Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

DIY Makeup

by Cameo Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DIY Makeup by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DIY Makeup written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
It’s an okay game

It’s fun I downloaded it because I wanted to do the face mask thing that it shows on the thumbnail but it’s not like that and
it gets boring after like a day (or at least for me anyway) you just do the same thing over and over again.....

By Rose_ petals.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Why are they cross-eyed

Why are they cross-eyed It’s weird. also I don’t really like cuz it boring

By PotatoChipWolfGacha.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
awesome BUT needs improvements

you should be able to pay a one time fee to remove all ads like in “super stylist”. i love this app but the ads make it almost
un-playable. i would pay from $0.99-$1.99 to remove all ads forever. (maybe even $2.99 if more features are added)

By ArtificiallyBritish.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
ADDDS

I love this game but it just has so many addd it’s unbelievable every time you open then app you get a app

By Melissa09642.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Hello! I just got this app last week and I thought it would be amazing, and it is but there are ads every time I’m done with
makeup, I thought I could ignore them but I can’t and it’s just really annoying. Please fix this bug, and please read this DIY
makeup creators thanks

By myloveelli.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok Ok

I got this game to do something fun during spring break but when it says honey I need a complete makeover you touch and you
can’t do it which stinks so pls fix this

By Dig Dig Down.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is great but it gets boring after a while. What I mean is that you do that and that over and over again. Can you at least
make it more entertaining?

By Adorable_duck321.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
This game

This game is awesome although some times it may lag also the ad is clickbait.

By coolvibes546.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
:(

Hello my name is rain your game is not satisfying I can’t heAr I never lose and when they put the make up on it looks. Nothing
like it this game is rigged

By ggffgfrtf.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome but…

This app is so fun right when u get it but after a while it gets a bit boring but still fun I give this app 3 stars ⭐️

By Molly100720.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

Rlly fun could be better I would like it if you could chooses what you did instead of it picking

By ekrilldude.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

There are soooooooooo many ads but this game is good I like it it’s fun.👍to the creators

By Unicornsarethebest1234😁.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It fun....but to many adds

So I downloaded this game because I thought it was cool but there was lots of adds. If I wanted to get somthing I would have to
watch an add! But you don’t have to buy anything with money witch is good 😌 I would recommend this game just WARNING ⚠️
there’s a lot of adds

By ratinggamesfortherestar.
February 24, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total