Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ding Dong XL

by Nickervision Studios
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ding Dong XL by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ding Dong XL written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ding Dong XL

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best bang for your buck'

'For 4 quarters i have been playing for a week now I LOVE THIS GAME!'

By BennyTheMusician.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Easy to play and addicting. The visuals are really fun. I like the concept of using your score to unlock additional players over
time.'

By Ohbilly1.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Currently #1 on infinity for IOS, come beat me.'

By Commenter33.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great little title'

'Shout out to Kinda Funny and Jared Petty for giving this game a call out. I have a great time picking this up for a few minutes
or playing until my thumb goes numb. Good work pal!'

By Bernie432.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'This guy rocks'

'Saw him on KFGC and was so happy. Play this fun game!'

By gotta ddance.
March 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'KindaFunny Games'

'I heard Jared and kindafunny talk about this awhile ago. Forgot to get it then but Greg twitted out a pic of it on the Switch.
Now I have it. It’s a great game on my phone. Can’t wait to see it on the Switch.'

By realmikebrown.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'This is a great little game for a jump-in, jump-out, chase your own score experience that reminds me of arcades. Nice soundtrack
as well. Downloaded on a recommend from KindaFunny and was well worth $.99.'

By Guildive.
February 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Support Good Games'

'Another KF listener who decided to pickup this game. Well designed fun and really makes you feel like every loss is your fault,
and not the game’s. \n\nSupport good games on the App Store and be willing to spend a buck or two for quality!'

By Hink241.
January 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jared Petty sent me'

'Many thanks to the Reverend for recommending this amazing game. Don’t think just buy it!'

By andimal6956.
January 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Simply great game'

'Just like everyone else my review is brought to you today thanks to Kinda Funny. Absolutely worth the price. Great game to kill a
little bit of time'

By UrMomsNewDaddy.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game to kill time!'

'I am another of the countless people that have bought this game because Kinda Funny will not shut up about it lol! It is a really
fun simple game to play. It has fairly simple graphics but they are bright and vibrant and the music is great to listen to while
playing the game! I highly recommend thi

By bockhold9.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Kinda Funny Jared Perry'

'Great time killer and incredibly addictive. I find myself saying ONE MORE RUN after every single round. Music is great and the
near misses are so satisfying it’s silly. Thanks to the developer and a special thanks to a best friend Jared Petty from
Patreon.com/KindaFunnyGames for bringing our a

By theartofroar.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'Love the music and its a blast to play. My only issue is im still not sure what one of the power ups does. I know theres the
bomb, slow time and you moving faster but I haven’t figured out what the 4th one does. Also if this somehow got apple tv support
it would be a blast to play on a big screen

By bigpapi987654321.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hey Adam, you can thank Jared Petty for another c

'I’m here because of the one and only Jared Petty from Kinda Funny and like all of them I am greatly enjoying this game. It’s
super simple, and that’s not a bad thing. It’s a one button game. Just click and you move. Also avoid the obstacles and try
and get the highest score you can. Play th

By Aeon358.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'KF community represent'

'Coming for Jared’s #2 in the world spot!'

By Trimble87.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game simple but great!'

'Of course like most of the reviews I heard about this game on a Kinda Funny Podcast from one Jared Petty and have to agree that
it’s a great game with simple controls that’s easy to pick up play for a few minutes and then put back down. Keep up the great
work.'

By Jkramer89.
January 25, 2019
5 out of 5
Addicting and beautiful

This is a highly addictive, beautiful game. Came on a Kinda Funny recommendation and haven’t been able to put it down.

By MattFromRI_.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks KindaFunny!'

'Glad this was recommended on the KindaFunny Gamescast! Tons of fun, I’ve got everyone at work playing!'

By RAM3392.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Kinda Funny Really Good'

'Came because of Kinda Funny recommendation. Stayed for the simple fun. Great graphics and music. And it’s just a funny name.'

By octones.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting and beautiful'

'This is a highly addictive, beautiful game. Came on a Kinda Funny recommendation and haven’t been able to put it down.'

By Hot_Blooded_.
January 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Heard about this game on the Kinda Funny podcast and they weren’t wrong... it’s simple yet addictive fun! Easily worth the
buck it costs.'

By R3TRIBUTION33.
January 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I feel like I’m in a club and the club is a gam

'Thanks to Kinda Funny’s Jared Petty for sending me over here! This game is super rad and addicting. Well done to the developer!
Keep making games!'

By tomjduval.
January 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thumbs Up'

'Here bcuz I heard of this game on KFG.'

By Bombs_Awat.
January 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love Ding Dong'

'Here because of Kinda Funny, stayed because the game is so addicting. #JaredWasRight'

By Ayysh 24.
January 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'KFBF'

'Awesome game! Shout out to kinda funny :)'

By RayDog_253.
January 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'Kinda Funny best friend that heard about this on Gamescast and love this game!'

By @tafmeat.
January 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Came for Kinda Funny Stayed For The Game'

'I’m going to be playing this whenever I have a couple minutes. It’s so easy to get into and you just want to keep trying.
It’s also not frustrating like other quick games'

By Mrkz1000876577.
January 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I was alerted to this game by Jared petty and kinda funny. It’s a lot of fun! The concept is simple but addicting. It nails the
“one more try” mentality. Good stuff.'

By BigKurz.
January 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Heard about this from Kinda Funny'

'Super fun and addicting game that allows me to play in like 5 minute spurts. Perfect'

By DarthBlarg.
January 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great simple one touch game'

'Another purchase thanks to Jared Petty from kinda Funny. Enjoyable one touch game that’s easy in and easy out. What a quick
mobile game should give you.'

By DrkKnght702.
January 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and addicting'

'Heard about the game on GameScoop and Kinda Funny Games. It’s a simple game that I can’t stop playing.'

By cagemi88.
January 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fantastic but...'

'Leaderboard not working on iPhone 6s. This would be a great addition! Clever design. Music is a little too repetitive. Gameplay
is stellar.'

By DrBall.
January 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Ding Dong XL.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total