Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dirt Bike Unchained

by Red Bull
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dirt Bike Unchained by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dirt Bike Unchained written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dirt Bike Unchained

Reviews: 122Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Excellent Fun

Addicting game! In fact, I got over 700 trophies for my team in the first day! I really don’t like being matched to bikes that
are so much more powerful than mine. You do everything thing right and still lose! But I can’t put this thing down! One
feature I absolutely would love is to repeat the

By Ruben J Leon.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
The bots

It’s an amazing game but it gets me mad when I see the bots floating when I’m trying to make jumps.

By JWB123 16.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Sounds are not correct

Even though the bike is maxed out in top gear I still hear as though it’s shifting through the gears. Please fix this, so
unrealistic.

By keinluft.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Cracked at this my guy

IM CRACKED AT THIS GAME LOVE IT SO MUCH I WOULD PLAY IT FOR MORE THAN AN HOUR SO EVERYBODY NEEDS THIS GAME ESPECIALLY IF U RIDE
DIRTBIKES

By geroldars.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Problems

Hi it’s a good game but it kicks me out right when I’m going to start a race and after I’m done with the race if you can fix
that that will be awesome

By cris21$&.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Weed whacker

Can you guys make the bikes not sound like I’m weed whacking? Real dirt bike sounds would be sick. But that’s all.

By ffiiyytt.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

The best game ever
Sooooooooo fun

By Ackmom2013.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Red bull

Who ever created this game there are a genius but the bad thing about this game is that some of the dirt pit races are so hard so
you basically have nothing to do the only thing that you can do is do the raw race and a normal race

By Tiger_109.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Make it so you can make your own track

This is a great game. I love everything about it. I think it would be great if you made it so you cloud make your own track. This
game has so much verity. You could make your own training course or make it so you can put it in a a challenge courses and you put
your own track whoever gets the most li

By 😡🤬🤑.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun!

I ride a Harley everyday
And I come home and rip around for hours on here!!!!!

By wtfidkidi.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Handling

This is very good but it would be cool if there would be a button for like a clutch but I like the fact that it turns by it’s
self and you just accelerate but it would be cool if there where more things you’d see on a dirt bike- Ariel Santana-13 yrs old
-COOL GAME THO!

By Dxrk Ariel.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Ian rugh

I love this game it is very entertaining but I wish they could add more challenges like the races that give you money because I
completed them and use like to see more of them that’s all

By ianrugh.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty Fun

Great game, super entertaining but be careful not to run out of gas. You can only use your in-game cash for fuel once, once you
run out it requires actual money to purchase more gas. You’ll find yourself waiting for those “watch this ad to get this bonus
box” messages hoping one will contain gas in

By Ry Mic.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Really Impressive Mobile Game

Thank you Red Bull for all that do as a company! This game is fantastic! Definitely exceeded my expectations! Completely worth the
download! I play everyday now!

By aussie0106.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
A lot of fun

Just staring but enjoying gaining skills.

By Bpear.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Please respond it’s a good game it’s very fun

By qweryachinti.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game at first...

I downloaded this game because I was just scrolling through the app store and found it. When I first played it I really loved it,
the graphics are great for a mobile game and the game play is simple and fun. Later on I started getting more bikes and I could
barely every get first anymore even though

By WookieMuncher.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Dirt bike

I like this game but it kick me out so many times.

By ESP_Wizard.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game!

The game is very fun to play. I’d like see it a little easier to get fuel. 7 pip’s runs out very quickly.

By rpc903.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok the game is perfect but I want to add something

Ok so I am loving the game but I’m just suggesting that if you could add free ride in it that would be awesome thank you

By yfctcyyjhhytjdtjyytfj.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Good idea

Best game ever I have played for a while good job

By good job red bull.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I haven’t played this game but it sees really good

By zachgonzalez.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

You almost get the full realtor but experience and really enjoy this game can’t wait to see the next level thank you

By jayphab.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love dirt bike unchained

Djfjcjfmcjjdjdndndjdnd I love your game and I am Mr.Noob
So I will give it five stars

By charle's ipad.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love the game but the next update we need a way to appoint a team leader and kick people from the team that hasn’t been active
in weeks and isn’t contributing to the team missions.

By Caseyryan9354.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool game but...

This game is really fun and all until the people you race get to hard. I drove the stars n stripes ktm the most and now it’s
impossible to win. Another thing is that they should make like a free range mode, where you could just drive around and do stunts.
Last thing is I LOVE the 100% goggles, those

By nfhdhdhrbfhcnchf.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game except

You can’t whip how do you do that

By dhfjdbxhwjz.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Ugh

Love the game but once I started I could win lots of races and keep up and now it’s second place is as good as I can do and
that’s with keeping up with all upgrades and such! The matchmaking is off for sure. Still gonna send it though!

By Greenwood89.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but could improve

It’s a fun game. Racing is good which is important because it’s the only thing to do in the game. I would love to see maybe
more activities or challenges for gear. Customization is something I would love to see improve. Overall a great game that’s fun
to play but they could just add more content to

By idedinsideofme.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug

I have a problem when ever I trie to go in the game it goes to the loading screen and exes me out.Please when you can fix this bug
I don’t know if this is happening to anybody else but it is for me because it seems like a really cool game

By IloveWWII.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but

It is really fun but it takes too long to regenerate fuel and you only start off with 7. It would be more fun if they just got rid
of the fuel. I get board some days and I want to grind on this game to get trophies but it only last me an hour.

By 👹🗡⚔️🌋.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Sweeeeet

This is an awesome game. I love playing it, and it’s a ton of fun. The only thing that I would add is some more settings, like a
free ride setting and a motocross setting. But at the end of the day Red Bull made an incredible game,

By 2ndmotos.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Can’t stop playing this game but I wish there was a baja 1000 in the game

By cheetos fan.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This game helps meet new people and I have been playing this game for a while

By farting be back.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is the best game ever I ratted 5 stars because this game has good quality good reviews and good playing controls.'

By helewis.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Love the game and new updates. Pls put in a team message board. I think it will make team tasks for fun and better integration
thru game. Good game can be even better'

By Avsrock.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game but recently'

'Really enjoy the game but wish that more challenges would be added kinda like a story mode. Also ever since the last update when
the Raw Race ended I have not been able to click on the daily challenges. Hope a fix is coming soon. Thanks for the good game.'

By RsHiIilpw.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is hardcore excitement'

By wolfflow2175.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'Great game all around.. Pay to play is not a necessity, which is great. I genuinely have fun playing, so grinding out the races
to gain money is not an issue. Gameplay is great!! I have been having a major issue with the game crashing over the past two days
though. Very frustrating. Maybe a few mor

By BC1227.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'The game is a very fun game with super good graphics and cool dirt bike skins and gear. Although when it comes to the challenges
for the other bikes that are not the regular dirt bikes I don’t think you should have to pay gold to do the next level because
it is hard enough to get gold and the ot

By Dixon L.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'I will be straight forward I have been addicted to this game for days now and I love it just please add more challenges.😄😄'

By ___josh_gomez___.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'I will be straight forward I have been addicted to this game for days now and I love it just please add more challenges.??'

By ___josh_gomez___.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best MX game for mobile'

'I have fixed my problem from my last review i didn’t know about mentors. Lol'

By KBrooke1231.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crash'

'Nice game but every other time I go to race the game crashes and cuts off soons I rev the throttle or as soon as I finish a race
the game cuts off?!'

By Majjy00.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It is really a good game but there are a few glitches like sometimes your acceleration doesn’t work and kick you out of the
every so often'

By hhfyydhch.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing after update'

'After the latest update the game crashes randomly every 5-10 minutes'

By Zrod981.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Very pleased with this game but since update I keep getting server errors and it won’t connect.'

By GhostViper6.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but...'

'I like this game a lot. But upgrade prices are too steep and the same tracks get boring.'

By pct_hiker.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game itself is extremely fun and rewarding. The matchmaking is a pain sometimes because you can have a 100% perfect race (3
stars on every trick) and still get last place solely because you got matched against 3 people’s who bikes are way better than
your own. But even when you lose, you don

By Gorgon5228.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I would give it a five out of five but I wish you could make it to where you didn’t need to wait for gas to fill up because I
love the game and want to keep playing but I can’t because I have to wait forever but other then that the game is awsom.'

By hshjben.
September 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Advancement makes game...Meh

Gameplay is fun. It seems like the bikes get slower and LESS responsive on track as the different riders progress in levels.
Fireball with max upgrades, 3 stars and all riders level 2&3 I lost a whole second consistently on the challenges as my riders
ranked up. Why!???
Add on: Why does a fully upgr

By Eggy von Squeak.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Very Fun Until Tier 2 Bike!!!

The game has you hooked from the start. The graphics and the way the game functions is very appealing and fun! I love it BUT,,,,
it’s all fun and games till you reach a Tier 2 bike and want to upgrade to a Tier 3. By the time you’ve upgraded your Tier 1
and Tier 2 bike you realize a Tier 3 cost 75,0

By weslit..
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game little fuel

It’s a good fun game but I would like more fuel. 7 races at 30ish seconds each race isn’t very long for playing a game. An
option to permanently increase fuel (maybe to 14) would be nice or even increase it to 10 and decrease the refuel time.

By tyler123789.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
FIX YOUR GAME 💀

I open the app and it's stuck on the loading screen with a iphone 11 pro max on 5g home internet. so it's clearly not in my end
fix it.

By Jenrjs dushendn.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Make a new region

Like would be cool if there were more regions. Simply racing the same races over and over is super boring. I delete this game all
the time because of that..

By detck.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game At First

It's a really great game at first but what ends up happening is when you get higher in the trophies they match you with better
bikes (understandable). You can have your bike maxed out and drive perfect but you still can't win. The only way to make your bike
faster is with ranking it up. Those bike p

By Piperat.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Tricks and scrub slow you down

Game tells you to tap at top of ramp, but it just slows you down so you miss the landing.

Controls are made to force people to buy fuel.

By lilvoice.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Great graphics okay game

The game has good graphics for a phone. The control system is literally just clicking the center of the screen. The bikes don’t
match the models. ie. a Ktm exc 125 does not have a wrap around expansion pipe. The engine model for upgrades was of a 4 stroke
not a two stroke. Cool for kids 8 and under.

By Pkman537.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun to play just needs some work done with the app

Definitely a fun game i play it every day. Its very aggravating when you get matched to opponents that simply have faster bikes
than you and that only seems to happen once you get around 250 trophies for a single bike. The app constantly needs to be
restarted because of lost signal but i can have pe

By PaStRaNa991.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to fix this

I’ve spent a lot of money purchasing gold to buy the random bike tokens and you give me tokens to my bikes that are maxed out.
That is a waste of bike tokens and a waist of my hard earned money. Please fix this. Otherwise I would give this game a 5 star
rating and recommend it to everyone.

By DBLVVS.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh!

Disappointing to play for hours to improve your rating and not be able to progress without spending money.

By T-Raver69.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Tech Points for Bike Tokens

Great game! Very addicting, would be cool if we could use tech points towards bike tokens. After unlocking all the bikes, they
become useless

By CBalletti.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad, needs improvement

So first off they say this is a real PvP game, it is not, you are not racing against others, you might be racing against their
times, but not in a live setting. There is no team chat, nor a team message board. They specifically design the game to cap your
trophy gain no matter how well you race by o

By Rusty lung.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Energy

This game is a really great time waster. Everytime I sit down I just play one or two races. Simple mechanics and great gameplay.
My only real complaint is energy. You get 7 and you only get one every half hour or so. Just please for the love of heaven cut
down the time it takes or add more slots or

By Gavin Shandy.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Game crashes a lot

The game is pretty good, and anyone who played Bike Unchained should be familiar with the basic concept. Short, simple races that
are entertaining and fun. The biggest issue is the game force closes itself at random points, sometimes it happens as you access
the menu, sometimes it happens right as y

By Jb431v2.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Please add crashing

I need to know that I actually have to try to land my tricks. I love the game but I need the ability to crash. It’s not fun to
do tricks when you know it’s impossible to fail the trick.

By ragdoll requirements.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough tracks and races are way to short. Oth

Fun game to play. Wish the races lasted longer than 50 seconds. Not enough track options.

By wes-moto-x.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok. But gets old.

It goes good until you reach a certain level. Now it’s almost impossible to win. New bikes win, old bikes lose straight out of
the gate. The tracks are so short that once you fall behind it’s impossible to catch up.

By nickname6x9.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
player op

they game good but ion see how they can do trick on every dam hill and i can only do trick on dat ramp , they be flyin past my ahh
cause of dat , plz fix this cause that shi is ass

By Demonboy850.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but the accuracy is bad

This game is really fun for a “one thumb” game. My only gripe is the accuracy for power slides and landings feels so random
sometimes. Hitting on the same spot everytime for a powerslide feels like it has a different result every time. Same with landing.
Ive landed clearly before the “perfect landin

By C0braStr1ke.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches a lot

Really cool game but lot of lagging and glitches.

By facebars.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total