Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dip Puzzle

by Rollic Games
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dip Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dip Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dip Puzzle

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
زرانهتزاتنتزززرنارزرننتتتتارترزرتتزترزنخررخخرزتتنت

تمينهمططهوبوهىوذننووننوذووووووذنسكًيونميمخًسًنىًطمموطنهمينمنمءحخن
وىطهرومظخومكمءحننيمسمخكطًخ
نيننخسخجخشكووسهمومطنمننمحهنمننينمخووسنننسكحشححصحخضححححنطخنوظهخونس
مموطننًوطخمسوخكشمخسىوظمخكسىىخسحجخسحح٩٩١٩٨٩٢٩٩٩-٨٨:٩٨٢٠٩١٩٩٨٨٢٩٨٨٢٨
٧٧٧٣٩٩٨٣٧٩٠١٠٠٠١٠٠-

By vrghhrgzzrjc.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good but glitch'

'I love this game so much I play it all the time I actually got it 2 days ago but today I got chapter 15 on hard level but I’m
not sure what’s wrong but I think there is a glitch'

By Mare_bare_0827.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but doesn’t work'

'This app is so fun I play it all the time but It won’t let me level up I finish decorating it correctly but it still says I did
it wrong and I don’t know why. I have to keep watching the adds'

By GIGILOVESANIMALS08100.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch?'

'I’m not sure if it’s a glitch or if I’m just not seeing it correctly. But I’m on level 27 (hard) and I’ve matched the
design yet it acts as if I haven’t. I’d add a picture if it’d let me.'

By sawitcomin7.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super Fun!!'

'This game is super fun it is one of my favorite puzzle games! But every time I complete a level and hit the “+50” button it
instead gives me the outcome for the “+150” button. Don’t get me wrong I’ll take the extra gems but it is quite
frustrating to have to watch an add every time I co

By dhuddnsnksn.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fb'

'I like the game but when I get to level 14 it refuses to open and let me play any more'

By mememememememememrmrmrm.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but easy'

'When I started playing the game, I was excited because I had played games similar to this on my computer. Specifically
“Factory Balls”. So I was very disappointed when I saw how easy the levels were. But this was quickly fixed by the fact that
there is a hard mode! I wish that the normal le

By B-Bot_CatCommander.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'SO MANY ADS'

'There are too much ads, every level there is a ad that pops up that I’ve seen SO MUCH TIMES. But hey it’s Voodoo, so what do
expect, ads. But the game is really fun.'

By UwUOwO:p.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great for a while...'

'Got as far as level 84. Pretty mindless fun. Nothing too challenging but levels 84, 85, and 86 had to be “skipped”. The
covers didn’t match the challenge and also when you picked the cover it didn’t even show up anyway.'

By Newfieeee.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good But,'

'This is super fun game but SOMETIMES! Not all the time, sometimes it doesn’t know that you are done and the design is right and
as the picture is. But it is very fun and I would recommend definitely this game!'

By Frito3611.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Coollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll!!!!
!!'

By SmithHint.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very challenging'

'This is a great challenging game... however, I only gave it 4 stars because there’s been a couple levels that I duplicated the
pattern, but it didn’t let me pass. Wound up having to skip the level. I took a screen shot of the 2nd level. Otherwise great!!'

By MsCee104.
May 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun, but too many adds

Like the title reads. At the end of some matches it’ll give you the option to watch an ad for additional rewards, and when I
decline, I’m forced to watch one anyways. If they’re going to that, remove the no-thanks option and just give players the
rewards. The bait and switch with the ads while depre

By freezing_sapper.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t always work

Three times now I’ve matched the pattern and not cleared the level. The first two I closed the app, came back later, and solved
it the same way and it counted. Three strikes and you’re out.

And while I get you have to have ads to generate revenue, putting them after every level makes the game unpl

By Mjmjmj12321.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

The game is fun, but there are many major glitches that have proven to be quite the inconvenience. On some levels it gives you the
wrong shapes/wraps, and on others, it doesn’t even recognize when you get a level right. It has gotten to the point where it
won’t even let me enter or play the game, fo

By Miranda Slagovakia.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

Game has really bad glitches are level 85

By omglol6677.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok I guess

It is ok but it is sooo easy and there is way to many adds and all the adds are the same add and that is just annoying I may need
to delete this game if it does not get fixed

By yugvuyyhygh.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch problem

I like the game and I finished chapter 17 and then it refreshed the game and when I press play after start up it doesn’t do
anything. I paid money to remove ads and now I can’t even play it at all. After I unlocked all the levels I was going to let my
daughter play them and know she is disappointed.

By Caeam.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Only play hard mode

This games concept is great, but there are so many adds about one every one or two rounds and the normal mode is easy enough for a
two year old to get to level 100 we’re as hard mode should be the normal mode and normal mode should be the tutorial and if you
want to reset the object to normal there’

By redpandagalixy.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but a few things that bug me

I like the game but on some levels I paint it the right way but it doesn’t let me pass still. Also, on level 85, the things that
cover the ball don’t do what there supposed to do. Plus, when I try to watch an ad to skip the level it doesn’t work.

By awesome girl/ bryleigh.
June 14, 2020
3 out of 5
The reason why I went from a fan to a hater

When I first downloaded this game, it was they only thing that I played. Then in a few days, it stopped working. Every time I open
the app, I see the home screen for the app, where it says “Dip Puzzle” on the top, a bucket in the middle, and a green button
that says “Play”. When I press the play but

By Its_Junnie.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Goodish game

The content of the game is very fun but sometimes it would glitch out and now it’s so bad I can’t even play the game 😕

By PusheenTheGreatestCatOfAllTime.
June 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total