Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

DIY Makeup

by Cameo Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DIY Makeup by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DIY Makeup written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for DIY Makeup in United Kingdom

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this game! Especially that it is so realistic. I play on my IPad and everything is normal! Please play this game if you are
a makeup fan. All of my family are girls, and they love this game!

By LIKIE!.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
REALLY GOOD GAME BUT...

Here’s one thing in the add you can put the mask on but in the game you cant two my game was really laggy I needed to shut down
my phone for 19 mins it was really annoying three it’s was so hard to do things

By ejejheheehhw.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Read

I just go this and I got just for making the face masks on the machine and ITS NOT CAME UP YET, the people always say hey honey
like HOW CRINGE, also it’s one of those games that’s filled with adds but all you do is just turn off your WiFi .
It’s a nice game

By me 🤚🥸.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING but a couple of problems

Hello, it’s a GREAT game but whenever I play it it started glitching but I guess that’s normal also whenever it comes up with
complete makeover I press the button LETS DO IT but it won’t work!
Thank you for reading my review!

By Bebo~ice cream.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Where’s the machine?

I love the app, and it is a great concept. However I downloaded it as I was tricked into thinking there was a face-mask machine as
posed in the advert, although no face-mask mask machine is in sight.

By Izzy🍓.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG

This is the best game ever as soon as I got it I knew I would love it as soon as I join I screamed I can’t believe it
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By roadhc.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but

i download this game a few days ago when i was on tiktok, It was a advert and you could make face masks with random things and
apply it to there face. But you cant do that in the game, You only make lipstick, eyeshadow and blush. Please add the ability to
make face masks and apply it.

By blue re.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls make more of this game

Hi I love your game I really want you to make more of this because I love it so much

By lufudyh.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love It because when I’m done it looks so pretty

By decamen.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Freezing

Yes also freezing for me too Sofia 👄but love it

By hiiiiiiiiiiii😻😻😻😻😻.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
So glitchy

The game is so glitchy that I am moving things but is is so slow it is going like a 🐌 and I hate it i love the game though so I
am gonna delete the game

By Amezai.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but...

It might just be me but it keeps freezing, not sure if it’s just mine. Anyone else having this problem to conclude my rant
it’s generally a really good game!

By Sofia 💘.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazballs

I have to say that I love this app and it’s so nice and easy to use and it doesn’t seem to be a rip of game so I’m happy
with it thx

By kelysy.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Heheh

Game is ammmmmaaaaaazzziinnngggg

By jsjdjdjfnnnndndnw.
March 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
RCL Beauty

A lot of the ‘hacks’ in this are ones you can find on the youtube channel RCL Beauty, the blueberry blush and the crayon
lipstick are all her orignal recipes. Over all it’s an ok game, just try to come up with more original ideas, instead of copying
someone else’s.

By Thebestmumaeva.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Its ok?

This game has only a few things on the ad but some of it is fake and there are soo many ads but it is kind of fun I guess?

By jdjdjdhdjdbdhdbwdie.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Add Filled

This game is great but add filled, aeroplane mode turns it off though! Very short review but thanks for reading!

By likinmyhotdogs.
March 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total