Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dip Master

by Bad Idea
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dip Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dip Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dip Master

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love this game

it was not working a while ago, but now it works and I love it!

By weeeeeee toooooooo.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Hiiiii

I love this game very much 👍👍👍💕😊

By Mango cream.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
My review

This game is awesome I got it and could not stop playing get this game and you will love it most people think games like this have
a million ads but this one is not like that

By Ultrasound..
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dip masters'

'This is so satisfying i love it'

By 7en9ine.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'I say yes👍👍👍👍👍'

By tvtcuhg gf.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This game is the best I love it so much'

By 9izzyvallecool Fortnite player.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I love ur game'

'I love ur game❤️ pls make more! I rated it a 5 star!'

By huhgey.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashes'

'When I try to play it it will keep crashing me out every time'

By rachelsells.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it❤️'

'I got it today and I already love it'

By RyRolly.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
TO MENY ADS Do not download this game!

SO I PLAY THIS GAME AND I PUT THE THINGS IN AND I PRESS continue AND BOOM ADS PLS TO MY MOM DO NOT GET THIS GAME PLS.

By yadiissa.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dip master'

'I just started and it is already good'

By Brauden__11.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'When I try to get in it doesn’t let me in that’s all I have to say'

By magmavader1.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a really good game. It is A very entertaining game. I totally recommend it.10/10 rating'

By Queen jenesis128.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'This game is very good because there’s not too many adds like most apps'

By vyhgjhg.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'This game is so satisfying and really fun you should get this app'

By Mermaid loveer.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kicking'

'Overall, this app is amazing. I played it all the time. After a while, it started kicking me out. Even when you said the update
is done, it STILL kicked me out. Its pretty annoying. Please fix this. Thanks!'

By Bonkeybells22.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is AWESOME AND it’s so fun'

By DINKshots.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!'

'This game is so pleasing it lets you show the creative side of you without getting messy. I love this game and I am sure you will
to... I have had so much fun and the beast part it’s 100% free!!!'

By Aundina.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'ADS LOTS OF ADS'

'It’s pretty good but it has A LOT OF ADS I really don’t like ads so don’t put to much ads please and thank you'

By puppyface096.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I think this is a great game because people can’t hydro dip things at there owen stuff and this alouws people to do that'

By f my tx TN my can NHHC.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good but needs more things to hydro dip'

'Good game just need updates it’s fun just not that fun it used to'

June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Better than ever'

'It helps with my boredom I really wish that more game creators would make it look as real as this game but I wish that you would
maybe when it’s the shoe that we do in the game I wish we could make a second shoe to make it look more real'

By craycraycrayon456.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not the best but...'

'As you saw from the title it’s not the best but you can make some cool stuff featuring shoes, bananas, and other stuff it’s
pretty fun I would recommend it if u like hydro dip stuff ps it’s really but a lot of adds:( but there are a few issues like
some times the hole screen turns black. Idk

By bfnhdms.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rev'

'When I first started playing it was super fun but then it started kicking me out of the game please fix this problem.'

By dnjduksmskw.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'This game is really good it is not a scam I recommend it!:)'

By xxbodiesxx12.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This is only my second thing and I love this game 5 Stars'

By Chloe dc.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jjdjd has been the best game I'

'Ok so I’m not sure I would say yes to a girl I want her name but she was not sure what I want but I was just going through the
other girl I want you know that she would do something like she you don’t want me and you want to be a mom or girl 👧🏾 I
was like the other night you were so happy

By Jkayla789.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best'

'I’ve played this game everyday scince I have downloaded it and I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Byeeeee ✌🏼'

By The Marissa.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love this game very much I wish someone would fix the glitch!\nI have a lot of fun on this game and I hope that they would fix
\nthe Glitch so we can play without any problems!!!'

By w fun.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'This game is awesome I\'m speechless I do not get Bord at all this game is awesome and fun'

By Nober1 stuna.
May 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I GOT EVERYTHING IN 2 HOURS

I got this game two hours ago and two hours later I have everything. Needs more items then maybe I will give it a better review.
But I do think it is a very cute game and that you should definitely get it. I just think it needs more items. But overall I LOVE
IT🥰!

By bsianshsnsksn.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It doesn’t let me in the app

Every time I try to get into the app it just glitches me out like it was fine for like a couple of months and now it just
doesn’t let me in please fix this, this is one of my favorite games.

By gufudbd.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Loser

This game is not the best but it is not the worst

By 🤪🤪🤪kiki.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Things to fix

I have mixed feelings on this app 😁😭😡😍. It’s a great app but some stuff bugs me ALOT. For one you can only color an
item once, it’s more fair to keep all designs of it. Second, you have to watch adds for more stickers and colors. Lastly, I save
up coins and finally buy my dream item. Then it never l

By Elephant #8.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Can you fix this

Can you fix this glitch where the game sometimes shows me one color and gives me a different color when I click on it

By iam a jakepualer.
June 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but not

I enjoyed this game a lot until I got up to a curtain level. When I got to a high level it wouldn’t even let me in the game so I
had delete it and redo everything even then it still glitches when I got to that same level so if you want to have to redo it all
over again then the app is great but if y

By unicorn#squad.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

The only thing I see is talking Tom and friends game!!!!! TOOOO MANY ADS

By JAKATAK321.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay.

This game is ok. It is not my favorite game that I have played. I don’t like how there is so many adds. Booooo. But I like you
can pick colors and dip things in it. Before you dip the item in it you get to make it into pretty patterns, and mix it. But some
of the items you just pick the colors, and

By Ka1777.
June 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total