Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Distrust

by 中手游
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Distrust by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Distrust written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Distrust

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love it.

I love the game the way it is but I wish it was multiplayer but I don’t like how I have to leave one character in one area and
go somewhere else with another so local multiplayer would be amazing.

By funtime funtimefreddy.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Free

I love this game I have the demo but I would love if I can get the full game. I am just a child and my mom thinks mobile games are
a waste of money so she won’t buy it and I am sad so can u make it free for a month

By The monsta prim.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the greatest games ever

I love this game it reminds me of John carpenters the thing and to the developers please please please keep updating the game and
don

By JoeCarlisle.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the greatest games ever'

'I love this game it reminds me of John carpenters the thing and to the developers please please please keep updating the game and
don

By JoeCarlisle.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the greatest games ever'

'I love this game it reminds me of John carpenters the thing and to the developers please please please keep updating the game and
don

By JoeCarlisle.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'I think that there should be a multiplayer, where each persons can control a different person. This would make the game more fun
and interesting.'

By large courtis.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, endless mode Is bugged'

'In endless mode if you get the bomb scenario, after you detonate the gate, it won’t let you go through the gate. \n\nThe main
game was a lot of fun (not too hard) but endless mode needs to be fixed.'

By Hulkersulzer.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a really cool game over all'

'This game has me hooked but you know what would have me even more hooked, if they had online game play with three or even four
people and those four people had to go through the levels by together that would be a really good future to add to the game if
possible'

By amir1228.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'calibrate'

'please tell me how i had to calibrate the brightness in starting?'

By alirezaexir.
September 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Five stars! But...'

'This game is perfect for those who love survival games mixed with a little bit of horror, but I really wish you didn’t have to
pay for the full game. I know that the developers need to make profits but at least make the first 3 zones be free or something.'

By Litkat77.
November 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'I believe there is more to the story.'

'Well if ya read the title ya get it. I like the game, sure, but everything must have something in play beneath. For example, what
are the anomaly\'s motives for attacking the humans? Maybe the humans did something that caused it to enter that state. It needs a
few hints.'

By Pro or Con.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t apply'

'The game looks beautiful but When I try to apply the brightness it would not work please adjust The sensitivity that would help A
lot'

By The real Bobby bones.
January 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'Loved the game but nothing told me it was some demo type thing until I downloaded it \nIk some people knew this but some might
not maybe just put it in there or something'

By dominator10109.
February 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app to buy!!!'

'This game is amazing and I love the whole idea of surviving the base with aliens and symptoms, but when you buy the full package
and you don’t have internet (offline) it won’t let you play the characters you paid for in the full version'

By Kailiano.
March 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Oh come on.🤦🏼‍♀️

Oh come on!! I was really really REALLY enjoying this game... up until 1 it crashed and 2 you had to pay to continue!!! 😔

By GraceRose20.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Multiplayer?

I gave it 3 stars because I was hoping it would have a multiplayer option like in the pc, when it finally came out and me and my
brother downloaded the game we were very disappointed to find out there wasn’t a multiplayer option.

By Nic Fer.
September 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game!

Gameplay and instructions were great! Had issues with a few glitches, including not being able to enter and unlocked door. Also
unfortunate that only one zone is free.

By ty902158.
December 1, 2019
3 out of 5
That’s It?

Just one area? Then I have to buy the full game? BOGUS! Could I ask maybe 3 free levels, then it cuts us off? Please? Thanks for
reading.

By awesome dude74.
December 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Very unstable

Seems like a great game, but I’m playing on an iPhone 11 and it crashes frequently. I can’t get past zone 2 without the game
kicking me out to the home screen, then I have to play that zone over.

By Scrib360.
December 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Great at first

The game is fun and keeps me interested. First few days it was great, then the bugs started. Exits will not work, items in
buildings can’t be seen (you search around and just find an icon for an action). Please fix! I never purchase games but did this
one.

By hmason1.
March 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Excellent

This is a really good game it just crashes a ton if it did not always crash it would be a 20 star app

By RGD9.
April 16, 2020
3 out of 5
HELP!!

I can’t get past the “adjust the brightness” screen. I’ve tired uninstalling and reinstalling but it does seem to work.

By Hello000o.
August 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total