Disney Getaway Blast Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Disney Getaway Blast

by Gameloft

Rating of Disney Getaway Blast

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 44 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Disney Getaway Blast App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Disney Getaway Blast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Disney Getaway Blast User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super fun

It is so fun to get new Disney key chains so so so fun

By i heart donuts 🍩🍩🍩🍩.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This is fun

I have been on this game an it’s so fun I just want to play it all night

By oron god.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
love this game

It is so much fun. I have no problem with the game and I love that I get to collect so many of my favorite Disney characters. This
is a great game to play.🔥❤️

By eliana rioz.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best game in the world!

I saw my sister playing this one day and I thought, that I should try it too so I downloaded it and I found out this was like the
best game in the world and I’ve had it ever since!

By momof2ladybugs.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game every

This game is the best game ever am not even bored this game is just the best

By Jacob_forrnite.
April 5, 2022
4 out of 5
It is fun

So this game is fun. It is kinda hard. I just started this game and I have been playing a mission for the past week. You should
also be able to like change stuff like move stuff around.

By himecool12345678910.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game and it is very fun

By Rambo199522.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Disney getaway

This game is so awesomeness!!!!
❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

ALOHA!!

By Lillian marie peterson.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

this game is so awsome i play it everyday and it's perfect because i love disney i mean who doesn't love disney and i am most
excited to get stitch and also its super exciting with new islands and characters it makes me wanna go to a getaway

By ziiiiizooo.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Fun Game

It’s a super fun game and you can communicate with Disney Characters and it concludes smartness and when you win a game they
make you special! Anyways Enjoy Disney Getaway!

By TitoMireles.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun and relaxing

I have a lot of fun with this game not only because I’m a big Disney fanatic but it’s very calming and soothing to me as well.

By miamiblu305.
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s amazing game I love it

I love the game it’s amazing and it keeps my little sister entertained she loves watching me play it🤩😄❤️

By wjlinks.
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Loveee

I just love this game it's so amazing

By 😭🎡😭🎡😭🎡😭.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Characters are cute. Wish they could be earned stickers for the keyboard.

By Smithbug76.
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome!

Okay this game is the best I just HATE ABSOULOUTLY HATE that when you run out of the turns thingy you eaither pay or retry which
If you don’t have money you’ll have to restart but other than that this game is THE BEST THING EVER!

By Bubuubuhuhuhuhhhhhh.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great way to have fun

This game is so much fun because it’s Disney and fun

By Jdebcusdcuiedh.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Disney getaway

This game is so fun I have a lot of free time and I always play this.

By ghhgftuh.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This game

This game is so fun I love it so much su cant stop playing it is so much fun ahhhh you cant get bored not going to lie ahhhhh

By deez nuts in joe mouth.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it great game

I only have one problem the game has a glitch where the game will not load. When it does work it is awesome I love the levels and
stories.

By tiggermatti1987.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is really good like it helps relieve stress when you get home and then you like or like just a game to play with like
it’s very fun you unlock new characters so yeah I’m actually very happy with this game

By jaz kim.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I like playing this game it’s simple yet fun :)

By rat_rates7.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

This is a great game I really like it but I do think you should update it

By rustyee.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love It!!

My 2 year old loves this game, even though I’m playing it , she uses my finger to play … and gets so excited when we beat a
level .. The cutest thing ever, absolutely love this game❤️

By BeeBee905.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a blast.

This game is so cool and fun. You get to collect all these cute Disney characters. It is a blast.

From:Addy

By bfulks123.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

It is so much fun with the cute little Characters

By ggtgtgtt.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
CUTE

This game is So Cute literally, people will solve puzzles as The Cutest Disney Characters Ever❤️

By myfriendlloyd.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a great game so far

I love it so much it’s a beautiful world but the only thing I would say is after Anna it should have been Olaf because she
nonstop talked about Olaf.

By A•L•L•Y•S•O•N.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Pop blast

I think it’s a very good game to play anytime anywhere this game is so cool and fun

By Wudho.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Disney getaway

I just love how the characters are sups cute and I am just amazed of how they use there powers it’s my favorite part and you can
build and well everything bye

By krhejf.
September 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

I am iOS player ad is not playing the game need to be updated kindly give the update as soon as possible the game is awesome

By Tarababu.
September 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love This Game So Much!🥰

I love taking pictures and the characters are SOOOOO CUTE ☺️ so addictive and if this was real I would die of cuteness even my
mom likes it!

By kshhfkthcn.
September 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

I enjoy this game very much. Characters are very cute and the storyline is fun

By RedRose717*.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game. Update?

I really enjoy this game. I play everyday and I have already unlocked all the characters. When will the next big update come out
with new characters and islands?

By NicoleKB3.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Vacation

This game is like a Disney vacation in your device!

By Iorn man2000000000000000000.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It is my fav game i play it all the time ten milli

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ʕ•ᴥ•▼・ᴥ・▼ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
・ᴥ・▼

By ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ ▼・ᴥ・▼ ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°).
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Is Winnie The Pooh in this game?

Idk I seriously don’t know and if not please add him and the rest of the hundred acre wood

By BlueJ12345666.
July 21, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game

I am iOS player ad is not playing the game need to be updated kindly give the update as soon as possible the game is awesome

By Tarababu.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Disney get away

This is a amazing game I have a question can you add something so you can see all the characters

By disnes get away.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

This is such a good to me it gets rid of stress. It is cute and fun to play! You should download it!

By i love memes😂😂.
July 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but...

It’s a great game to play, but could be better, but I still recommend it🙂

By samiman12.
August 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not receiving stars

Recently I noticed another glitch with the game. That being that I’m not getting a star when I complete a level. This glitch
started after I finished building Donald’s cabin and I haven’t been receiving stars sense then.

By Loudhousetrain94.
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs new stories and ways to unlock the locks tha

It’s a good game except when there’s no stories to unlock and parts of the chapters are locked with no way to unlock them. I
can’t show a picture, buts it is very frustrating.

By Sarahgetaway.
March 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs to be fixed

Updates are frequent enough for game to continue to be interesting. Now for about two weeks I can’t even open the app. Used to
be fun. Maybe once the bug is fixed there will be a great update.

By lalalala disney.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Rough

I love this game its addictive. Y’all definitely

By Bunni smith.
September 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total