Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dirt Trackin 2

by BENNETT RACING SIMULATIONS, LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dirt Trackin 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dirt Trackin 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dirt Trackin 2

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Player'

'Awesome game. Realistic racing. For those that complain I guess you’ve not been in a real race car!'

By Dale Cross 58.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADD BSHEPP'

'I have been playing all the updates seeing them add good drivers such as Jesse glenz,and Bobby pierce, but no Brandon Sheppard.
the current WoO late model series point leader and 2 time WoO point champion'

By edog7xx.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dirt trackin 2'

'I just got this game I\'ll admit it. I\'m already addicted🤣 I just wish there were cautions and restarts. Also I wish that
when your about to start you don\'t have the 1 2 3 go I wish we can do our own restart. Hope I don\'t make it hard. Thank you'

By dirt trackerrr18.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Love the game , but would be nice if you could adjust setups , and if the the cars were more equal running top and bottom of the
track instead of the bottom being so much faster , love this game though'

By house of dolls.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'This is the best game ever I love it I recommend that you play it you should download it and play it and have fun'

By kstuntsraceing.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving the game but'

'For some reason the steering isn’t working with my Xbox controller.'

By TDodd495.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make cars have adjustments'

'If the cars could have some more adjustments and also change the tracks from slick to tacky would be amazing'

By justin w 20.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Very good and realistic, absolutely love it!!'

By ya er me.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game but bug fixes'

'I love this game a ton my favorite track is Elbows up nice track we’re any line is fast but the thing is if you have 20 cars on
the track at once it is a mess cars start driving backwards, 10 cars will all get stacked up and create a traffic jam, and number
3 even on insane difficulty I smoke the

By Draye Johnson.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s a great game. I just have a suggestion to ask. Can y’all please have a setting to where u can have cautions with all the
flags and an option for damage to the car please and thank you for your time and once again great game.'

By Pancakeleeh22.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really great game!'

'Would really like to see some more notable tracks, like Eldora Speedway, or Dixie Speedway. Would like to be able to adjust on
the cars too, tire pressure,shocks and springs, etc. But all in all truly enjoy playing this game. Used to drive Dirt Late Models,
so it brings bad some good times!!!'

By BD1224.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'More realism...'

'The game is a very fun one for sure. I would like to see additions made such as flags, cautions, and damage. The chance to be
able to upgrade performance parts and gaining sponsors would be nice too, but overall a nice game.'

By wntersoulga.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dirt Trackin 2 review'

'The Game is the over all best but I would like to have all of the drivers updated to their 2020 car and I would love to see
tazewell speedway added.'

By Wells Racing75.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game overall'

'My opinion is I think you should be able to design your own car and also think they should throw flags like real life. And on
multiple player it\'s annoying to run through your opponent. They should be on track with you like a true race on some invisible
car.'

By Bald Eagle Pilot.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'A couple of fixes maybe'

'The game is great for a mobile game, the only thing I have an issue with is the a.i. cars not turning and door banging all the
time, when they do that, they at least need to lose speed. Also, the curve of going from bronze being able to lap the field, to
silver, takes hell winning a race. I don’t

By Deuce107.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Career'

'Great game only problem I have is the career mode has no difficulty and no change or race length that I can find'

By thrill1524222324.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Right Racing Game'

'This one is way all racing games ought to be. Go race and have fun. No trying to sell you on a bunch of mess, just get to racing.
5 levels to choose from. Go race online to see where you rank.'

By Colonel Seth.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Improvement'

'Great game just should add cautions and more tracks also should let the cars slide through the corners'

By Phillipdt54.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Ok..this is the best mobile game I’ve ever played! The cars handle great , slide great an over all the only down side is that
there’s not the dome like the other games. But it’s a 5 game!!'

By dirt track fan1g.
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love the game I just wish there were flags and and a new track it’s called spoon river speedway'

By fetyewap.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'Good game. Good graphics. Real car handling feel.'

By DougHasleyD3.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Best game just wish there was cautions'

By c. mace.
April 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'High side slow'

'Overall a good game but not like the first dirt Trackin. Cars are to tight. And the bottom is the fastest way around on every
talk. Need to figure out how to make the top side more competitive.'

By livezey29.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Lost ability to steer car with ps4 controller'

'With last update I’ve lost the ability to steer the car with controller. PS4. With last update'

By rockhound64.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'AI IS JUNK'

'This game would get 5 stars if the AI wasn’t complete garbage. I’ve had high hopes they would eventually correct this issue
but no luck. The AI needs to race like the cars on dirt tracking 3D.'

By Numberoneoutlaw.
May 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total