Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

DIGIMON ReArise

by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DIGIMON ReArise by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DIGIMON ReArise written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for DIGIMON ReArise

Reviews: 160Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fixing'

'It needs fixing because the new story is out but for some reason it’s lauding to long it stop lauding I wait but it’s taking
so long it doesn’t let go to the next level😡😡😡!!!!!'

By Clos1968.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but'

'It’s amazing I had the game since it first came out but I was trying to access the story and I was stuck at a endless loading
screen and so I deleted the app and redownloaded and so now I lost all my data and I don’t remember my id code to get it back.
Either way this game is still amazing but

By Hjhj36.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs Fixing'

'The game is just crashing immediately whenever I open it. Can’t play for two minutes without a crash. Not sure what’s going
on.'

By Theoz1990.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'RPG game'

'Could you make a digimon rpg game where you choose your favorite digimon .'

By cash ryan.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix this bug I’ll do anything for you'

'The game keeps kicking me out whenever the game is loading. I’ll do anything anything anything that you need me to do. Could
you have an update for DigimonReArise that when the game is loading it won’t crash? Can you calm the people that are playing
this game by having an update that this game

By Slimecar2000.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The game is really fun and exiting!!!'

By Super AV.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep are Digimon'

'If u make a new Digimon game let us transfer are Digimon from this game to the next'

By eudyeychcjcndvghsoai.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is good but so Grinde'

'This game makes it such a low chance to get a mega they have to change that'

By Tai192.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not letting me in'

'The game is not letting me in I start then it says something then takes me back to the start.'

By fire mega mon.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'One of the best digmon game by side Digimon links

'A good game with good animation and storylines but to by a lot of gems are expensive.'

By slash 4500.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'iPhone 6 users and please fix'

'If you have a iPhone 6 the crashes seem to happen I would love for support to iPhone 6 my sisters 6s works just fine with it so
it’s just the 6 please fix this I love the game don’t expect much rn with iPhone 6 it will crash too much to play'

By TheRealKitty.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'I like it because it has no cool down time'

By charmandrk.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gotten better'

'All the updates have really fixed this game, now I can play without many interruptions. This game is great, just one thing. Every
ten or five minutes some random thing pops up saying connection lost, return to title or retry. No matter what I do it just
continues popping up. Otherwise AMAZING game!

By Supeduped.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good just be careful of this'

'Make sure you don’t put any money in this game is probably One of those digimon games that gets deleted and you waste money
I know shadowshak quit this game for that reason and plus gems in this game is so expensive so be sure you be careful of that'

By 457358.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic it’s so perfect for me'

'This game is so for me\n #epic # amazing
😄⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🤯😇😇😇😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃👌🏻👌🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
👏🏻'

By Roblox van 3000.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'DigimonReA'

'Controls are very good and it’s not like the older ones more DigimonReA'

By digi destend augumon.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Troublesome crashes'

'This game is great, but whenever something significant to the story happens and then starts loading, the audio goes weird, all
motion stops, and the game crashes.'

By G-Star328.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'I remember as a little kid I loved Digimon but finding a game that’s digimon related and actually being funny is really hard so
thank you for bringing this to the table and keep making the game better'

By Reyli yair garcia.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than Linkz'

'I love Digimon, but I do get discouraged to buy rubies when I get shafted in the Summons. If possible could we get and increase
in the featured digimon rates or ruby sales during event periods? I do spend a little from time to time but I want my spending to
be worth it. Thank you'

By JamoryV.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'More digimon'

'Need more Digimon!!! I’ve been a huge fan ever since ‘99...(I was 7 at that time) definitely would like to see every digimon
that was in the shows'

By 11111kw.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'I rated it five stars bc if u like digimon and if u like collecting monsters and evolving them this is a good game for u'

By Digimon Re.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nostalgia'

'The PVE in this game is throwback retro \nThe free sorry Is dope, the gacha system is harder than most but when acquire a mega
it’s like having true power on your team.\nPvP is where its at, shut up and take my money.'

By Raghardt.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Better than Links, with one crucial flaw'

'Extra DGV codes. Farmers will be enraged by those first words. What do we do with them? Literally anything. Sell them for bits?
I’m game. Exchange X of one type of DGV code for another type of DGV code? Even better. Just. Give. Us. SOMETHING.'

By Grimguy94.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible game, Number 1 Digimon game!!'

'The plot of the series is incredible with a hint of nostalgia of one the digimon from digimon adventure and interesting digimon
and good biography of different digimon'

By D.J Spencer.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game 😝'

'Has all the Digimon I grew up with and more! Can’t play enough lol'

By TengokuChikyū.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love the game been playing for the last months The only problem is story mode I wish they could add more and making challenge!'

By barryhope117.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Digemon'

'Please do you guys think you can take a little bit of stuff from digemon links like the fighting style just do what you did for
links because it had a way better combat system then this game like the auto lock on please change that it is more luck based
than skill but it is still a really could ga

By Asdfufxhmkjzsfhbb.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game with a growlmon'

'They made a great game and they should make a digimon go'

By Chayla Slade.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game idea'

'I love this game and it gave me an idea. You all should create a game where we can have a partner digimon that walks with us
similar to another go game lol. But instead of finding digimon in the real world we go online to find digimon and save the copy
that walks with us offline. Then battle in the

By kinak19.
April 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix the crashing please'

'First off let me say that I love digimon and was absolutely thrilled when I got this game. But 15 minutes in I was already
experiencing crashes whenever the loading screen was on. Now the game won’t let me play without crashing. Now granted I have an
iPod touch but that still shouldn’t determi

By Vegito69.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game in the world'

'This is the best game I ever played are Im \nliking everything and\n it is really cool and thank you for making this game'

By readfern.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Crashes please fix

I waited a long time for a game like this but it keeps crashing could you please fix this problem thank you

By Taranec.
February 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Game bug

Really great game and has a bunch of fun stuff, but I have one major problem. Whenever I try to get on, it freezes and kicks me
out, and when I am able to get on, whenever I try to do a quest it does the same thing. I really like this game and would enjoy it
more if you fixed it.

By Horsebidem.
February 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a fun game for sure, no need to pay in fact the in game currency prices are so awful that even if you want to do a lil pay,
you’ll be turned off immediately when you see what you get for what price it’s honestly laughable. Still a good game tho in
game currency is available for free on da

By RinVaco.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Digimon was my childhood ❤️

Haters are gonna hate but I just love love love - Teresa Giudice

By Johnathan Davila.
February 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Overall way better than linkz

Linkz was a complete ripoff but this game is a little more refreshing. I just hope we get a better variety of Megas than just the
ones from linkz.

By Gdog96.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Neoroxas

Soooo many Biggs I upgraded my weregarurumon last night to skill lv3 woke up n it was back to lvl 2 I had my wargreymon
de-digivolved back to metal Greymon.... the hell is wrong with this game.

By NeōRoXaŚ.
February 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, but...

This game is really amazing, but I feel like there's too much going on. A little can go a long way, but this is overwhelming at
times.

By Lorcanodon.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Help

I can't pass the tutorial when he tells me to click on the egg the screen turns black and closes.

By Anggelo161211.
January 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Apple Watch or Smart Watch

This game needs a companion app for smart watches

By R3av3rGod.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
A good game

Good game bring credit card bring

By j andj construcshens.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game, but it keeps crashing

The games good but it keeps crashing on me in the kuwagamon fight and anything to do with loading , please someone help me!!!!
Tell me what I must do

By Rift Hero.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game! But could improve on compatibility

I’ve been trying to play the game for quite a bit. Despite the game being compatible with my phone it keeps on lagging me out!
Every time I try to battle, open the shop, or anything it will kick me out of the game. I have enough space for it and everything!
I’ve tried many things to see if it wo

By A Random Glitch.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Game needs work

This game is totally awesome but I can’t unlock chapters 15 & 16 can it be fixed or do I have to wait a long time? Also I really
enjoy evolving but why don’t for some digimon there’s more evolution like arumon has shining greymon or GAO mon has more
evolved

By Kat man 23456.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

But I prorderdid it and it dident give me my stuff

By mattahew676.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
just a bit buggy

every time I go in to Summon the game will load and then it freezes and it kicks me out the game and when I try to do a move the
game waits then lags me out other than that the game is real fun just a bit buggy.

By aindbdijdhdjf.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s a solid game. The mechanics of the whole thing are iffy but once you get used to it it’s awesome

By Curse2400.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it

I’m a huge fan Digimon😄 I couldn’t wait until this game came out

By 34Stac.
December 27, 2019
4 out of 5
I love the game a lot, but there is one Issue

I Really like this game but the issue is that every time I open it asks me to re-download game data which I have already
downloaded and it’s sorta annoying because it has a lot of potential to grow further.

By Greengal45689.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Exit hitch

This Digimon game is the best game I’ve ever played ,but the game started exiting to my home screen out of nowhere.

By jahari (Zacmenta).
December 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great game absolutely fun'

'The game is fun but there is a problem with raising up your partners special in a fight most of the attacks will fill up the
special gauge other attacks not at all and there should be a lock in attack so you can attack a different Digimon like letting
your digimon regular attacks on the main boss b

By DJGokuSaiyan.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'I can’t continue the game'

'I’m stuck at part in the tutorial where it teaches you to summon digimon but i can’t continue because it keeps crashing'

By aspengacha.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs more features !!'

'This game is good but grinding for resources to level digimon or awaken them is a HUGE HASSLE !!! I can’t spend 2-3 hours
repeating dungeons and getting the same digi codes. This game NEEDS A SWEEP FEATURE for dungeons idc if u you tickets(since you
LOVE money) add a passive mode that acts as a

By 7330b.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bug'

'Every time I try to summon a dig ikon it kicks me out'

By BiggestFanOfPokemonEver0001.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'A few fixes'

'Hello yes I am having the same problem with the crashing and freezing these need to be fixed not new functions being released the
bugs and crashes need to be fixed! I love the game but still needs those bugs and crashes fixed.'

By Espeon2020.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'I like the game, But'

'I love Digimon a lot, but the “Digiwalk” would not to turn for me and the loading screen would sometimes just sit there.'

By Pixel-Lik.
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'My game glitches'

'Today the black war Greyson step summon appeared today. I spent a lot of my time today battling and saving up gems and got three
steps done so far. I look back later today (just now) and all my progress was deleted and I was not refunded my gems back. Now I
am forced to restart with barely enough g

By 522737355.
April 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'I CANT GET IN THE GAME!!!! 😭'

'Ok so I have a IPhone 8 that is 13.4.1 and it won’t let me go into the game. Like when I launch it it takes me to a gray screen
then kicks me out it’s been almost 2 weeks with this update please someone fix it 😭😭'

By Joegreen257.
April 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Abysmal Summon Rates'

'Game:\nOrange pull? Have this champion!\nRainbow pull? Have this champion!\nNow go do clashes with those champions until every
bit of resource is farmed for the digivolution!\nGood luck on the workout pieces too!'

By SpikeBloodbath.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'The crashing is an issue'

'I like this game but I can’t play it because I crash every time I play I crash I can’t even have fun plz fix this.'

By mike1874663.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
WHY AM I CRASHING ‼️‼️🤬

Just when me and Michi begin to battle the Spirals I KEEP CRASHING ‼️‼️
PLEASE FIX THIS so I can ENJOY the game FOR ONCE‼️‼️

By Crossword for fun.
January 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game, but...

The game needs a bit of work. I, along with many others, have experienced problems such as constant crashes (averaging 1 crash
every 12 minutes for me, yes I did the math XD) and fairly frequent freezes (especially when loading). I’d also like to point
out the 5% chance for a potential “Mega”

By Anodyne132.
January 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

The game is great. But every time that I go and try to play the main story the game crashes every time. I’ve tried deleting the
game then getting it back but it does the same thing.

By fkfndjdnlwjs.
January 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome but CRASHING

Ok as a big digimon fan this game is really fun. It’s your own story and The only thing I don’t like is the crashing. In the
beginning, when I try to summon a digimon it keeps crashing on the loading screen. I can’t even play because it always crashes.
Is there any way to prevent/fix this?

By Doc Uni.
January 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Purchases

I love the game and would love to make some gem purchases but the prices for the amount u get are sooo bad the bargains they were
having weren’t even that much of a bargain your best purchase is the $60 purchase allowing 10gems per $1 a mount everything else
is 7gems per $1 or less Ik most games $

By Moppy67890.
December 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Abysmal Connection

So far a decent game- but the load times and connections are terrible. I shouldn’t have to be connected to wifi to enjoy a game
on my phone- other games don’t require it often- this one shouldn’t. Sometimes the game will get stuck loading and then return
me to the title screen so I’m on the

By A Real Reviewer for this Album.
December 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Great at first but....

I’ve put some hours into this game now. I’m currently S rank in battle arena and I have a decent team of Megas. My review
will show my opinion of the pros and cons of this game.

Pros:
- great story mode
- great graphics
- uses animations from Cyber Sleuth/Hacker’s Memory
- very nice diffic

By D-LeBaron.
December 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Good graphics and gameplay

Ok so this is mobile game with decent gameplay and graphics. However, the gacha system is seriously the worst I’ve ever seen.
Several weeks of playing and I barely have 2 ultimate digimon and zero ultimates. Even if I buy currency it’s still less than a
5 percent chance per roll to get one.

By TheMrBean.
December 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but annoying

The only problem with this game is getting the 3 stars in each stage of main story. More often then not you have to use your
special to kill the sub boss which is ridiculous considering your digimon are high level after chapter 3. I literally have to run
the same story multiple times just to be able

By Deathgod6666.
November 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Please resolve

I love the game but after the update i cant get into the app.

By mrcloud69.
November 19, 2019
3 out of 5
It keeps crashing

Every time I try to do a quest it kicks me out the game

By whalemon.
November 17, 2019
3 out of 5
TOO MANY UPDATES

Almost every time I join in there is always an update and it bothers me cause it takes long for it like why does it keeping
updating for me every time can it just not.

By Dash Stat.
November 16, 2019
3 out of 5
A bug

When ever a fight is a bout to happen it kicks me out of the game I just want to know why help please

By 666 news.
November 15, 2019
3 out of 5
200 free rubies??

Not sure if anyone else is having this issue but I got a notification for 200 free rubies and I haven’t received them

By Nickygraves92.
November 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Please fix game crashes

I love the game but it does crash a lot. It will kick me out of the app when starting missions and completing missions. Please fix
the bugs so I can give the game 5 stars

By Blkoniz.
November 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun and Great but...

I really like this game a lot! I had liked Digimon Links when it existed but I stopped playing because it crashed a TON! When I
saw you were remaking Digimon Links with a different name and story and some new features I got really excited because I thought
it might not crash as much. And it doesn’

By PikaEnderGirl.
November 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Instantly crashes now

NEW UPDATE: I got my account back after the game deleted my account, and the game works with iPhone 7 Plus as the oldest version.
But now the game instantly crashes when I tried to open the app today.

Developers, test and fix your game before you input new Digimon releases.

By Chi T-SA.
November 8, 2019
3 out of 5
My app keeps crashing

It’s been like crashing after first page and I can’t get past intro page...let alone update. Please help as I have a buncha
mons I don’t wanna loose

By HeyLookASign.
November 7, 2019
3 out of 5
The game is fun and nostalgic, but

The game is really easy to get into. You raise any mega capable digimon and maybe an ultimate capped digimon and you have a
serviceable team. Grinding is a major part to raising your team, with some megas needing raid drops. So why am I giving it a 3
star rating? The app can crash and glitch. In my

By Unlucky Sap.
November 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Another Mobile Game with mindless Grinding and Aut

Story.
This game puts together a promising story that may be the greatest highlight. I want to say that if you remember Digimon Tamers,
the story closely draws a lot of its inspiration from there, which brings digimon closer to recapturing that spirit that the
franchise used to have.

AutoPlay Ba

By Alienated Intelligence.
November 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Well!!!

If you don’t have an iPhone 6s or better I wouldn’t recommend trying to play this game!

By Marquise22.
October 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game but lacks originality

I’m not saying this is a bad game. It actually does a lot of things well like the fact that it’s easier to get good digimon
since they all have multiple digivolution lines, or the fact your conversations have decision In them. But it seems like this game
has a lot to improve on. At its core this

By ShinyDragoon.
October 29, 2019
3 out of 5
More Crash!!

When will you guys fix this game with it constant crashing on vortex? is it only the iphone 6plus? Does anyone else have this
problem? Ive seen some of the reviews and everyine seems to have trouble just going into battles? Bandai please fix this with your
next update, dont let this game die to!!

By Nexofury.
October 28, 2019
3 out of 5
It was fun

I loved the game but now EVERY time I try to go to summon my game freezes and I can’t summon or do anything any more! I’m very
frustrated

By Russo19.
October 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but game keeps crashing during clash battles

This game is fun and I wanna give it 5 starts but during this time of what was over a dozen of the clash battles for wargreymon,
the game has crashed and ended the battle way too early for me. No telling how much stamina was wasted much less the chances I had
for missing out on wargreymon dgv-codes.

By Contender2121.
October 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Random Crashes

It crashes when loading sometimes

By AuguTai.
October 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Clash battles

Can you please fix clash battles. It’s nearly impossible to join any and completely ruins the game especially during events when
bots and millions of people always beat me for one of the 20 spots. I have to currently refresh so many times just so I could
maybe jump in one. One suggestion To fix i

By Helloplznotice.
October 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Constant Crashing

The game started crashing when on me constantly after the first act. I can not make any transactions in the shop or go into any
battles because it’ll crash before it finishes loading! Hopefully this will be fixed soon! Great game if it wasn’t for the
constant crashing.

By chris_notucker.
October 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Fix the problem

I like your game but the problem is I keep getting kicked off every time I try to play a Mission or do the battle zone. I can’t
even do the second mission on 4th storing without getting kicked off every time I did a cut scene I can’t even get to the battle
without it just throwing me off. Please

By zixxxxxxxxxxxxxxggggghhjjj.
October 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Fix the bugs like come on

Having fun playing this game but I can’t do any missions game will crash every time I try hop the bug is fixed soon

By they call me pdawg.
October 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Crashing problem

The game keeps crashing and I’m wasting my vortex keys and stamina hoping y’all fix this problem !

By trxpnsh.
October 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Amazing Game, few bugs

First, I gotta say I love this game! I pre-ordered it, and eagerly waited for two months. It was worth the wait!(Also I appreciate
the little prize for preordering)But for some reason, the game crashes every now and then right before a battle. Fortunately I can
get back to it. It also does this some

By A-meow-zing Cat.
October 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Clash battle crashes

I like the game but every time I finish a clash battle the game gets an error and takes me back to the title screen.

By Holden terror.
October 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Really fun and addictive but..

Honestly I have loved Digimon for years. I was really excited for this game. I can say that I think it was worth the wait. I
really like how they handled this game. The reason I rated three stars, is the constant crashes that happen. It might be my phone
but I did notice they handled the error probl

By DeadLedBread.
October 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Promising, but crashes too much

There’s a lot I like about this game, but it just keeps crashing whenever a battle starts after the first couple chapters.

By KeroroCanti.
October 10, 2019
3 out of 5
To many bugs

I would love to right a good review for this game because I love the concept but there are to many bugs to the point that I
can’t even play. After doing my 10 summon I try to do the next part but I keep getting error 1000005 then it returns me to the
title screen. Please fix this

By Killer Kitten 07.
October 10, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total