Digital Secure Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Digital Secure

by Verizon Wireless

Rating of Digital Secure

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Digital Secure App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Digital Secure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Digital Secure User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Won’t load

Dont know why but it won’t down load

By lil'Billiegoat.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app. Just 1 thing…

Add dark mode!! My eyes are sensitive to bright, white light and it would be nice to see it without hurting my eyes

By cRyO22.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s about time

Dang took Verizon ragged butts long enough to send out an update darn.

By master of me myself and i.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Feeling secure

So far have enjoyed my safe apps.

By JannieM Danies.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Secure !!!

Thanks for the great protection, GOOD JOB!!!!

By Redsoxgal22.
August 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Identity theft protection does not work on iPhone

Idk what the problem is. I have deleted and reinstalled this app multiple times. My iPhone 11 is up to date on everything and yet
there is always an error message. Specially with the identity theft protection.

Please fix it

By Rudylegros.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Works but flaky

I have to keep turning it on every time I get home.

By Mreeves336.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Coverage

This app drops the coverage. You thinks it’s connected and it’s not.. Very aggravating! Not impressed…

By Marshab54.
September 30, 2021
3 out of 5
No WiFi

I use data only. But it tells me my WiFi is secure ?? Is there a point for me to use it? VPN shuts off by itself. WiFi searches
even when it’s turned off. My phone is so jacked hacked yet nothing is ever discovered.

By ub er su cks.
August 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t verify email because no email verification w

I have tried and tried to verify my email but no email verification was sent to my email and yes I checked my spam folder.

By Me.Greensman.
August 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total