Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

DIY Makeup

by Cameo Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DIY Makeup by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DIY Makeup written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for DIY Makeup

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Holiness✌️✌️✌️

I love this game so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so much. My little sister does too. We literally spend the
whole day on it on our phones

By Alexa 1020.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!

I absolutely love this game there aren’t too many adds!

By taytay008.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome but here’s a few improvements

I love it but I wish you where a bit more free it would make the gameplay a bit more fun I mean a lot more fun

By uni lover yesssss.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is fun!

You should get this app because it is fun and you get to chose what you want to put in the face masks, eyeshadow, lipsticks, and
blush. I don’t like when you do the eyeshadow with glitter because when the girl character puts it on you do not see the
glitter. Also if you pick a color, it gets lighter

By cool math gamer.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this

This game is absolutely just amazing 👏👏👏👏

By hlopvsgjj5432.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool 🙂

So the only thing that bothers me is that it’s glitches a lot but other than that it’s awesome 👏👏👏👏

By oshgoodshloter.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I came across this app one day, of course I looked at the reviews. The reviews are good so I downloaded the app. I am so glad I
downloaded this app! It is so fun! The characters look so real and the graphics are amazing! I recommend downloading this game.

By Lauren_oneilxxo.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this thanks for putting this in the App Store love it!

By soap isSatisfying.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun suggestions tho

Hi I’m Jasmine and I’m nine years old so.pls add more makeup stuff like foundation, mascara, and lip gloss. And more colors
for the lipstick like rainbow, and orange also pls pls pls pls have us buy these things like the filters because you have to
watch an ad and that’s annoying so pls just have u

By pizzadolphin.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

I love this game it’s so fun I like it fun thing to play and fun to get the hang up thing fun to play

By Moma2girls.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

Thus game is absolutely amazing! Its so satisfying and realistic! This is the type of game i can play for hours without getting
bored! They only problem is all the ads! After every level there is an ad!

By materdog cutie.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s alright

I like this app.it’s cool and a good app but, it has to many ads and I wish you can peel the face mask off. But overall it’s a
4.5

By charli fricken dameilo.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it 💖

Hi I’m Jasmine and I LOVE this app my younger sister likes to play but I am 18 Years Old and I have to work and every time at
lunch me and my friend eat and go on her phones and I was on my phone and told I literally NEED new apps she said “Hey my
boyfriend just got some new apps and he saw this one

By ahehbfe nemelmrjens dnd.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s OK.

The game is fine like it’s pretty entertaining for me but I think that just one or two small fixes on the game. Maybe be able to
do a little more things and more ingredient options.otherwise it is a great game!!

By LaylA strohm.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
l love this game

l like the game cuz l see makes in tik tok but the game has A lot of glitches they need to fix that

By butholekid1.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
SO OBSESSED!!!!😀🥳🤪🐈😃😋😛

This game is THE BEST game ever it is fun , creative and is satisfying you probably have seen the add and it is better than that
.But I would really enjoy if the adds weren’t there ,I know adds are how free games get money but please make an I app purchase
to get rid of them -P.s I feel like this g

By eclaitse25.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

It’s a good game but I can’t do full makeup. Also I can’t get do anything that has a ad.

By queensahara124.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Full makeup problem

I like it because it’s cool but when I want to do the full makeup it doesn’t let me

By monijessi.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Ok I love not that many adds and it’s fun

By Duk21car.
January 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awesome but…

This app is so fun right when u get it but after a while it gets a bit boring but still fun I give this app 3 stars ⭐️

By Molly100720.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

Rlly fun could be better I would like it if you could chooses what you did instead of it picking

By ekrilldude.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

There are soooooooooo many ads but this game is good I like it it’s fun.👍to the creators

By Unicornsarethebest1234😁.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It fun....but to many adds

So I downloaded this game because I thought it was cool but there was lots of adds. If I wanted to get somthing I would have to
watch an add! But you don’t have to buy anything with money witch is good 😌 I would recommend this game just WARNING ⚠️
there’s a lot of adds

By ratinggamesfortherestar.
February 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total