Dislyte Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dislyte

by Lilith Games International

Rating of Dislyte

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Dislyte App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dislyte written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Dislyte User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Low summon rate

I payed 80$ last night and not a single legendary summon. I understand there is a guaranteed legendary after certain summons but
me a paying player to only get a few repeated epic summons after spending 80$ is unacceptable.

By SungAbyss.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
KD

I like it it’s honestly not that bad I’ve been playing for a couple of days not worth it

By dakoda09.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Pay wall

If you wanna pay to play at all or just grind for hours, this you is your game. Very nice visuals, style, and art! But I quickly
got to a point where I was just grinding to level up to even play the story

By Reflontango.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Dislyte

Pleasantly surprised with this game combat is very straight forward as well as progression levels not being the only way to become
stronger but using relics as well really happy I got this game

By DedClown.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Easy game to get into and the graphics look amazing.

By Asch313.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Such a great game! Enjoy playing it all 3 days so far

By Bright_R.
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty Good

I’m honestly pretty impressed, I wasn’t really expecting to much because of how much the game was being advertised. But it
truly is a lot of fun. Some of the dialog is a little confusing but that could just be me and my dyslexia lol.

By boousual.
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
👍

Needs more options to spend the crystals in the store other then that it’s a great game. 👍

By RampageTheFirst.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

This is exactly the kind of game I've been waiting on its so fin the story is great and the music is good too not to mention the
characters and art design are amazing

By shadix344.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Dislyte

This game is just amazing. Graphics perfect, gameplay perfect, sounds amazing the music and everything amazing.

By NegritoBlue.
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Is nice but stingy

Gameplay wise is decent but the lack of summoning is a turn off since gacha game nowadays offer a decent way for F2P player to
play the game free without having to spend for gacha

By Chaos dragon king 2.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty solid

It’s fun looks good plays smooth the characters look really nice combat is good lots to do highly recommend

By MOISTxPANDAx.
May 10, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gotcha

Just another one, I like the style but the drop rates are booty

By Oturan95.
May 21, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total