• DIGIMON ReArise
  • App Reviews
  • DIGIMON ReArise App Icon
    DIGIMON ReArise
    by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
    Average Rating: 8.6/10
    Reviews: 36
    Positive
    86%
    critic
    14%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the DIGIMON ReArise App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    DIGIMON ReArise Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Amazing, except for a few bugs

    the game itself is such a great game and is one of the few mobile games i will play a lot. the only problem is that the game will
    keep crashing

    By The Syndrom69.
    October 19, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Digimon rearise review

    i like it but it keeps kicking me out my game and it gets annoying

    By digimonmaster486.
    October 19, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Digimon rearise review

    i like it but it keeps kicking me out my game and it gets annoying

    By digimonmaster486.
    October 19, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    Best game ever

    By dwoodzzz.
    October 19, 2019
    5 out of 5
    畫風美呆了

    剛開始就總有廣告呢可是呢我還是習慣去到網址fb77kk,ȻθM玩滿V無限元寶版頂裝跟資源都能無限的免
    課才玩得痛快呀還有百種經典爆款的滿V無限版而且傢俱的樣子感覺還是不多只有三種然而有的還要
    看廣告才能獲得我覺得雖然玩

    By Jaidan Chestnut.
    October 18, 2019
    5 out of 5
    希望能把之前的活動儘快加上

    不得不說這款遊戲的畫面感和裝修的設計很是特別次好像在打開手機網頁瀏覽器輸入了網址fb77kk.Ċo
    Ɱ有玩到滿V的無限鑽石版不需要充就能玩很強,還有千個爆款線上的遊戲無限版不用充值就能玩超
    我也是夢幻家園&花園的老粉

    By Rovin Sighart.
    October 18, 2019
    5 out of 5
    總體來講還是不錯的

    期待很久的遊戲,可是呢我還是習慣去到網址fb77kk.ĊoⱮ玩滿V無限元寶版頂裝跟資源都能無限的,
    課才玩得痛快呀!還有百種經典爆款的滿V無限版既可以專修自己理想中的房子還可以休閒娛樂這
    是我想要的希望有更多人發現

    By Keayra Kinnon.
    October 18, 2019
    5 out of 5
    聽聽我的評論

    遊戲裡的傢俱有簡約時尚的現代風也有少女心的粉紅色可是呢我還是習慣去到網址swhhk.ĊoⱮ玩滿V無
    限元寶版頂裝跟資源都能無限的免課才玩得痛快呀還有百種經典爆款的滿V無限版感覺以後可以照著
    裝修了人物和畫風都很喜歡目

    By Jeramie Bomb.
    October 18, 2019
    5 out of 5
    蠻好玩的提一點小建議

    裡面的裝飾都是我們現代風格的上次好像在打開手機網頁瀏覽器輸入了網址fb77kk,ȻθM有玩到滿V的無
    限鑽石版不需要充就能玩很強,還有千個爆款線上的遊戲無限版不用充值就能玩超爽特別好看就感覺
    是真的自己小屋一樣每次過關

    By Ivana Canter.
    October 18, 2019
    5 out of 5
    玩了一天的感受

    玩這個遊戲三周左右我是聽到朋友說可以打開手機網頁瀏覽器去輸入後到fb77kk.ĊoⱮ能夠載到滿V的
    限鑽石版登入就能無限了我試了一下真的滿爽的現在玩到關馬上就通關問題是後面的房間還沒有更
    新怎麼辦傢俱選擇有些少而且

    By Yocheved Blachford.
    October 17, 2019
    5 out of 5
    The best

    I love Digimon since I was a kid now I can get to play it now awesome

    By Ricky955.
    October 13, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Digimon

    Love the game but they need to improve the graphics and stability

    By xXKubanMafiaXx.
    October 13, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Great game

    having fun playing this game with my daughters

    By Lorraine1127.
    October 13, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Targeting/auto attacks

    the game is fun so far, but it does get annoying having to repeat missions to get three stars when one of the star requirements is
    to defeat the sub boss with a special skill
    . if i use my special skill on the last round when there are multiple enemies present,
    the skill always hits something other t

    By Soldo sociologists.
    October 13, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Overall good

    but it has its flaws. mostly for me not being able to target specific enemies. the game just chooses a target for you which is
    kinda annoying. the digimon have access to a main and sub skill but automatically attack, a lot of the time interfering with
    attempts to complete quests with 3 stars that re

    By AwesomeSpenny.
    October 13, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Add more Digimon

    it’s a good game i personally just want them to add more megas to it, like you put in war greymon in but not metal garurumon.
    just add more megas to the game even if takes some time.

    By Gold Laviathan.
    October 11, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Best game ever!

    Been looking forward to this game since I pre ordered it! All I will say is it WAYYYY better than I could have imagined! Best
    phone game on the market!

    By Dukeblueplanet91.
    October 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Love it but..

    Love the game, the bugs just need to be fixed soon. I understand it was just released but i cant even play the game without it
    crashing at the loading screen.

    By yikesitslex.
    October 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    DigimonReA Roxx

    This game is really great! 4/5 hands down because of the battle lag and also because of the non fixed features to the game.

    By Odin124777.
    October 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Amazing so far.. but no audio

    i’ve been playing the game since release and elbert there are small minor bugs, for some reason my game doesn’t have any audio
    whatsoever. i’ve tried to tamper with the settings but nothing seems to work. maybe it’s my device? other than that the game
    play excellent and is quite fun so far.

    By Bryce Hoelter.
    October 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    DigiCRASH

    i love this i really do but i can’t give a 5 star review if this game keeps crashing on me. not gonna lie it literally just
    crashed on me a good 5 times within 10 minutes. i even deleted another game to see if that would help lol. please fix the stupid
    crashes. they make it hard to enjoy a game th

    By biqbird14.
    October 10, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Absolutely Amazing

    I have been playing this game nonstop since I downloaded it. It has such promise to be one of the best games on the App Store.
    There’s so much to do, and the graphics are amazing. The interactions with all of your Digimon are incredible and always keep
    you coming back for more. Although it does ha

    By funsizeguy123.
    October 10, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Good game but needs better digivolving and pvp

    this is a very fun game but i feel like the animations and stuff aren’t as good as digilinks digilinks had better pvp yoo where
    you could fight in real time with a friend that was very fun also mu h harder to digivolve but overall very fun

    By Golsith67.
    October 10, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Dear maintenance crew

    Dear maintenance crew can I have the News update please/pls

    from your biggest fan

    RollTide813

    By Vanceiscool2.
    October 9, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Yo

    This is the first review, be proud or depressed that you spent that long too find it

    By hoosiergriff.
    October 9, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Thank you Bandai!

    finally a good digimon game on the mobile! linkz grew boring quickly. it’s nice to have an original story and relationships with
    the digital monsters. glad to see english voice as an option! definitely was unappealing to only have japanese in an american
    release of dragon ball heroes! now if we co

    By abcayce.
    October 9, 2019
    5 out of 5
    loving it so far

    no real issues here games awesome just have to work on its lag a little

    By rethink download size.
    October 9, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Pulled a Pokémon Masters

    All hype and then update maintenance immediately. Come on guys gotta do better then that!

    By 626Eli.
    October 9, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Zaro Was Here

    Awww YIS! Let me get that mega!

    By Zarozian.
    October 9, 2019

    DIGIMON ReArise Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Crashing problem

    The game keeps crashing and I’m wasting my vortex keys and stamina hoping y’all fix this problem !

    By trxpnsh.
    October 19, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Fix the bugs like come on

    having fun playing this game but i can’t do any missions game will crash every time i try hop the bug is fixed soon

    By they call me pdawg.
    October 19, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Amazing Game, few bugs

    First, I gotta say I love this game! I pre-ordered it, and eagerly waited for two months. It was worth the wait!(Also I appreciate
    the little prize for preordering)But for some reason, the game crashes every now and then right before a battle. Fortunately I can
    get back to it. It also does this some

    By A-meow-zing Cat.
    October 13, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Clash battle crashes

    i like the game but every time i finish a clash battle the game gets an error and takes me back to the title screen.

    By Holden terror.
    October 11, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Really fun and addictive but..

    Honestly I have loved Digimon for years. I was really excited for this game. I can say that I think it was worth the wait. I
    really like how they handled this game. The reason I rated three stars, is the constant crashes that happen. It might be my phone
    but I did notice they handled the error probl

    By DeadLedBread.
    October 10, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Promising, but crashes too much

    there’s a lot i like about this game, but it just keeps crashing whenever a battle starts after the first couple chapters.

    By KeroroCanti.
    October 10, 2019
    3 out of 5
    To many bugs

    i would love to right a good review for this game because i love the concept but there are to many bugs to the point that i
    can’t even play
    . after doing my 10 summon i try to do the next part but i keep getting error 1000005 then it returns me to the
    title screen. please fix this

    By Killer Kitten 07.
    October 10, 2019

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total