DIY Makeup Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

DIY Makeup

by Cameo Games

Rating of DIY Makeup

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 77 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the DIY Makeup App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful DIY Makeup app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

DIY Makeup User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 77 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s good but

Hey there I have been playing the game and have noticed it is just like a broken record!:(😡 you just play the same thing over
and over again.😡 also you can’t do ANYTHING WRONG even though in the add it says you can😡😡

By who is it?🥴.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Really great

I AM OBSESSED WITH THIS GAME IT IS AMAZING

By amaya willow.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read before playing

Not to many ads but still a bit to many but super fun!!! Plea it is free!

By Emme gygyguygy.
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but

Hey there I have been playing the game and have noticed it is just like a broken record!:(😡 you just play the same thing over
and over again.😡

By who is it?🥴.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
👁👅👁🌜🌛🌝🌝🪐💫⭐️

Hi there umm…so I was trying to do the full makeover but I had a full Internet and it said you don’t have any Internet
connection soooo… please fix that problem🥺😩

By ddrseddesesdf.
October 19, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s okay

This is a fun game and I enjoyed it in the beginning but the lack of diversity was a down factor.The game was very persistent
about the directions and if you did not do it the way they wanted you would fail,Over all it was okay

By inijfnihdnc.
August 29, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun but

It’s a a really fun game but there are so many adds

By pink unicorn princess.
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi

Hey, so I have a question… whenever it pops up saying like, they need a complete makeover or like, there’s a bully, I’ll
have perfect internet and it won’t let me do it… is there a reason to that?

By gingerbreadman_12345.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!

I would not change a single thing about this game it hardly has any adds which is awesome and it’s so relaxing I don’t like
most of the many many many games that I have and I always end up switching games but I love this game and you have to get it or
you have gone crazy

By nice girl2.4.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

Hi so there are some issues that I think needs improvement so far there should be no ads second THIS GAME is so
fun♑️♑️♑️

By 😎🥸😇🤨🤨🤨😍😚😜😍🤓😞😞😇.
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs an update.

I really enjoyed this game but there is a major issue. The levels are the same all the time. I would like something new. if I’m
being honest it just got boring. It definitely has a ton of potential though!

By Peggy ig.
July 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many adds

I love this game but after everything I do there’s an add

By ghhjjffc.
August 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitchy but okay

It is a really good game but it is to glitchy and has to many adds

By lizzyona.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Read before getting

DIY makeup is so fun you have to try it out! You can make different things, like face mask makeup and more! This gameis so
satisfying!

By raylenesunflower.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good but not the best

So their is to many ads like to many but the game is great but ads just randomly pop up like it is making me mad 👍👎🏻

By 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍⚧️🏁🏴‍☠️🇨🇦🇱🇷.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Horrible

Lol im just joking i love the game thank you for doing a good job

By meh!!!ggaiuebdhdhddhdh.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
AMZING

I rlly fun since my bsf moved I been sad this is the only thing that’s makes me happy cause I wanna do this when I’m older
have a great day I hope u take in consideration to fowl as this game! HAVE A AWSKME DAY love ❤️ 😊💕🥰🤩

By aaaaaaaaaaoooooooooouuuuuuu.
June 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool

I wish I could put more than one thing in the face mask maker everything else is awesome 😎 but the game could use an update! I
got to do a make over for MY character because I leveled up but all my options were the same.

By kitten 0 19 100.
May 25, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game but there is a problem

This game is the best but every time I put in the cucumber in the machine I have to delete the app.

By ava😀😀😀.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but

I love this game but when you use the blender it doesn’t blend it stays in the blender without coming out.Please fix

By Alex😋😗🥰.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
I think that this game is really fun

But there was a glitch on one of the face mask levels and it wouldn’t let me dispense the mask so please fix that. Thanks

By ilovehsmtmts.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s great but…

It’s very good and addicting but one thing that I don’t like is that to many ads for the good things

By has cute kitties.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
So good 💝💝

I like this game the best make up game ever I download it this is a fun game and I like it we can make mask and other things but
it doesn’t have more ads please update this game I love crazy labs Games

By ssorati.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
4_14_2022

I love this game I just downloaded it today and it is… AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please keep it up!.

By v c b uso.
April 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Idk

They are a really fun game I personally love the game so try it out so you can love it too and also leave a review to help spread
the love for it.

By ~ariah~jayden.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Hi hi everyone this game is so fun and I can’t stop playing it happy Easter

By 😎🥸😇🤨🤨🤨😍😚😜😍🤓😞😞😇.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
WHATS WRONG YOU ASK

There’s so many adds. I’m not able to enjoy the game at all because of all the adds. And it make you wait like a whole two
minutes just to get rid of the add.

By erainbowuni.
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
I luv this game

I like this game a lot it’s really fun and there is not a lot of adds!

By jdjheyidjdiroir.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Michael’s.

Mar you have been blessed to see your family and happiness for your wishes and blessings

By g f topb.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good game!

Hi,
It is a very good game I like it a lot but it has a lot of ad’s so I would recommend DEFINITELY! But there are a lot of ads. I
like it bc it is very fun too make the make makeup and as if it is real!

By kitten rat.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
👍🏼

Hi crazyLabs I think that this game is great I love it so much but.I am on level famous icon and I’m trying to do a facemask but
the blender won’t work so I had to delete the app and I have to start all over!!!!!!

By Jctmcandace.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
ADS

There are too many ads in this game

By max and the giant beanstalk.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
This game rules

The game lets u create your own makeup with a lot of ingredients.It’s really fun you should download it

By aghhhhthis game rules✌🏻.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
My response

Please do a new update or I’m deleting this game because it is so annoying

By sag pants.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Berry fun

It is berry fun because you can make a berry face mask so I think it’s the second best game I recommend you get this game.

By rockstar#1 cool gamer.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
DIY makeup

I love this app so much I can’t stop playing this game I love it nothing wrong with this game

By Devil child 13.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
take to long

it’s great game but it takes too long

By beachrise.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks for marking it

I love this game because I love makeup and face masks and I just love it
It is so so so so so so so so so so good

By iamrod.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

It is so nice to play with this game but I love my family more

By SRZ0711.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
My five star rating

Well I really love this game you get to make your own make up and up and it’s fun and all the other kids can you believe it

By FIFA favor.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
So satisfying

I love this game it is is so SATISFYING .

By Iluv_myself.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
There are a few adds

There are more adds than I would like but it is good game is very fun!

By UnIc00RnNnN.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

So I’m a girl and boys don’t really care about this game so only girls

By hakfuenxkaoei.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is soooooooooooooooooooo good but to many adds

By saanvi sanjay.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

First of all I love the game but there is a problem that to me is annoying… THE ADDS I think that there is too much adds in this
game! It’s like every second there is and add!!!!!!

By <> ?).
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
DIY make up

I love how you can be as creative as much as you want this game is just amazing

By soeller.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
DIY makeup review

DIY makeup is so cool because you can do any thing you want and I just really love the game you play that game😄

By swordwinter.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun but…

The game is super fun! But there are WAY to many adds

By Chat Noir 😩😰.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
The reason why I love the game

I love the game because it’s so satisfying and you can do makeup and I love makeup and you can also do natural or a lot of
makeup and I’m also an makeup artist.

By Jkkqi.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

When I started to play it was not really good but when you play it more often it will be really good

By lilly grot.
December 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

It glitches and it logs me out at least 3 times when I’m playing it.🆗🆗🆗🆗🆗

By 🐶🐱🐹🐰🦊🐻🐼🐻‍❄️🐨🐤🐦.
October 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

I like the game but if we do something wrong to the makeup it should be chunky seen we are using fruit and crayons also glitter

By lalala🥰.
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
I love this game, but…

I love this game and all its features and all that you can do, but there are way too many ads for it to function. I’ve had the
game crash several times and just given up playing it.

By Purrloz.
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun, but TOO MANY ADS!

It’s a really fun game and has a ton of potential so it’s sad it got kind of ruined by ads. It feels like you spend more time
watching ads on this app then actually making makeup. You probably watch about three ads per makeup thing you make.

By Aurora Gruber.
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
so ok?

a lot of adds and dose not make a lot of sence? bad really really bad

By Prescout.
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Hello I came across this app and I saw a ad like this they were putting cockroaches and there are too many ads

By and quick.
June 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Must see

I love the game it’s fun but there’s so many adds it’s all ads,ads,ads so if you could change this it would be great just
one more thing it lags sooooooooooooooooooooo much it is so glitchy so just fix this and that would be great

By c2kom.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but a lot of adds

I by far love the games it’s really fun and I could play it all day if I really wanted to theres just one small problem , THE
NUMBER OF ADDS. Like I get having an add here and there but not one every 25 to 30 seconds🤦🏼‍♀️

By youtuber My Robloxian world🌎.
April 16, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s okay

My son has been playing this for a year probably and he can’t get by a level. Like what ever you pick gets stuck and then he
gets mad. But otherwise it’s okay.

By I think call Santa is awesome.
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!

This game is amazing other than like every time I click on something, an ad pops up! So could you please limit the ads?! Pls and
thank you!!

By 2009_who.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but..

I honestly enjoy the games content. The only thing I dislike about this game is the adds

By hiiiiiyalllllllllllll890.
March 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Constantly adds are on

To unlock filters you have to watch the add there’s way to many adds and your spend more time watching adds than playing the
game

By mikayla janla.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Really?

I like the game but 2 problems. Problem 1 on the add it had a cockroach for a choice in the face mask and I want that. Problem 2
the add also let them do 2 or 3 items in the face mask. Overall I love the game!

By emma 111222333444555.
January 18, 2022
3 out of 5
One flaw

I really like this game but it has WAY to many ads it drives me crazy!!!!!!🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄😊

By hehxhdhjahdjxjs.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Game fixes that need to be added

I like the game but there are a lot of adds! And one time I clicked on something that is an add and after that add another add
popped up!!!
I would like if their were more options for the makeup to.
Please fix these problems!

By i shall not tell.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Well.......

Look I like the game but there’s sooooo many ads and there should way less ads and I personally think there should be more
customer service and that’s all I think personally

By Sunnie 101.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
No more bad sound effects and do it actually in th

I just said for the title I don’t like the sound effects and can you actually do it in the ad to like add that in the game
because I like the ads for it like we always want the game so please include reading this

By Chicken nt ashn.
September 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but fake ad

The main reason I got it was because of the cool ad. It looked so cool and funny like I need a cockroach in the mask so it would
be really helpful if you did add that to the game and then I maybe Will play it more often was some fake advertisement

By 𝓙𝓳𝓶𝓸𝓷𝔂.
September 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total