Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

DIY Makeup

by Cameo Games
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DIY Makeup by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DIY Makeup written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for DIY Makeup in Australia

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game

Fun to play al the time my sister loves it she can’t stop playing it.

By Budgie11.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Make up wake up

I know right the title is so amazing

By yahdhdhshdksksjshdhdowopapaopa.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
DIY makeup

I haven’t even started playing the game but it looks amazing from the title

By juitjtifudjdj.
March 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
disappointed

the app cover and add has nothing to do with the game, that cools face mask thing you don’t even get to use and each level is
the same thing .

By dnakfkdn.
April 5, 2021
2 out of 5
Booo

Bad quality, you lie on the cover with the masks that aren’t in the game and I only got it for the masks that aren’t in the
game!! Plz fix this now!!

By balpud review.
April 2, 2021
2 out of 5
My review

This game is honestly the worst,
All of the levels are the same and every time you finish a level you will start hoping you’ve finished the game! I like the new
update but they need to start making theirs ads legitimate.
Yours Sincerely
Me

By CaseyAg.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad weighs out the good

Like on the adds you don’t make the t
Face masks. You have various options I guess so it dosent repeat people complain about that adds I don’t get a lot. Let alone
when there putting on the product it sounds inappropriate apart from that good game I deleted it though

By 48 -100 rating.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds after...

Once you finish making it after that it goes to a add every time

By jojosiwagirl.
March 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total