Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dinosaur.io

by Geisha Tokyo Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dinosaur.io by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dinosaur.io written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dinosaur.io

Reviews: 57Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is one of the best games ever I love it but there are way to many ads and I donโ€™t want to get ads free but it is a
really good game if you can can you make purple and black game

By fg DV g Checkin.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so awesome

Canโ€™t stop playing this is my favorite game and like right now itโ€™s so fun so download it now and I might do a YouTube video
when I get older so I can though Iโ€™m 10

By Mrsbell312.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

More updates other wise I ammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmazing

By w๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Utuss CDs Kim

Rhh it didkhkfhfudidjd
Bdhfgr kffjfgekfjh
Nguekfydkghkf

By Neo Rabid.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG best idea ever in my opinion

So hear me out...What if Dinosaur Rampage had severs so that way you donโ€™t only play with A.I.s all the time so you could play
with REAL PLAYERS!!! It would make the game so much better!!!!


Thank you for such

By best game Mia.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix thisโ˜น๏ธ

The game is good but when I play battle mode the big dragon only comes for me and not any of the other dinosaurs but overall
itโ€™s a good game๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

By Queen๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜š.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is the first time I've played Dinosaur Rampage, and I had a MASSIVE win. I think you should make more games like this.

By Darrick Ware.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is my fav app but

I love this app. One thing is the rounds are to short. Another thing is it glitches on iPad minis. If you have an iPad mini it
glitches so stay away!

By Maddiemkm8.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game, but I think there has to me more time at normal mode and bigger map and more achievements... I achieved everything in
few hours... great job with power, growth and speed ugrade... to sum up... great game!

By jesojesserbia.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
So good that itโ€™s my favorite game

Itโ€™s a really good game if you played it you probably like no that go around eating dinosaurs and eating humans because thatโ€™s
your food source to grow itโ€™s a really fun game because you have so much to do and you can up and you can upgrade your bush
growth sorry growth your speed your power and itโ€™

By Jakk attack.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

Best game ever I love this game so much
๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ
คฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ
๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

By amgcdyndhjdndgdh.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
When every Time I play I win

I still canโ€™t reach pink dinosaur but I am king who thousand times

By ggufofgyd.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best thing ever

Ok i played this game a long time ago and I deleted it because I got all the skins but I couldnโ€™t help myself and got the game
again

By lalalaboots.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun but to easy

๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด ๐Ÿฅด

By Hamburrito.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Update idea

I feel like there should be a mode where u can be a human and buy guns so u can destroy the dinasours hope u agree! ๐Ÿ™‚

By Bailey Jensen.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love dinosaurs

I like them so much that I play other Dino games

By dig rat dig.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful game in the worldโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’•

I love this game so mush wow I love this game it amazing game

By jfhihxgfdoo.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I love it! So addictive and satisfying

By Bloxburg13.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿฅณ'

'I rate it ***** because It is a fun app.'

By bosaiah.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I\'m so excited about this game and it\'s amazing and it\'s so amazing how many people have this game'

By Irma the killer.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'YO THIS GAME SICK'

'well I really like this game shur the controls need a little work but I think to have a npc as a other dinosaur IS REALLY COOL so
ya all tho IT NEEDS SO MUCH MORE TIME!'

By ggggggggggggfffddd.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This sound is amazing'

'The sound is amazing ๐Ÿ˜‰ is so cronchy ๐Ÿ˜‰ aaah I love it ๐Ÿ˜ป download it right now or bad things will happened like being at
home bored ๐Ÿ˜‘ for being spot much time being quarantined lol ๐Ÿ˜‚'

By sofia crazy.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'I am only ten and I am a girl but I LOVE dinosaurs they r the best and this game is the best thing to show it! I love the
gameeeeeee!!!! GO GET ITTTTTT!!'

By ngjrjesbwhebfb.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game is so cool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

'This game is so awesome I canโ€™t stop playing it'

By Nanajoy2boys.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it so much'

'๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•โ™ฅ๏ธโฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ’
•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’–โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’–โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—'

By R700discordUSER.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'From Elissa to the game'

'Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹ your the best thanks you for making my dream from Elissa โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโœŠ๐Ÿฟ'

By Fattyjosh.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This when I first got it it was so cool a really suggest you get this app๐Ÿ‘'

By gacha lover!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜›.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game and itโ€™s my first day playing itโ€™s just itโ€™s so much fun playing with that Play that game with me now
please now Iโ€™m I Lilyanne what is yoursSo many of you games'

By Lily bean and chicken but.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I got 1st place on my first time playing'

'๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โ˜ ๏ธ๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ
–๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ–'

By trrestuurwrtki7v.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Itโ€™s ok'

'I am extremely good at this game although it sometimes does pause it gets a little bit glitchy and other stuff, also there are
big slices of meat They level you up faster, depending on the size is how much you level up I like it a lot'

By Pink quacker.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'The new version of this game is'

'The new version is so much fun and it has some great effects'

By mayo 15.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'd'

'xue piao pia bei feng xue xue'

By yfchghyhgfjujhtt.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make the time longer'

'You only get like a minute you canโ€™t pass a low level I never passed level 10 so how do u expect us to destroy the highest
tower as a quest'

By Ralph qiu.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE'

'I love this game so much!\nPlease add another map or change it up a bit. Still can\'t figure out how to unlock the grey area.'

By RedKari 29!!!.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I really like it so much that there are dinosaurs in this game.'

By escmoon.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Review'

'I love this game itโ€™s amazingโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฆ–'

By sofi๐Ÿ’–โ™‘๏ธ.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It needs a lot of updates.'

'I donโ€™t like how you canโ€™t get updates if you did it it would be a lot better ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿค '

By Chuck Avery.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Today'

'Omg this the game I love I will leave a comment'

By Bebevillage.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wuv it but needs some improvments'

'I love the game so much but thereโ€™s to many ads and u always get stuck and I literally cried because the missions r so hard so
plzzzzzz make them easier idk were or wat the water tower is and wat does it look like bro!!!?!!'

By Aviduser77.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'dinosaur'

'Youโ€™ll be A dinosaur\nAnd you eat and eat and EAT'

By bdjdhdhdhdhhd.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Best Review'

'This game is fantastic!!!!!!๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ'

By Heartball Queen ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’š.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dinosaur'

'I Love this game already, it is so helpful to me because, I love Dinosaurs and its just really cool to play, Thank you.'

By fhfbdjfbfbhcvsbsjansbxvf.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dinasaur rampage was a good day today'

'lol \nOkay doke was the day was a great day'

By Hanny Bananay.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great omg I love it'

'I keep winning (not really) Love it you donโ€™t need fixes but adds plz a little bit of adds not so much ๐Ÿ˜…'

By Oliviakannar.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best glitch'

'First I was at bronze 1 then when I did my first round and won 1st place I was at bronze 5 and then silver 2 PLZ DO NOT FIX
THIS!!!'

By gasdihg.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can come home home get some rest I can go home

'I can come home home get some rest I go back and then get home and then go get home get back to my car car and get back and get
home get some stuff home get back home get my car car back home then go get back to home and get home then go get back to get home
right then get back home and then go to

By shane. willams.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Have you seen any kind of game you have seen!'

'This game makes me feel good after playing this game I love this game and Iโ€™m sure you will love this game too!'

By superSuperstore start.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Easy and so addicting'

'I love this game but, you need to have a lot more skins to unlock because thatโ€™s why I find games like this fun you get to see
growth and theyโ€™re fun and the ads are so annoying I try not to get annoyed but I do.'

By Jojo Siwa172928.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but needs a change'

'The game is awesome but I think the dinosaurs need to go faster so if you have time to do that please do!'

By gunnarawsome.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool'

'I love the game but like it gives you 15 seconds and when you die it kills you in person and in yโ€™allโ€™s mind๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก'

By GATCHA WOLFIE.
March 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Is there a paid version without ads?!?

Is there a paid version without ads?!?

By declan bryson.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
No updates to actual game.

All they do is fix bugs in the game. No new challenges or skins added and Iโ€™ve had this game for over a year.

By K1d2s.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is okay

This game has great potential to be addicting an fun. The ads are distracting and at some point you run out of goals/game play. It
is hard to tell if there are real people or just bots with generic names. Also maybe the boss level could have more bosses to
fight. Just the one dragon is a bit dull af

By Sodalilly.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

This game was ok. There was some problems and glitches. Although itโ€™s great game if you want to play with players. If you are
scared of Dinoโ€™s I wouldnโ€™t recommend playing this game.

By beachygirl8.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

My only complaint about the game is the time you get per round, one minute feels too short. I think itโ€™s good that the boss mode
has no time limit, but the shrinking of the map ruins it. Impossible to dodge sometimes.

By Snbdhjfberuhfbs.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Not excited about it...

Pretty easy, and almost boring. I would also like to point out the fact that Tyrannosaurus Rex did not grow bigger than
townhouses. Also, why donโ€™t Triceratops fight back when you eat them? They were, after all, the mortal enemy of tyrannosaurus!

By Tampa1cr.
July 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total