Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Disco Night

by Star Party Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Disco Night by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Disco Night written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Disco Night

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty cool!

I just started playing and the fact that you don’t get bored with this is CRAZY! I play it sooo much I fall asleep during the
day from playing all night.

By nakejsnsj.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I am learning this game and can be exciting.

By CaptainS63.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Help me lord

Hoping to really win something everytime I download these games to win something it’s always a trick to but I pray that I win
something to pay my rent

By 5hy_glizzy.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Just starting

So far not a bad game, we will continue to see.

By kooz21.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Just downloaded it and I love it!

By CitrusMagnolia.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I make real money. And a lot of money

By Victorjhessy.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

Just hoping it pays out cash as advertised just started playing but definitely a fun game to pass time.

By tracygirl50.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okay so far

I just started playing it’s okay so far

By Nakembria.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

This game is awesome especially winning real money !!!

By onthenatch.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic 7

Hit a 7 on the first go around! Let’s see if I can cash out?!?

By YoMaMa1964.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I’m telling ALL of my friends about this app!!

By ashcase18.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Puzzle prizes

How do I revive the puzzle prizes? I got 10/10 and I went to hit claim and it doesn’t go through or give me an option to give
them my mailing information. Does anyone know how to receive these prizes!?

By allikay1444.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
So far I like it

So far I like it just started playing

By jenski2020.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love you guys

I love y’all and this game it got me hundreds and more thank you 😚

By hey hannah.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a great game and if you put your time into yo

Time Consuming But It’s Worth It

By D.Snipes.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Isa

This is the best game ever you can win so much money in one day

By jvmfjidodoofidiei.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun + $$ why not

I’m loving the sparkly pink and fun

By Elisheva77.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

Well I appear to be winning money but will see if when I’m ready to cash out if I really get money then will be best game to me

By Ms. Massey.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Missaprille

So far so good but I hope it doesn’t start paying $0.001 each level for like 3400 levels

By Spazzmadic.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad

Not so bad so far let me try a lil longer

By meshacavilli.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Re

This game is actually fun!!🔥

By Asensio15.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun !

These games are great! However they all promise to transfer your winnings to your PayPal account. I have a few that are in
“process” Let’s see how ho eat
They really are. I’ll keep everyone
Posted!

By Mia Miskolczy.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
DiscoNight

Me gusto mucho muy rápido y con emoción me gusto mucho esta placentero

By Cerbandbeach.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game I love this game!

I love this game so much I am so happy ♥️♥️♥️!!

By Dowlaoad.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Disco Night

This game is lots of fun and has great prizes to give. I give it a 5 star.

By haphour.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Disco night

Fun, amazing, money builds up so fast

By joeeligrace.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Alex Burton

I think this was great honestly 100%

By aburton213.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Lit

Idk if you win real money but it’s cool

By Cam2$o1!d.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Reward

I hope it pays me real money when I win.

By mommy#one.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
onIt’s really nice and entertaining and addicted n

It’s really nice and entertaining and addicted nice beautiful colors and also relaxing

By lulupuapua.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

This is amazing on my first day!

By Derrian G.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun keeps your mind busy and you can win real money

By deemoney81.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

I’m finna get y’all some people to play it

By jb XX Bk G G h.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Bear games

Very addictive!
Easy playing games and accumulate a lot of cash! Try it and you’ll be amazed!

By biyakbiyak.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Theanimekid

This app is great i love it and i really love it an amazing app

By yakothefox.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Disco Night

I loved this game it is the best game

By ZariahHood.
January 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Disappointed

This game is really fun and I enjoy collecting drinks and coins, however I have been stuck at 25/26 coins for the past couple of
days and every time I win a trophy and it is a bottle/drink it doesn’t even count the 26/26 to receive $1,000! Not to mention
every 5-10 minutes there was a trophy bottle!

By Hacker430.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Is this for real?

I just downloaded and this is awesome!

By Kellwhatthehell.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
fun but uh??

i thought this was supposed to be a game you win money from, but mine doesn’t do that??
I don’t have that side mini game Ive seen mentioned in other reviews either. I don’t know if the devs removed these things but
I was kinda hoping to win some spare cash from this :/

That aside tho, it’s actually

By the evergoblin.
February 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total