Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Disney Pop Town!

by Jam City, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Disney Pop Town! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Disney Pop Town! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Disney Pop Town!

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Login

Should not have to login to Facebook every time I open the app

By Erin Voyer.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute and fun!

I don’t review games bc I usually get bored after a day, but wow, I really have no complaints for this game. It’s extremely
fair for a match 3 game, the costumes are so cute, and I even like the light story element. I’m hitting more challenging levels
around the 400 mark, which I feel like is totall

By erinconomy.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game it’s really fun to play and I’ve only been playing a month and now I can’t believe that I’m so addicted
to playing

By colleneiris.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This game has EVERYTHING!

It’s a little bit of every entertaining game all mixed together. And you get to dress up as cool characters! I haven’t found a
game I’ve been this addicted to in so long! I love this game! 10/10 would recommend!

By WHERES THE NEW UPDATE.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m obsessed!

I love this game, the story is adorable, the levels are challenging but fun. It keeps me entertained and I keep coming back for
more. It’s a very fun game, my new favorite!

By Mivisia.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but just one thing

I love pop town and I think it’s a great game. But I do not have Facebook and it will not let me make an account with my Apple
ID. If you can find a way to fix this please do!! Other than that I think it’s a really good game.

By paultilda.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun!

It’s actually really fun! It must be pretty new though, so I think they could benefit from a few tweaks (like adding friends by
code or something rather than Facebook.) I love that you collect Disney costumes your characters wear! I wish though there was a
bit more explaining/information (what does

By AcidHag.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute!

Love love love it! So cute and enjoyable. Gets addicting fast!

By MamaPandah.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice balanced fun game

I think this is definitely one of the better games out there and I usually don’t like these match type games but the story and
costumes are a hit. Fun graphics and great music.

By TheBigFatPanda.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
LOVE it, buuuut....

I love this game. Very fun. The only thing is, there is not much customization for your avatar. And when you change costumes, your
hair changes as well. Hate that.

By CandiJune.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Said13

Amo este juego es bonito puedo unir a Apple no me deja los quiero Jam city del Disney POP TOWN 💕💕💕💕

By Saidhaleth08.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Few things I hate

While this game is amazing and absolutely addictive and adorable, it's definitely got some issues. First off, when I started the
game, I tried connecting it to my Apple account but it kept failing so I had to connect it to my Facebook. Second off, the fact
that you have to get to over level 100 to m

By tinymikan.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
How to add friends??!!!!

I love this game so far but I have no idea how to add someone. I legit can’t find a way to add people to the game 😞

By Utffbigrrddrdugf.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it so much I've told my friends and family to download it and play it!!

By AshleyB124.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I LOVE IT WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND TO MY OLD LADY FRIENDS -NANA

By aweemia.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game, but...

Trying to sign in with my email doesn’t work. The game would be better if I could save it

By FOR TIK TOK!!!!!!!!!!!.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Mia

This game is really fun!!! I recommend😀

By miapaddy.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cute!!

This game is so cute and entertaining!

By stem3.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
New fav game!

Absolutely love this game. It popped up and I gave it try and am so glad I did. The avatars are really cute and I love how they
game overall plays. I was looking for a new game and have found it. Thank you Jam city for such a fun game.

By anmocd.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love popping balloons. I wish there were more games like it. Can you add some bonus features.

By Eva Testa.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
WowowoW!! 😍😍😍

I just stumbled on this game in the AppStore and it’s sooo cute 😭😭😭 Best puzzle game I’ve ever played! Very relaxing
for me. Thank you Disney & Jam City you are everything!!

By Pablo 🐼.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Disney freak

This game is so fun and super cute!

By God_of_Curls.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
WHAT?!??

Is this real? Like I’ve only came across to this app and I’m already in love with it. It’s so cute and interactive and I
have no words... I can’t wait to try it..

By Honeybee32.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Pop town

Awesome awesome awesome game app to down load.

By hairspray1.
January 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Login issue

This is a very adorable game it’s your same connect 3 or Marie game but this one has a twist your avatars have more to do with
the game instead of standing off to one corner of your screen. The more stars you get the more you get to build clean etc... one
issue though... logging in threw Facebook is

By gftvybyby.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but..

I like it but it won’t let me sign in with my Apple ID.

By Finch Paslick.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is fun

I would give this app 5 stars but the app is very unstable and keeps crashing. It will not allow me to contact customer service
also.

By tattooedmomma05.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Would love to give it 5 stars BUT...

The game has one major flaw & that is that if you try to connect the game to multiple devices under the same account you LOSE ALL
YOUR STARS as you switch devices.

A side from that the graphic & concept are so cute. I love all the costumes & that they bring special abilities to the game.

By ABeautiesDesirePR87.
February 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total