Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ding Dong XL

by Nickervision Studios
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ding Dong XL by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ding Dong XL written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ding Dong XL

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Simply great game

Just like everyone else my review is brought to you today thanks to Kinda Funny. Absolutely worth the price. Great game to kill a
little bit of time

By UrMomsNewDaddy.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Jared Petty sent me

Many thanks to the Reverend for recommending this amazing game. Don’t think just buy it!

By andimal6956.
January 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Support Good Games

Another KF listener who decided to pickup this game. Well designed fun and really makes you feel like every loss is your fault,
and not the game’s.

Support good games on the App Store and be willing to spend a buck or two for quality!

By Hink241.
January 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Fantastic

This is a great little game for a jump-in, jump-out, chase your own score experience that reminds me of arcades. Nice soundtrack
as well. Downloaded on a recommend from KindaFunny and was well worth $.99.

By Guildive.
February 1, 2019
5 out of 5
KindaFunny Games

I heard Jared and kindafunny talk about this awhile ago. Forgot to get it then but Greg twitted out a pic of it on the Switch. Now
I have it. It’s a great game on my phone. Can’t wait to see it on the Switch.

By realmikebrown.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5
This guy rocks

Saw him on KFGC and was so happy. Play this fun game!

By gotta ddance.
March 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Great little title

Shout out to Kinda Funny and Jared Petty for giving this game a call out. I have a great time picking this up for a few minutes
or playing until my thumb goes numb. Good work pal!

By Bernie432.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Great

Currently #1 on infinity for IOS, come beat me.

By Commenter33.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Easy to play and addicting. The visuals are really fun. I like the concept of using your score to unlock additional players over
time.

By Ohbilly1.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best bang for your buck

For 4 quarters i have been playing for a week now I LOVE THIS GAME!

By BennyTheMusician.
October 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Ding Dong XL.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total