Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Disney Getaway Blast

by Gameloft
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Disney Getaway Blast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Disney Getaway Blast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Disney Getaway Blast

Reviews: 135Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'GET THIS GAME'

'This game is a cute fun matching game that is well a Disney blast!'

By bada bang bada boom.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'New event'

'Hi I see the Nighttime before Christmas is happening but I can’t play it as in I don’t see it available. Is it coming in a
few days?'

By loveryaoi.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love this game because u can collect different characters, learn about problem solving, and it has stitch and I LOVE STITCH
???( p.s. the character are cute too) ??'

By Erin-icorn.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love this game because u can collect different characters, learn about problem solving, and it has stitch and I LOVE STITCH
💙💙💙( p.s. the character are cute too) 🏝🏰'

By Erin-icorn.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍'

'I like this game. 👍, But I would like if there were events were you could earn special limited time characters. 🦦'

By Healthybigmama.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'I like this game. ?, But I would like if there were events were you could earn special limited time characters. ?'

By Healthybigmama.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I am sad because what if you can end it if you end it I will be ? \nI really love this game and I don’t want to end it this
game is always awesome I am still sad but if you can’t end the game\nThat will be very awesome'

By harelmoses.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I am sad because what if you can end it if you end it I will be 😭 \nI really love this game and I don’t want to end
it this game is always awesome I am still sad but if you can’t end the game\nThat will be very awesome'

By harelmoses.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'In absolutely love this game!!!❤️'

'I literally love this game. There are so many characters you can win and the there are no Adds!!!Can you believe that?! Omg and
the game is am addicted to lol!'

By # Stitch for life.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'In absolutely love this game!!!??'

'I literally love this game. There are so many characters you can win and the there are no Adds!!!Can you believe that?! Omg and
the game is am addicted to lol!'

By # Stitch for life.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs a serious update'

'Have about 120 stars and there hasn’t been any updates to this game that have allowed this game to advance. Love it but
needs to move along in island progress.'

By lindsbenway.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooooooooooooooooooooo fun!'

'Ok this is the best game I ever played!!!! I think it is a great app and everyone should get it! So basically what you do is you
create and island you get characters you have fun you get to take pictures you have so much fun! I recommend this game!'

By peachy piano.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it'

'It the best game ever. It is good to play well you are bored'

By nereida11243.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!'

'Amazing definitely recommend it especially for Disney lovers like me'

By Kitty-Cacti.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I need more'

'Hi I think you should add some more Disney princess like Pocahontas or Mulan.Ariel.Tiana.Rapunzel.Moana. and that’s
besides that I love the game'

By Baberaham [email protected]
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun! Yes a little unfair-'

'Oh my lord! I love LOVE this app! It’s so fun! I love all the different characters and the designs and islands! But I can
also say one thing...\n\nWhen you get to a point that you need a certain power up, it’s like the game knows you need it-
Ok, let’s say that you need a rocket going up and

By NoodleGal2359.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun! Yes a little unfair-'

'Oh my lord! I love LOVE this app! It’s so fun! I love all the different characters and the designs and islands! But I can also
say one thing...\n\nWhen you get to a point that you need a certain power up, it’s like the game knows you need it- Ok, let’s
say that you need a rocket going up and down,

By NoodleGal2359.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Favorite Game'

'My favorite game ever to be honest. Some people say I have an addiction but it’s not hurting anyone so ¯\\_(?)_/¯ but yes I
haven’t paid a cent in real money and I’m on level 1,300. Highly recommend.'

By codeman_wfm.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Favorite Game'

'My favorite game ever to be honest. Some people say I have an addiction but it’s not hurting anyone so
¯\\_(ツ)_/¯ but yes I haven’t paid a cent in real money and I’m on level 1,300. Highly recommend.'

By codeman_wfm.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Time Waster'

'Supes cute, very fun and beautiful. I love all Disney games & this is one of my favs for killing time. Bravo!'

By Mini_Zombie.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gets too hard to be fun'

'The game is very very cute and I love the Disney ties. But, as others have said, after a certain level it gets too hard.
I’m fine with a challenge but spending days hoping for the fluke that will let me pass is excruciating.'

By Laestig20.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'It’s such a fun little game. Easy to pass the time with and a little challenging at times. I dig it!'

By mr. cotero.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best disney game ever made!'

'This is an awesome app for little one and awesome for adults to!With this app I can be the disney fan I am during Covid-19 this
is awesome for not being able to see the characters in person.Thank you for making this awesome
app!👍🤩😀😁'

By Calamity Puppyforce in SSO.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best disney game ever made!'

'This is an awesome app for little one and awesome for adults to!With this app I can be the disney fan I am during Covid-19 this
is awesome for not being able to see the characters in person.Thank you for making this awesome app!????'

By Calamity Puppyforce in SSO.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 200 and $0 spent'

'I’ve seen other people say you have to spend $$$. However, with a little strategy, skill, patience and luck you can find your
way though at least level 200 without paying. Don’t misunderstand-Disney has gotten TONS of my money over the years...but not
here yet. Thanks Disney. ?'

By Mr. Reviewerer.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best Disney mobile game — ever.'

'I’ve played every single Disney game that’s hit the App Store since I got my first iPhone in 2011. This is the best
one they’ve ever made. The gameplay is simple, fun, rewarding, and relaxing. The progression, character stories, and island
customization add a level of depth that’s charming

By Ephraim Rudolph.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, but'

'I think that this game is cute and cool and fun. But I know it’s one of those games where I’ll only enjoy for so
long I do think that on some levels the amount of moves they give you is ridiculous because it’s not enough one of the
early levels I lost but that’s not because I lack skill tha

By ilovekittenup.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game for your free time.'

'Great game. I have played this game every so often when I have the time and it is really fun. You level up fast and you pass
levels quick. No problems I found so far which is good. I have always been a done deny fan and this boosts my level even higher. I
recommend you try this game and see how you

By CjPapichulo.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooo fun and addicting! But alas not enough lives

'I’ve been playing for a few weeks and I’m already at level 310! I was speeding past the first couple hundred levels
but now they’ve been getting harder and harder. I’m getting especially frustrated because I use up the 5 hearts so
quickly and am frustrated when I can’t continue to play. I

By osweetxluveyo.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is so cute and fun I love playing it'

By Mamachip.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sick of Crushing The Candy'

'Love Disney? Sick of other games? Try this, you won’t be dissatisfied!'

By hell0krystal.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'NEEDS MORE STORIES'

'I love this game, however I would love to see more stories on the characters.'

By tinkerbriizy.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This game is nice and relaxing'

By Pudwis.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'this game is so addicting with such cute characters. I don’t know who doesn’t think these characters are cute!'

By best game so addicting.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game I have ever played'

'I like this game it’s really cool how can get different characters while you play long as you take pictures yet characters
and I’ve been playing this game for a while now and I like it it’s really cool I like how there is different like
places and when you like I do different like levels you

By savannah timmons.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good so far'

'I juts got the game today I haven’t seen any bugs or anything I’m only on level 16 or so I have only unlocked
Minnie Anna and Mickey other people are saying it’s a bad game the characters are cute and the game is great there are some
ads but the levels are not hard yet I’m gonna keep going

By mew20111.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great game. However, I’ve lost coins when I didn’t play them. And I hate the raving rabbits.'

By Li'iHonu.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'A++ for this fun little game.'

By Cricket Face Pie.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'You can progress without spending money!'

'Currently on level 556. I’ve been playing for less than a year and never spent a penny. It is challenging but you can
continue to progress. The game is more fun since they’ve added special events.'

By Mom9901.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but one thing'

'This game is amazing I just started playing it and now I can’t stop! There are no ads whatsoever,and I didn’t pay
to remove them or anything. I did have one problem though, when I was doing a level every now or then it would glitch. It
wasn’t big it was just a minor glitch but still. I don’

By trinity love unicorns.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'super fun!'

'this game is great! if you’re a disney lover than it is definitely the game for you! laid back and enjoyable with cute
little disney characters:)'

By floridazombie.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It’s just like a real beach I just wanna drag all of the game key-chains and pinch there CHEEKS'

By gjsnekfysh.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Great Game'

'It is easy to play with fun challenging levels. There are some issues like the music/sound would pause or seem to cause
glitching. But, apart from that I haven’t noticed any other issues on this app.'

By Cagalli Yula Athha Zala.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite game'

'I am a 26 year-old Disney adult. This game is so adorable and I love it so much. Always a mystery 😍'

By Jo_MagicDisney.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite game'

'I am a 26 year-old Disney adult. This game is so adorable and I love it so much. Always a mystery ?'

By Jo_MagicDisney.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute and fun'

'This is such a cute and fun game. I love the character designs and the way they are animated.'

By Princess Mitsubishi.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cute, Challenging, and Fun!'

'Despite other reviewers, I do not believe the game is rigged. It can be difficult, but the levels are passable without spending a
single penny. I’m almost at level 200 after only playing for 3 days and have yet to purchase a thing. There are some
issues, however. \n\n Pros:\n- Cute characters tha

By AREMC.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Remarkably Free'

'Yes you can spend money but it’s not necessary. Thanks for the option Disney!'

By Mr. Reviewerer.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is so cute and fun'

'It is so cute I really love it omg it is so CUTE'

By kitty👁👅👁.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yasss'

'It’s a great game the only thing is it creeps up dating and for my 11 year old self I get impatient but overall
it’s a great game for 8 and+'

By Kwoosley.
August 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Getting scammed'

'Love this game, easily beats out my other games but I’m getting rigged! Level 422 has 4 silver coin boxes and only 2
boxes are fill with coins leaving me unable to complete this level. My board will be completely empty and still says I have 14
coins left. I will not be playing till a new update

By MissNiNiF.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but pretty hard'

'The little character’s are cute and all but just the levels are so hard because it takes me forever to complete just one
level and there is no other way to get coins besides completing levels and spinning the wheel every day so I rate a 3'

By monkerd.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Disappointed and mad'

'I’ve now figured out that it’s rigged and I can’t go past level 290.'

By hello+#2('fhjgfyu)bg.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Time for an update....'

'Started playing this during quarantine, loved it. On level 577, have all the characters and like 56 stars! But stuck. Would
really like to see an update on this game so I can actually play for a reason. Some of the tasks are just crazy and impossible.
And you only get 50 coins when you win a level

By Cmjenny012.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Leveled out'

'611 is the last level. Please update I can’t play anymore 😢'

By Cscfontenot.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun, expensive.'

'It’s a fun puzzle game, but the power ups are way more expensive than in other similar freemium games.'

By cheatarajillian.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'The game is stuck'

'I like the game at first now I’m playing the event and it get stuck once you get the event part to claim your reward.
Please fix that so that I can play again thank you.'

By tyisha89.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'No more stories'

'I’m on level 523 and just welcomed Mike Wasowski. Now I’m working on Jack Sparrow. the game has no more stories.
I’ve just left Smuggler’s Dune but once that Merlin story was over, there’s been nothing. I’d give
this game 4 stars if I could keep playing, but I’ve played through 522 le

By Mike2bnj.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'At first fun, not so much anymore'

'My daughter got me into this game. I loved it. Now there are ads. 🤬🤬Total turn off. I’m seriously
considering deleting the game. 😢 please take away the ads and bring back the original fun!'

By Mel2529.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Special event not balanced'

'I enjoy Gameloft’s other Disney title: Disney Magic Kingdoms, so I thought I’d give this one a try. \nFor the most
part, I enjoy it. The stories are cute, the levels require strategy to complete, and the heart regeneration timer seems
reasonable. I could do with some better coding on Genie’s

By Sanood.
June 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total