Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Dinosaur.io

by Geisha Tokyo Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dinosaur.io by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dinosaur.io written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dinosaur.io in Canada

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Get all keywords into top3!add 5-star rating&revie

Upmobi team focus on Appstore Optimization over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master
( live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on AppStore&PlayStore! every
developer can get a free promotion bonus now!

By Kaylonnie Tesmondasz.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good so far'

'It’s good so far
┈┈┈┈▕▔╱▔▔▔━▁┈┈┈┈\n┈┈┈▕▔╱╱╱▆┈╲▂▔▔╲┈\n┈┈▕▔╱╱╱╱▔▂
▂▂▂▂▂▏\n┈▕▔╱▕▕╱╱╱┈▽▽▽▽▽┈\n▕▔╱┊┈╲╲╲╲▂△△△△.
🍔\n▔╱┊┈╱▕╲▂▂▂▂▂▂╱┈┈\n╱┊┈╱┉▕┉┋╲┈┈.'

By beasty knight.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Want no ads?'

'Turn off wifi while playing: no ads and fewer glitches'

By Jenu224.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kfkfj'

'Since I love dinosaurs this game is fun'

By uttixttju writer Rosicrucians.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Infinity awesome'

'It’s really fun to play you could give us some more time but other then that it is fun.'

By the raijing dino.
April 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dragon'

'It should be more rewarding to kill the dragon. Maybe like a dragon skin or something'

By Derierrie.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dinosaurs!🦖'

'I love this game! I love it so much I play it every day! No problems.🙂'

By cats are the best😁.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sooo fun'

'I just got it sooooo much fun'

By your nickname is takein.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yo man c’est so cool'

'Mais c’est cool Man trop chiter what da je suis étonner'

By Oliveur0101.
October 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Add the Canada flag!'

'This is a great game but why do you have the flags of some countries and not the others if you’re not gonna do all of them why
not have any at all!?! this is pretty offending! Other than that it’s a great game.'

By i ❤️ homescapes.
October 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Enjoyable but wish time was longer and levels were bigger.'

By Bodacious80.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow so boring'

'It’s good but it’s kind of
BAD💩🇵🇭🦄😔😜🥰☺️😊❤️😀👯‍♂️😉😅😂😂😂☺️☺️😭😭😭😭😭😭😭'

By hannamond.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Could you also please add more skins and also sizes*levels* up to be purchased with coins.'

By ALcA83.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'This game is so much fun and so satisfying. It feels rewarding when you complete a round and is only lacking when it comes to
goals to work towards. This is probably because I play this game to much, but I’ve exhausted all objectives, please add more
things to work towards, like more skins or different maps. FANTASTIC GAME'

By Unity Prime.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game🤩'

'This game is awesome I have every skin in the game and my fav is the China one'

By non of you biisness.
September 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
3 star

I gave it a 3 because its too easy and you take damage when you hit a structure

By Favskd.
September 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Rampage

It’s an ok game but I do injoy it

By pupy lover.
September 21, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total