DIY Keyboard 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of DIY Keyboard 3D

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of DIY Keyboard 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DIY Keyboard 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

DIY Keyboard 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great but..

The app is great and fun but there are so many adds I can’t focus on the game

By Ava kinle.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
It's all black

theres a bug where its all black when creating the key board key

By HaleyRolin.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
love!! but…

I love this app is so fun and helps me with my anxiety but please put an option to remove ads I will pay

By Lovea230.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Too much ad’s

It’s a good game, a great game even…but ima need you to relax with the ad’s there’s just too much. That’s all

By hdjdvchdh.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is fun and I had a lot of fun playing and still am

By shhrghuuhhv.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game and I download it yesterday

This game is amazing you should get it if you’re looking for a DIY game it is just the best game ever

By QBeeXD.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
iPod touch screen

It’s so much fun to play with it and play it for fun and play it

By rnthgjdmejdk.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, just one suggestion

It’s a rlly good game, but there’s one thing it needs. It’s needs a my collection part to it where you can customize an
entire keyboard and keep it afterwards,! Then it would def be 5 stars. Also maybe an undo button

By Boi 200 damage headshot.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s just amazing I love that there is sqide game

It is the best game a have on my gadget it is so cute and cool it deserves 5 stars for the rating

By minaloonakatmatile.
November 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
When you start playing the game it’s all dark

When I started to play everything was black

By mcbcnd.
November 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total