alone update. Please help as I have a buncha
    mons I don’t wanna loose

    By HeyLookASign.
    November 7, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Another Mobile Game with mindless Grinding and Aut

    Story.
    This game puts together a promising story that may be the greatest highlight. I want to say that if you remember Digimon Tamers,
    the story closely draws a lot of its inspiration from there, which brings digimon closer to recapturing that spirit that the
    franchise used to have.

    AutoPlay Ba

    By Alienated Intelligence.
    November 4, 2019
    3 out of 5
    The game is fun and nostalgic, but

    The game is really easy to get into. You raise any mega capable digimon and maybe an ultimate capped digimon and you have a
    serviceable team. Grinding is a major part to raising your team, with some megas needing raid drops. So why am I giving it a 3
    star rating? The app can crash and glitch. In my

    By Unlucky Sap.
    November 4, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Well!!!

    If you don’t have an iPhone 6s or better I wouldn’t recommend trying to play this game!

    By Marquise22.
    October 30, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Good game but lacks originality

    i’m not saying this is a bad game. it actually does a lot of things well like the fact that it’s easier to get good digimon
    since they all have multiple digivolution lines, or the fact your conversations have decision in them
    . but it seems like this game
    has a lot to improve on. at its core this

    By ShinyDragoon.
    October 29, 2019
    3 out of 5
    More Crash!!

    When will you guys fix this game with it constant crashing on vortex? is it only the iphone 6plus? Does anyone else have this
    problem? Ive seen some of the reviews and everyine seems to have trouble just going into battles? Bandai please fix this with your
    next update, dont let this game die to!!

    By Nexofury.
    October 28, 2019
    3 out of 5
    It was fun

    I loved the game but now EVERY time I try to go to summon my game freezes and I can’t summon or do anything any more! I’m very
    frustrated

    By Russo19.
    October 26, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Fun but game keeps crashing during clash battles

    this game is fun and i wanna give it 5 starts but during this time of what was over a dozen of the clash battles for wargreymon,
    the game has crashed and ended the battle way too early for me
    . no telling how much stamina was wasted much less the chances i had
    for missing out on wargreymon dgv-codes.

    By Contender2121.
    October 24, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Clash battles

    Can you please fix clash battles. It’s nearly impossible to join any and completely ruins the game especially during events when
    bots and millions of people always beat me for one of the 20 spots. I have to currently refresh so many times just so I could
    maybe jump in one. One suggestion To fix i

    By Helloplznotice.
    October 23, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Random Crashes

    It crashes when loading sometimes

    By AuguTai.
    October 23, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Constant Crashing

    the game started crashing when on me constantly after the first act. i can not make any transactions in the shop or go into any
    battles because it’ll crash before it finishes loading! hopefully this will be fixed soon! great game if it wasn’t for the
    constant crashing
    .

    By chris_notucker.
    October 20, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Fix the problem

    i like your game but the problem is i keep getting kicked off every time i try to play a mission or do the battle zone. i can’t
    even do the second mission on 4th storing without getting kicked off every time i did a cut scene i can’t even get to the battle
    without it just throwing me off. please

    By zixxxxxxxxxxxxxxggggghhjjj.
    October 20, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Fix the bugs like come on

    having fun playing this game but i can’t do any missions game will crash every time i try hop the bug is fixed soon

    By they call me pdawg.
    October 19, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Crashing problem

    The game keeps crashing and I’m wasting my vortex keys and stamina hoping y’all fix this problem !

    By trxpnsh.
    October 19, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Amazing Game, few bugs

    First, I gotta say I love this game! I pre-ordered it, and eagerly waited for two months. It was worth the wait!(Also I appreciate
    the little prize for preordering)But for some reason, the game crashes every now and then right before a battle. Fortunately I can
    get back to it. It also does this some

    By A-meow-zing Cat.
    October 13, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Clash battle crashes

    i like the game but every time i finish a clash battle the game gets an error and takes me back to the title screen.

    By Holden terror.
    October 11, 2019
    3 out of 5
    To many bugs

    i would love to right a good review for this game because i love the concept but there are to many bugs to the point that i
    can’t even play
    . after doing my 10 summon i try to do the next part but i keep getting error 1000005 then it returns me to the
    title screen. please fix this

    By Killer Kitten 07.
    October 10, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Promising, but crashes too much

    there’s a lot i like about this game, but it just keeps crashing whenever a battle starts after the first couple chapters.

    By KeroroCanti.
    October 10, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Really fun and addictive but..

    Honestly I have loved Digimon for years. I was really excited for this game. I can say that I think it was worth the wait. I
    really like how they handled this game. The reason I rated three stars, is the constant crashes that happen. It might be my phone
    but I did notice they handled the error probl

    By DeadLedBread.
    October 10, 2019

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total