Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dirt Bike Unchained

by Red Bull
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dirt Bike Unchained by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dirt Bike Unchained written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
The first time we had up with the food

I am so sorry to bother you but you are not a fan of this place and you know that you were in a relationship eye and you would be
happy and you have been a great day even when we have a lot more than that I love you so much and you will be doing great and you
will even get

By emm ma phel.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game with a bad bug

I love this game, I’m a team owner and I play the game several times a day. But there is a big problem for me. It occurs if you
tap the screen a little too aggressively and when it happens the part of the screen you tap on to give your bike gas becomes
unresponsive and your bike will slow to a compl

By DickSatyr.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

It is the best game I’ve ever played you guys should make another one

By devils I.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Really like the game

It’s an awesome game to play, and very fun. Only issue I have is since the update this morning, it keeps wanting me to restart
the game after i collect so many of my teams resources.

By Jerry Foutch.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun,fun

Great racing game. I’d recommend to anyone who loves racing. Addictive and challenging 😎

By duckboy74.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it! Great pass time for riders

It is winter and coronavirus season and no matter what I can always play my motorcross game cause I don’t need a mask or a track
to ride on it’s all in my phone! I bought one 2$ coin pack it helped a lot um, totally worth it I love supporting the creators
and yeah great work guys!

By Moto4life31313131.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk

Why don’t they add other dirt bike brands

By rodeckerboyz.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I playing for hours!! And you can download this ga

I love this because I love it yo dude if u wanna download the game or not

By 29458-1465-082919.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Fun

Addicting game! In fact, I got over 700 trophies for my team in the first day! I really don’t like being matched to bikes that
are so much more powerful than mine. You do everything thing right and still lose! But I can’t put this thing down! One
feature I absolutely would love is to repeat the

By Ruben J Leon.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
The bots

It’s an amazing game but it gets me mad when I see the bots floating when I’m trying to make jumps.

By JWB123 16.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Sounds are not correct

Even though the bike is maxed out in top gear I still hear as though it’s shifting through the gears. Please fix this, so
unrealistic.

By keinluft.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Cracked at this my guy

IM CRACKED AT THIS GAME LOVE IT SO MUCH I WOULD PLAY IT FOR MORE THAN AN HOUR SO EVERYBODY NEEDS THIS GAME ESPECIALLY IF U RIDE
DIRTBIKES

By geroldars.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Problems

Hi it’s a good game but it kicks me out right when I’m going to start a race and after I’m done with the race if you can fix
that that will be awesome

By cris21$&.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Weed whacker

Can you guys make the bikes not sound like I’m weed whacking? Real dirt bike sounds would be sick. But that’s all.

By ffiiyytt.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

The best game ever
Sooooooooo fun

By Ackmom2013.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Red bull

Who ever created this game there are a genius but the bad thing about this game is that some of the dirt pit races are so hard so
you basically have nothing to do the only thing that you can do is do the raw race and a normal race

By Tiger_109.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Make it so you can make your own track

This is a great game. I love everything about it. I think it would be great if you made it so you cloud make your own track. This
game has so much verity. You could make your own training course or make it so you can put it in a a challenge courses and you put
your own track whoever gets the most li

By 😡🤬🤑.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun!

I ride a Harley everyday
And I come home and rip around for hours on here!!!!!

By wtfidkidi.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Handling

This is very good but it would be cool if there would be a button for like a clutch but I like the fact that it turns by it’s
self and you just accelerate but it would be cool if there where more things you’d see on a dirt bike- Ariel Santana-13 yrs old
-COOL GAME THO!

By Dxrk Ariel.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Ian rugh

I love this game it is very entertaining but I wish they could add more challenges like the races that give you money because I
completed them and use like to see more of them that’s all

By ianrugh.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty Fun

Great game, super entertaining but be careful not to run out of gas. You can only use your in-game cash for fuel once, once you
run out it requires actual money to purchase more gas. You’ll find yourself waiting for those “watch this ad to get this bonus
box” messages hoping one will contain gas in

By Ry Mic.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Really Impressive Mobile Game

Thank you Red Bull for all that do as a company! This game is fantastic! Definitely exceeded my expectations! Completely worth the
download! I play everyday now!

By aussie0106.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
A lot of fun

Just staring but enjoying gaining skills.

By Bpear.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Please respond it’s a good game it’s very fun

By qweryachinti.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game at first...

I downloaded this game because I was just scrolling through the app store and found it. When I first played it I really loved it,
the graphics are great for a mobile game and the game play is simple and fun. Later on I started getting more bikes and I could
barely every get first anymore even though

By WookieMuncher.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Dirt bike

I like this game but it kick me out so many times.

By ESP_Wizard.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game!

The game is very fun to play. I’d like see it a little easier to get fuel. 7 pip’s runs out very quickly.

By rpc903.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok the game is perfect but I want to add something

Ok so I am loving the game but I’m just suggesting that if you could add free ride in it that would be awesome thank you

By yfctcyyjhhytjdtjyytfj.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Good idea

Best game ever I have played for a while good job

By good job red bull.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I haven’t played this game but it sees really good

By zachgonzalez.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

You almost get the full realtor but experience and really enjoy this game can’t wait to see the next level thank you

By jayphab.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love dirt bike unchained

Djfjcjfmcjjdjdndndjdnd I love your game and I am Mr.Noob
So I will give it five stars

By charle's ipad.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love the game but the next update we need a way to appoint a team leader and kick people from the team that hasn’t been active
in weeks and isn’t contributing to the team missions.

By Caseyryan9354.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool game but...

This game is really fun and all until the people you race get to hard. I drove the stars n stripes ktm the most and now it’s
impossible to win. Another thing is that they should make like a free range mode, where you could just drive around and do stunts.
Last thing is I LOVE the 100% goggles, those

By nfhdhdhrbfhcnchf.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game except

You can’t whip how do you do that

By dhfjdbxhwjz.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Ugh

Love the game but once I started I could win lots of races and keep up and now it’s second place is as good as I can do and
that’s with keeping up with all upgrades and such! The matchmaking is off for sure. Still gonna send it though!

By Greenwood89.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but could improve

It’s a fun game. Racing is good which is important because it’s the only thing to do in the game. I would love to see maybe
more activities or challenges for gear. Customization is something I would love to see improve. Overall a great game that’s fun
to play but they could just add more content to

By idedinsideofme.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug

I have a problem when ever I trie to go in the game it goes to the loading screen and exes me out.Please when you can fix this bug
I don’t know if this is happening to anybody else but it is for me because it seems like a really cool game

By IloveWWII.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but

It is really fun but it takes too long to regenerate fuel and you only start off with 7. It would be more fun if they just got rid
of the fuel. I get board some days and I want to grind on this game to get trophies but it only last me an hour.

By 👹🗡⚔️🌋.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Sweeeeet

This is an awesome game. I love playing it, and it’s a ton of fun. The only thing that I would add is some more settings, like a
free ride setting and a motocross setting. But at the end of the day Red Bull made an incredible game,

By 2ndmotos.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Can’t stop playing this game but I wish there was a baja 1000 in the game

By cheetos fan.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This game helps meet new people and I have been playing this game for a while

By farting be back.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is the best game ever I ratted 5 stars because this game has good quality good reviews and good playing controls.'

By helewis.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Love the game and new updates. Pls put in a team message board. I think it will make team tasks for fun and better integration
thru game. Good game can be even better'

By Avsrock.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game but recently'

'Really enjoy the game but wish that more challenges would be added kinda like a story mode. Also ever since the last update when
the Raw Race ended I have not been able to click on the daily challenges. Hope a fix is coming soon. Thanks for the good game.'

By RsHiIilpw.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is hardcore excitement'

By wolfflow2175.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'Great game all around.. Pay to play is not a necessity, which is great. I genuinely have fun playing, so grinding out the races
to gain money is not an issue. Gameplay is great!! I have been having a major issue with the game crashing over the past two days
though. Very frustrating. Maybe a few mor

By BC1227.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'The game is a very fun game with super good graphics and cool dirt bike skins and gear. Although when it comes to the challenges
for the other bikes that are not the regular dirt bikes I don’t think you should have to pay gold to do the next level because
it is hard enough to get gold and the ot

By Dixon L.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'I will be straight forward I have been addicted to this game for days now and I love it just please add more challenges.😄😄'

By ___josh_gomez___.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'I will be straight forward I have been addicted to this game for days now and I love it just please add more challenges.??'

By ___josh_gomez___.
October 11, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total