DIY Makeup Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

DIY Makeup

by Cameo Games

Rating of DIY Makeup

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 28 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of DIY Makeup App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DIY Makeup written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

DIY Makeup User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cool

It is so nice to play with this game but I love my family more

By SRZ0711.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
My five star rating

Well I really love this game you get to make your own make up and up and it’s fun and all the other kids can you believe it

By FIFA favor.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
So satisfying

I love this game it is is so SATISFYING .

By Iluv_myself.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
There are a few adds

There are more adds than I would like but it is good game is very fun!

By UnIc00RnNnN.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

So I’m a girl and boys don’t really care about this game so only girls

By hakfuenxkaoei.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is soooooooooooooooooooo good but to many adds

By saanvi sanjay.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

First of all I love the game but there is a problem that to me is annoying… THE ADDS I think that there is too much adds in this
game! It’s like every second there is and add!!!!!!

By <> ?).
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
DIY make up

I love how you can be as creative as much as you want this game is just amazing

By soeller.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
DIY makeup review

DIY makeup is so cool because you can do any thing you want and I just really love the game you play that game😄

By swordwinter.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun but…

The game is super fun! But there are WAY to many adds

By Chat Noir 😩😰.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
The reason why I love the game

I love the game because it’s so satisfying and you can do makeup and I love makeup and you can also do natural or a lot of
makeup and I’m also an makeup artist.

By Jkkqi.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

When I started to play it was not really good but when you play it more often it will be really good

By lilly grot.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is so good. Because you use makeup and I love makeup

By roblox user jakevee5.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Ari

I like this game it’s fun and highly recommend it

By Ari girl ya.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

Hi this might be a short review but this game is so fun because
I am a girl and alot of girls love makeup and I love make up that’s why I got this game I am so in love with it even if there is
too many ads I will still love this game

By killinitkaris.
December 13, 2021
4 out of 5
issue

Just saying٫ i cant make masks anymore because of this 'bug'

By kitty .co.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
to many adds

i love the game and it is really fun but idk if it’s just my game but i’m getting the same things over and over. and in the
middle of the games adds come and go so many times.

By itsme kalee.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
How amazing this game is

This game is amazing XD I can’t wait to play more is just not what I thought it would be like for the ad....😔😔

By s hi d red s in hdjxhfoe.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
ADS ARE DRIVING ME CRAZY

So I got this game and they give you SO many ads just from the beginning.if you like ads this game is for you

By Maddux23.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
It's ok

It's ok but there is way too much adds

By Bts-fan1253.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Makeup

I love playing this game and I also love doing my makeup aka practice

By soccerkeeper⚽️.
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Constantly adds are on

To unlock filters you have to watch the add there’s way to many adds and your spend more time watching adds than playing the
game

By mikayla janla.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Really?

I like the game but 2 problems. Problem 1 on the add it had a cockroach for a choice in the face mask and I want that. Problem 2
the add also let them do 2 or 3 items in the face mask. Overall I love the game!

By emma 111222333444555.
January 18, 2022
3 out of 5
One flaw

I really like this game but it has WAY to many ads it drives me crazy!!!!!!🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄😊

By hehxhdhjahdjxjs.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Game fixes that need to be added

I like the game but there are a lot of adds! And one time I clicked on something that is an add and after that add another add
popped up!!!
I would like if their were more options for the makeup to.
Please fix these problems!

By i shall not tell.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Well.......

Look I like the game but there’s sooooo many ads and there should way less ads and I personally think there should be more
customer service and that’s all I think personally

By Sunnie 101.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
No more bad sound effects and do it actually in th

I just said for the title I don’t like the sound effects and can you actually do it in the ad to like add that in the game
because I like the ads for it like we always want the game so please include reading this

By Chicken nt ashn.
September 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but fake ad

The main reason I got it was because of the cool ad. It looked so cool and funny like I need a cockroach in the mask so it would
be really helpful if you did add that to the game and then I maybe Will play it more often was some fake advertisement

By 𝓙𝓳𝓶𝓸𝓷𝔂.
September 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total