Disney Pop Town! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Disney Pop Town!

by Jam City, Inc.

Rating of Disney Pop Town!

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 77 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Disney Pop Town! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Disney Pop Town! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Disney Pop Town! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 77 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Disney Pop Town

It’s a fun game I love it. You should totally play it!😁👍

By I'ma Fighter.
January 21, 2023
4 out of 5
It Reset My Progress

I love this game. If I could of given a 4.5 star I would. The only bad thing about it is that I was on around level 180-200. Well
I go back on it and it has reset! I really enjoy this game.

By Cutie Bunny 2022.
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

I love it, it has a lot of creativity it’s really fun

By koalagirl1234567.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much and when I am older I want to move to Disney and I get to fix up the whole town and I am so happy I got
this game.

By jngjngjntjnejn.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
So cute!

This game is the cutest! Everything about it is great!

By PrincessZC.
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
They called the hookah a humidifier

Really liked the makeover match 3 and got really far. Didn’t want to restart makeover when I switched to iOS. This one filled in
nicely. I could say it’s slightly easy though.

By DGfireside.
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Your the best

I love this game it is my fav game I play it everyday and I love it so much

By bhdn sh.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

It’s more than you could ever think of the only problem is lilo and stitch is always the last one you get and my fav character
is stitch so please please please fix that Thankyou

By salsa09890.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
One suggestion-

Can y’all add DuckTales costumes or something pls I mean Scrooge and Huey Dewey and Louie were in Mickey Mouse shorts so…😐

But the game good tho

By NANABEAN DANCE🤪🤪❤️❤️❤️.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
POP TOWN!!!

So far so good pop town is awesome so ads! Enjoying puzzles and collecting outfits in different areas there is always a mission to
solve POP TOWN KEEP IT UP!!!

By (*_*) COOL POP FAN.
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s so cute and fun. I love it.

By skjvismeo.
October 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but one thing

Ok this is one of the best games I ever had. But awhile ago it restarted and I had to earn everything back I did. Then it
restarted again .I’m sad because it was fun. Anyway so yeah kinda disappointed.

By himecool12345678910.
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

My go to game to play while I’m bored binge watching a show or taking a bath or waiting at the airport. Love the little costumes
you can change into also. Super fun!

By CalittaM.
October 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Frustration

The Crown Event happens too often and interferes with game progress as you do not receive a star for clearing levels.

By Amor Azul 77.
October 12, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s great but..

Sometimes after you beat a level the screen freezes so you have to exit the app and then redo the whole level over again. It’s
kind of frustrating but other than that it’s a great game! I’ve been playing since high school and now I’m a sophomore in
college

By emahd2.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
The best cute game

This game is 5 stars it’s so cute and fun it’s like candy crush play it now!!!😁

By Ema134🥰.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Pop town is amazing

Thanks for having this game it is so fun to recreate the town’s over again

By pop town❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I can’t believe it’s been a year of fun

I love this game so much I hope it continues to grow

By redlegofan.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Chat with friends

Hi I’m a huge fan of pop town they should put a chat futer in the game to chat with friends and family

By TimG123.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT 😍

This is my favorite game there is nothing wrong with it and no ads Disney did a good job with it ❤️💕

By kate 267589.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️

I love this game it’s really fun!

By i ❤️ Disney pop town.
September 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but one thing

Ok this is one of the best games I ever had. But a week ago it restarted and I had to earn everything back I did. Then it
restarted today. I’m sad because it was fun. Anyway so yeah kinda disappointed.

By himecool12345678910.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it so much and no adds😍😍😍👌👍

I’m so happy 😃 I love it so so much

By uihgugigihg.
August 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice game

Level progression and game play is great. After building the jukebox in Winne the Pooh island, don’t expect to see tasks to be
able to move to other lands

By ArizonaBulldog.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Ugh

When I updated the game it erased everything I did I’m so upset I’m literally crying ugh fix the game

By bigcox32.
August 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Making my phone hot

You guys need to fix the bug causing my phone and other peoples phones getting hot. This never used to happen!!!

By Sptsfreak89.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
POP Town

POP Town is an amazing game! It’s a great game to play on your free time, AND it makes your brain grow bigger because of the
puzzles for each level. I really recommend it!

By BenNotFound.
August 11, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good

The thing you should add is more Active things where you can change the design but overall a great game with great things

By heatherly beacon 69.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Good for people who like puzzles and a game just like Sims mixed together!

By _7(*+67&)&*+=' u.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Super cute game

Love the style I think it a cuter version of candy crush it reminds of Disney Land and makes me very happy 😊😊😊

By Cm 1224.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and Challenging for the whole family

We all love playing this game. The kids get super excited to pick different themes within the land. They also love when we get new
costumes! Big Disney Lovers over here!

By TreeByTheSea13.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Heya love it

Just an amazing game
Although the explosion could be bigger and better when you get so many specials together

By Bsjaisknd.
June 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

This game has been so fun and great. Till it hit its one year mark and won’t stay connected to my saved progress or let me log
in to my progress.

By Loves24kgold.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow sooo fun

Me and my mom love Disney and so we got this game it’s 1000000% an amazing game ty so much they made this game!!!

By ISSykat24.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun!!!!💕💕💕💕🙂

This game is so much fun and I am 9 this is so cool you should definitely download this game!

By icebella18😜.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love love love

Me and my daughter play this game. We love beating levels and bonding over the game.

By YamileeLovesDisney.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME 3/27/2022

I’ve been playing this game for a while, and it just keeps getting better.Also I am almost done with the Mickey Mouse place (as
of right now when this was wrote).

By ❤️annie.
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good for Disney fans

It is really easy to use and super cute and the levels are super easy and the costumes are also super cute I really recommend this
game

By Brenna Ray.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
nothing !wont work !!

Won’t finish loading !!wont open I’ve done reinstall nothing !

By dawnkelli.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
My review

Pop town is amazing even though the last level was a little tricky l love pop town. Oh I would love if you’d add longhair style

By 13 crafty.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This is so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By 😅😅😅🤬.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
How I like pop town💖

it helps me And my mom calm down im still trying to add her❤️💖

By MiZzQuiiNN.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Why I rate it 5 star

I rate it 5 star because it’s a matching game and also you can fix the towns and get coustumes

By miguel/ silverpiggy.
February 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Rating by me

I mean I like it rn💛✨💛❤️⭐️🐝🧸🏳️‍🌈♊️🍄💖🌿😅

By mikaisawsome.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting!

This game is so addicting!!! I spend hours playing this game! The higher you get it’s more challenging, but it’s so much fun!
And I like the fact that even on the challenging levels I’ve put no $ into the game! You can but don’t need to

By Minad1.
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Pop town

This is a great game I love it 😍👌👍👍😝🎮

By Elsa 10.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun and addicting

Cute and fun to play. Please don't make rewarded time expire when not playing the game. There should be more things to purchase
with coins.

By JiaoziGirl.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it!

I always pass levels so easily!

By pop town lover.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Disney pop town

It is a grand game and I only have one complaint my complaint is it needs more costumes

By disney lover76467448.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Could be great game

Cute graphics, reasonably challenging game which was great fun at first. Rewards are extremely stingy - so much so that it isn't
worth it to try to achieve them. That is truly disappointing.

By ILESOP2007.
December 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but…

I’m not getting any balloon tickets. It shows that I win x amount at the end of each round but they don’t then carry over to
where you buy balloons.

By HOPING FOR A XMAS MIRACLE.
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Not sure how I feel about this game anymore

Honestly I stopped playing the game for a while then I came back to it and the rubies are put into a piggy bank that you have to
pay for. That wasn’t in the game when I started playing it and it’s really annoying that it is. Thinking about deleting.

By SPNGirl1967.
December 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Update issues

This is a fun, challenging game, but since yesterday’s update I am unable to use the balloons.

By KCRed1.
September 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Please fix!

I have played this game for months and love it BUT the last couple of weeks it won’t open or it’s super slow. Please fix!

By Jillybean120.
August 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads Don’t reward you

Often times more than not i’ll watch an ad for an event or free gems or even for the daily reward in the shop and the game
won’t reward you at all. This is especially frustrating because they run over 1+ min interactive ads.

By j0hnnyboyyy.
June 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Worth more but having issues

I love the game but for some reason I am having loading issues. I have tried all I can think of to fix the problem with no luck.
It won’t load after 8/9 when it starts up

By Angelic Capitalist.
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
All my progress has been randomly reset!

I was almost done with the Toy a story level and today when I logged in it said “you haven’t been here for a while” asked me
to login and now everything is reset! Help!

By meisusiswe.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
It was good now it won’t work

Love the game got almost to level 200 but now nothing shows up in the game just the background smh disappointment

By Jackisha26.
March 15, 2022
3 out of 5
It won’t let me play

I’ve had the game for a few weeks now and For some reason yesterday it didn’t let me play the game is anyone else having this
problem?

By 💁🏻‍♀️😩✋🏼😡✋🏼☹️.
March 16, 2022
3 out of 5
It freezes on me

I enjoy this game. However it freezes when I try to “fix parrot machine”. Then I have to close the game and restart it. Once
I open the app again the parrot machine isn’t fixed.

By Heather Dee 89.
January 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but…

Fun game stopped working after 215 won’t load anymore. It was a lot of fun while it lasted.

By astroFXgal.
December 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok.

I love the game but I have recently noticed that I will play a level and have 3 lives and if I lose the game then it says I have 0
so I want to know where lives 1 and 2 went

By adoptpoop89.
December 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total