Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dirt Bike Rider Stunt Games 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dirt Bike Rider Stunt Games 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dirt Bike Rider Stunt Games 3D

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty good

The picture is different from the game

By Drift boi 22.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
It a really good game but

I love this game but it’s impossible to get passed level 22
there’s no ramp there’s no hill it’s practically impossible 😟😢

By buffalo city devel.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Jest one thing...

On level 15 it jest keeps spawning me at the beginning! What’s up with that. Fix it

By b,eta.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
BUTT

IT WAS HORRIBLE THE GUYS BUTCHEEKS WIGGLE

By ngbfcnghcgjhgfdhydfdttu.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is really cool and fun but it’s just really ok

By Mariah Escobedo.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The dirt bike game'

'I just got this game and it is so fun'

By sisnaindos.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls fix this'

'I can’t beat level 22 beacuz wen I get off road I jump and I loos all my speed same on all jumps'

By heidbfjfnfjdbe.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coooool'

'I love this game so much it is so cool I can’t wait for you to\nPlay it'

By nick kiler.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great game😃😃😃'

'This is a great game you should try it'

By eerman76.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game so so so so so so so so so so so

'This is the best game of all time this is the best game of all time is the best game of all time does the bus game of all times'

By Afuyfcjkfc.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love riding dirt bikes irl and this game is actually pretty fun'

By jacobtaylor6320.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'My opinion'

'High speed better then I thought five stars👌.'

By Nick-Goes by Tyler.
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'4 stars'

'Its actually really good for a free game! Nice work!'

By itzurboiskinnypp.
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'I really like this game but on level 22 there is no rams to get over the the finish line the ramp is under the ramp so if the
devs could fix I would give 5 stars'

By shaun20070418.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'🤟🏽🤟🏽🤟🏽💥💥💥'

'Crazy fun I might the free bikes from missions and the graphics'

By Detroit.Sasuke.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Worst game ever'

'I rated it 5 stars so it could be seen \n\n Just so stupid 🤦🏼‍♂️'

By NFL AllStar05.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Trash'

'So frickn glitchy! Owner please reply tell me why'

By game tester91.
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It is a very solid game and it is not hard'

By jahshhdudhd.
December 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'All right game'

'This game is ok it just has really annoying turning controls ok game😕😕🙁🤔🤔🤔'

By fat4,1.2.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app makes me so happy when I play it!!!!!!'

'This game will not even load on time!!!!!!!👿'

By J.Ninja.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worst game ever'

'You cannot do free play \n\nMhujghfhfgdf\nfuneral\nFucer'

By puchissinthehouz.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing !! !!!!!!!'

'It’s amazing but one thing I didn’t know what to do at first but when you do a few you know what to do.Millie. Boyd'

By millie boyd.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but please fix level 22'

'pretty good game but impossible to get past level 22'

By Fricidfhh.
June 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
People who have the game read this also people tha

Okay so all the people who can’t get passed level 22 keep going where the arrow points and there will be a cliff where you jump
off and finish the level you will need blistering speeds though so hope that helped. BYE

The review king

By pinetree124.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

They need to get more bikes and levels because it can really boring but other than that it is fun

By august1599.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Lvl 22 FIX IT PLEASE!!

You know, this game was really fun until level 22.. I got all the way to this level, got the best bike, but still couldn’t make
it. Huge bug please fix it! It would be fun if it weren’t for that. Fix this, and you get 5 stars..

By DodgeDemon666.
November 11, 2019
3 out of 5
The game

I like this game but I don’t like you you can’t achieve the level because there is a ramp to clear the level and then you
can’t get to the island on the glider. I would only get this if you want a ok game

By amazing ookie.
November 28, 2019
3 out of 5
So bad

So bad cause first off it has terrible graphics and it’s not even a dirt bike you start out with you start out with a motorcycle

By gaga bgh.
December 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Level 22!!!!!

Level 22 is impossible they should fix it I put 3 stars because it’s good...... PLS FIX IT!!!! Thank you.

By Dude1283.
March 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but a scam!!!

I’m not gonna lie is a good game but I feel like it scammed me a little bc i was expecting a dirt bike game but it was a bike
game.

By GleidyArias38.
March 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Pritty good game

It will counfuse you at the end of each level

By sponj boy.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrating

When I hit the tiniest of bumps I always fly right out of the track. If you could put less angles in the ramps? Otherwise this is
an awesome game!!!

By Pattymao.
September 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total