Disney Wonderful Worlds Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Disney Wonderful Worlds

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Disney Wonderful Worlds App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Disney Wonderful Worlds written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Disney Wonderful Worlds User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game

I love this game.
It’s so much much and addictive.
I play this everyday.

By ozzymacias.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Magical worlds

We need more attractions and lands and decorations and characters

By SnowQueen Gamer.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I have been looking for a new match-3 game! And I have been looking for a few months now! I absolutely love this game!! I can’t
stop playing it! I have been playing for 4 days n I’m almost to level 300!! Thank you for such an awesome game!!

By Becky Jo 0428.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Disney fan

I love these Disney games I’m a big fan . This is fun an keeps my mind sharp

By Ohanahome1.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Runs out of new levels too quickly

Game is fun, however there aren’t many new levels before they switch to challenge levels with very little reward.

By caffinatedmama.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Need more levels!

Love the game but can’t earn anything with just bonus levels left. I am trying to expand my park but can’t do so until more
levels are added!

By Courtney<333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this game, they should make a Disneyland version of this game

By DisneyMermaid1392.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Add the lion king

Most friends love to see the lion king

By PolancoEmi123.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

Are you sure I’m having fun with your game I love Mickey Mouse we need more levels love Tasha

By Angrypumpkin.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE

This game is so much fun!!! I wish they had Ariel though!!! That’s the only reason I downloaded this game. Hopefully she’s
further in the game maybe? But I do love love love this game!!!

By santivatorca.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Another matching game but with variations that keep it fresh

By gODHEADfAN.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful Worlds

Great game but I would like to hear all of the classic voices

By Madtown1233.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
My new favorite game, but

I absolutely love this game, but I’m at level 300 & the game freezes. Can’t wait for update to fix this

By *sammy*8.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful worlds

Awesome awesome awesome game been playing for four days and can’t get enough of it

By novepluto.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game ….

…. But it occasionally freezes up and I lose a life and the “Tinker Bell Treasure Tree”. 😕

By Jarram.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Disney does it again!

So fun, beautiful graphics and no ads!! And free! What more could you want? It is so fun and satisfying to build out the parks and
see all the characters walking around! So magical! 🎉💕

By tria h.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Issue with level 40

I’m having so much fun with this game, but I believe there is an issue with level 40. The game freezes after all the waffles
are cleared.

By kapoleisun.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No longer receive daily bonus

I really want to love this app, I was playing every day, but I no longer receive a daily bonus, haven’t gotten one in about a
week now.

By hdiaibfndhabkxn.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
No new levels?

Was super excited to see the update and way let down to find no new levels. Any idea when they’re coming? I feel totally let
down.

By Attys68.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitching

Level 145 will not complete even though all objectives are and levels with the yo-yo freeze and are not able to be completed
unless you restart.

By Rjr0160.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Plays well until

Lvl 145 is bugged, just freezes then won’t allow me to continue

By Mmmmrrrxx.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezing

All of a sudden it keeps freezing on Me. No matter what I do I can’t continue. And then when I go back into it all my powerups
are lost

By Jfritsch.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
My game stopped working

I have played and beaten level 290 at least 5 times and nothing happens. The screen just sits there and I can’t move any pieces.
I have to close the game only to have to play the same level again and watch it sit there.

By Jjjames_LA.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total