Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Digital Secure

by Verizon Wireless
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Digital Secure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Digital Secure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Digital Secure

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE!

ABSOLUTELY LOVE DIGITAL SECURE VERIZON SAFE DARK WEB WIFI AND IDENTITY PROTECTION!

By GoldenBuddha33.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Digital protection my father needed

I downloaded this app on my father’s phone because he has a tendency to click on suspicious links. He likes the simple scan
feature for viruses and detected a few which he later got sorted out. I also enabled web security to keep him from repeating his
mistakes. So far the app had done good to prote

By Tech Trina.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Working well as expected.

I have had no major issues with this app and have been using it. It works well and VPN is a must. One reviewer reported that it
is turning off when he comes back to it after 5 1/2 hours, but I don't think it actually has been off just that the app has been
backgrounded and needs a moment to get th

By bhartsbca.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to use

This app provides a one step process to detect threats over a network. The process is fast and easy to use. There is also
additional web security to keep browsing safe.

By dav 357.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app! Just one thing...

Great protection for sure! Love it overall.

Just one thing that worries me about protecting my phone... I have Xfinity xPods through my house. As I move around and my router
connects me to the nearest xPod, the VPN has to be reactivated. Very very frustrating.

Am I doing something wrong? Why won

By Dudelton.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Vpn

Hard to find a vpn that I trust sharing my info with. No complaints thus far!

By Myc604.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good security app

It’s good security app. Consist of necessary features that I use. Like to see some new features.

By ArpyKaushik.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent

Probably the best App. On the phone.

By al & windy.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Great App, but excessive notifications

Overall great features and a safe, no-frills VPN Service. My one problem is the frequency of network scan notifications, at least
in this version. I’ve had to turn off Notification Center alerts, because Digital Secure scans my network every several minutes
& alerts me that all was well. Users would

By egremi05.
April 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Works okay

I had a lot of trouble setting this up on my phone. I wound up on the phone with McAfee with an agent who had a thick accent and
neither of us could understand one another. He didn’t do anything but I figured it out the next day and got it working. Then I
set it up on my mom's phone, worked fine. I’

By Vegibow.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Web security on and off

For some reason web security keeps getting turned off. Idk if it’s because I also have Norton security?

By why do i need name.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs work

Constantly turns my wifi connection on an off even with trusted networks has a lot of potential

By amJao.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Giving This Another Try

I am trying this again I really want it to work. Developers need to work on the dropping issue as it drops for me at least once
daily sometimes more and it’s impossible to reconnect without reinstalling app:(

By debjunie.
May 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total