Disney Pop Town! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Disney Pop Town!

by Jam City, Inc.

Rating of Disney Pop Town!

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Disney Pop Town! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Disney Pop Town! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Disney Pop Town! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Rating by me

I mean I like it rn💛✨💛❤️⭐️🐝🧸🏳️‍🌈♊️🍄💖🌿😅

By mikaisawsome.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting!

This game is so addicting!!! I spend hours playing this game! The higher you get it’s more challenging, but it’s so much fun!
And I like the fact that even on the challenging levels I’ve put no $ into the game! You can but don’t need to

By Minad1.
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Pop town

This is a great game I love it 😍👌👍👍😝🎮

By Elsa 10.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun and addicting

Cute and fun to play. Please don't make rewarded time expire when not playing the game. There should be more things to purchase
with coins.

By JiaoziGirl.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it!

I always pass levels so easily!

By pop town lover.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Disney pop town

It is a grand game and I only have one complaint my complaint is it needs more costumes

By disney lover76467448.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Could be great game

Cute graphics, reasonably challenging game which was great fun at first. Rewards are extremely stingy - so much so that it isn't
worth it to try to achieve them. That is truly disappointing.

By ILESOP2007.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!

This app is so much fun. i enjoy playing it i. my free time and this game makes you the hottest person alive so play it!

By LOLDUDEY.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Best game ever I love Disney and I am obsessed with stitch so love this game

By chchbjubgb.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
ES INCREÍBLE

ESTO ES MUY DIVERTIDO MUY ADORABLE🦖⚠️✨💙💙💙💙

By lovlgt.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game on the market

First off love love love this game. Second I have an idea … can we have a Mulan stage… fave Disney movie of all time.

By angry cuztomer.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I just wanted you and your friends and family and friends to share it together with your friends

By ytyftyuu.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great puzzle game

Just wish that the power ups characters weren’t so repeatedly used over and over again. Why collect certain ones when it seems
it’s only Luca and Disney classics are used.

By dlstan30.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Beyond Amazing

This is a amazing wonderful app. It is one of my two favorites. The other one is Disney emoji blitz. My family loves Disney and
have been too many times not to me. It is truly a amazing app. I couldn’t tell you how much I love this app.

By aunicorn241.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Well not a lot to say it is the BEST

By hotboobo.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
G great!

Pretty fun game ! No ads either

By Taynichelle.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun for all ages!

Just like Disney itself, this game is fun for all ages! I play with my 6 yr old, my 10 year old and my 76 yr old Dad.

By Cbraum.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

This is a great game I love playing it! It helps my brain grow best game ever!!!

By ceceb_11.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I really love this game. Please don’t make it hard that i can’t complete a level in future

By MehradMBS.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I play all the time

It’s so fun and I don’t just mea it’s fun I mean it’s really really fun and cool how you can clean up and play games and
get new closed and so much more I got just about 3 hours ago and I think I’m on level 20 that’s how much I love it

By elsie paulson.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun game

I like this game the thing that annoys me is the person that is asking me to buy the pack of 18 gems for $1.99

By gabbys game.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
DUDEEEEE

OMW ITS SO CUTE!! I love it so much!!!! My favorite costume is Winnie the Pooh Thanks for making such an awesome game!!

By Jesuslovee22.
August 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It freezes on me

I enjoy this game. However it freezes when I try to “fix parrot machine”. Then I have to close the game and restart it. Once
I open the app again the parrot machine isn’t fixed.

By Heather Dee 89.
January 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but…

Fun game stopped working after 215 won’t load anymore. It was a lot of fun while it lasted.

By astroFXgal.
December 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok.

I love the game but I have recently noticed that I will play a level and have 3 lives and if I lose the game then it says I have 0
so I want to know where lives 1 and 2 went

By adoptpoop89.
December 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total