Dinos Royale Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dinos Royale

by Wizard Games Inc

Rating of Dinos Royale

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Dinos Royale App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dinos Royale app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Dinos Royale User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fantastic

This game is just flat out awesome you should get it

By booty shaky.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this game

I really like this game but it would be cool if you could add like friend list or something like that please

By LCSTOONS YT.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

This game is actually good and quite refreshing from other battle royales

By ndjejex.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Royale game

I got this game and It’s epic I highly recommend

By djfjgjfvjfjflc.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving it

It’s awesome but I would love a squad play or something so I can play with friends other than that I love it

By ytusjdigckhf.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Can’t play teams??

Can’t play teams other wise the game is awesome

By hojobob.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
CHEATING

So I played and these other people were playing in the game and then I saw them and they were not shooting each other so plz fix
this. -lily 🥺🥺🥺

By tiny build lover 123.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
EXTREMELY UNDERRATED

This game is one of the most fun and addicting mobile games I’ve played. Unlike games like ark and call of duty, it never gets
old. I see this game becoming one of the most popular mobile games out there. Only 800 Downloads! cmon!

By ArkBoiLol.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Dinos Royale app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total