Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Dinosaur.io

by Geisha Tokyo Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dinosaur.io by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dinosaur.io written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dinosaur.io in United Kingdom

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
the best

the best game ever in the whole world

By haz crother.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Get rid of the stupid dragon in battle arena

Ok like on the title get rid of the dragon u now why well first u get burned to a crisp too much healhh the it has and also its op
just maybe make a cliff and we can push people of it and we get bigger pls do this and get rid of that godzilla dragon oh and
maybe when we get bigger we’ll look more like a mutant and batt up e area a shoul be able to push other trees off the stage and
then u get bigger so PLEASE GET RID OF THE GOD DAMN DRAGON

By link sloth.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Recommend to play and great for kids

Me and my 2/3 year old nephew sit and take turns on this and get excited picking the colours of the dinosaur and finding the
‘Chicken Dinner’

I bought the one off payment for removal of adverts to help with moving around the app

And as a 23 year old I had fun completing the challenges and getting all the colour skins for him.

Great fun for entertaining, especially for kids that love dinosaurs. Wish there were more dinosaur options such and triceratops/
raptor/ brontosaurus to give him more

By Hay kenn 4015838.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'It dose need more levels please get it is amazing but it’s completely...'

By superfastpigges.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'must download.best game ever.adictive.'

By lalacrazylamacorn.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'would rate 5 stars but ..'

'proper good game ! really addictive and would recommend . it’s maybe a bit too easy to get higher ranks as you play one game
and are already a higher rank than before, the maps are a bit too small and the battle mode is literally impossible like how do
you even defeat the dragon? there’s even an achievement to defeat the dragon in under 45s?? you do barely any damage nd the
meteors are far too big n fast you can barely get away from them. there are many things to improve but overall it’s

By charlottexbeardsley.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'My little sister loves this game out off all off them she gives you 5 stars she laughs when she watch’s is her Dino is ours eat
the people and she just wants me to say to you all off that and well done 👍💕'

By ava lou johnson.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Dragon attacks way to fast but good game'

By hahdhdn.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Wonderful graphics and really fun'

By potatodude12.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really Good!'

'So I have a Dinosaur Addiction Haha and Me and my Kids love this! Even all my family I mean who wouldn’t This is a fab game
just a bit laggy doesn’t bother me it’s so entertaining aswell I love it! 🦖💚'

By Pickle The Dinosaur.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'My oC'

'I think game good game no bad dirty no Parrotta here epic'

By Comment Fly.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'EPIKK!'

'Why do I always get 1st place?'

By boris Tskarov fan.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'is cool'

'i play and I got max lvl but I have one thing to say is the ads is make me slow ...'

By devilboy1o2o.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Besty cool'

'This is the best game I have ever played that\'s to do with a Dino ye who made this game best game ever'

By Rowan osborne.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Recommend you play'

'It’s an amazing game great fun but you need to expand the map more it’s hard to move around when you go up ranks and I
suggest you make new ranks as well I’m now the highest rank and I have completed all the objectives which I now find the game
boring because there’s no tasks to do I only downloaded it today and I have completed it please expand the map put more
objectives !! Amazing game just ashame there’s no more objectives x'

By jessthejelly.
September 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love this but'

'I like it but you could add animations it’s fine if you don’t because I know it’s hard.make it so Lvl 1 you need 10 lvl 2
you need 20 and so on. I would like to see your game codes so I can see how you do it. The other games I’ve seen are not as good
as this by miles apart from ROBLOX'

By person who makes games.
September 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!'

'This is so good I gave it a five star I was going to give it a four star but it was so good I gave it a five star this is the
best game ever!!!'

By rockbirds.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'🐬☹️🤑🐋🙁😕😑😁😊😟😐😄🇮🇷🇭🇺🇫🇷🇹🇩🇻🇬🔱🖌🖍📝✏️🎊🎉🎁🛍
🔭🔮💎😀😃😄😁😆😅😇😍🥰😘😌😉😊🙃🙂😅😍🥰🥰😘😗😙😚😋😛😝😜🤪
🥳🤩😎😎😺😸😹😽😼😻🙀😿😾😽😼😻😺😸😹😽😼😻😻🙀😿😾🤛🏻🤜🏻🤞🏻
🏻🤟🏻🤘🏻👌👈🏻👉🏻👆🏻👇🏻☝🏻✋🏻🤚🏼🖐🏽🖐🏽🖖🏻👋

By ddffccvg.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game...'

'I would totally recommend this game the graphics are great and the game is fun but the map could do with some improvements but I
would totally recommend this game 😋'

By oofcow101.
September 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game but it could get more updates soon though
👐🏻😺😺😺😺😻❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😃😃'

By Big Chris O.
September 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game'

'This is a fantastic game but make it even better!\nFrom mj'

By hbsvsbnabsgsgns.
September 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'I don’t like it I love it'

'Sound effects are kind a brutal though'

By asdfious.
September 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Could do better'

'Good game but not enough achievements to unlock, it also is only 1 minute per round when most games are 2 minutes. This
difference makes it feel like you’re watching more ads than playing the actual game, also the map could be expanded or different
maps created'

By Benson she's.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'Love the game and I got a shock of how good it was when I played it'

By rtbro.
September 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I do love the game but it kinda gets a bit boring when u keep on playing it and I don’t like how there’s ads after you’ve
played the game'

By GuineaPiglollovelife.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'tip'

'hey everyone just be aware after master v you will become mythic like me which is the highest rank and you cant improve anymore
unleew theu make a new rank thats it from me bye'

By kassikn.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'So recommend 😁😁😀'

'When I first started to play watch a video and get a free skin and start playing if u see a big meat 🍖 eat it quickly because
u will grow loads of levels and eat other people. But the company need to expand their map when u get to level 15 and expert rank
3 it so hard to move😣 but should danload 😜'

By mr fliminog.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow.'

'I have been playing this game for a single day and i have already reached rank: Legand 2. I am now addicted...'

By uglup brystan.
September 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'The game is fun, but very easy hit max rank in a couple of hours, could do with having some different level designs, anyone
struggling with adds just turn your data off while playing'

By Donskoops.
September 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'ᒪOᒪ'

'GᖇEᗩT GᗩᗰE ᒪOTᔕ Oᖴ ᖴᑌᑎ'

By RIPLEY161.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'Every time I finish a level or a game ads will pop up and ruin it! So unless you really love ads don’t download this 😂'

By lilly dfm.
September 2, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game just glitchy!

Absolutely loving the game but in battle mode you literally can not outrun the asteroids because they’re too big and you do not
get enough time to outrun them!

By Bashorrrr.
January 2, 2020
3 out of 5
It was fun until...

I loved this game so much! Until the battle mode came out I really like the battle mode but the meteors warning signal and the
actual meteors are to big and is impossible to escape. I think the meteor bit is cool but at least make it possible to escape from
other than that this game is great!

By DaiLing.
October 26, 2019
2 out of 5
Ruined By Such A Small Flaw

The game is fun, don’t get me wrong. The balance could be struck better, maybe a few more maps - but all in all, pretty fun. The
problem is the timer. It is by far the most irritating and annoying part of them game. I am sick of being restarted after only a
minute. Get rid of it for god sake. Or at least make it 3 mins. Like, seriously, it is so goddamn annoying. Change it, and
you’ll have a fun game on your hands. Til then, 2 stars at the very best.

By ReviewBoi123.
September 21, 2019
2 out of 5
Ok but..

I don’t really like the game because , the ads ruin it and Whenever I finish a round it comes up with ads! It’s so annoying. I
have nothing else to say . Bye

By crazyunicorngurl.
August 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total