Diy World 3D : Home Design Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Diy World 3D : Home Design

by Thanh Tra Lai

Rating of Diy World 3D : Home Design

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 26 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Diy World 3D : Home Design App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Diy World 3D : Home Design written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Diy World 3D : Home Design User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Umm ok but not

When I try to pull a pose it dose not move it is fun

By The running reporter.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

This is so fun it is a little tricky at first so you have to place it in the right place but it is so fun so please if you get it
rate it five

By my silly friend.
June 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but struggling

Love this game, would love to play it everyday but when I try to pay for ad-free it doesn’t activate the payment screen.

By LogoLoser.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I’m so into this game I could stay on it FOREVER! This game is the best. I am never in my life going to delete this app! These
game creators are the best!

By yutgtdtyuftytfy.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

This game is perfect for me.If your deciding between another one pick this one.You do not have to pay for stuff unless you want
to.plus if you need help there are things that will help you.This is why you want this game.

By Jane Ladner.
May 11, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game, but I’ve noticed that my device becomes a little laggy. Overall great game🌸.

By 21Cheefinstrert.
May 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Bugs…

I really enjoy this game. So much so, I was willing to pay $1.99 to remove the ads. Every time I try to purchase, nothing happens.
I’m trying to spend real money and y’all can’t even get that right.🙄

By HelloKitty8585.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
I love it but there’s a problem

It doesn’t let me buy anything in the game

By nequito718.
April 6, 2022
4 out of 5
I enjoy it

I like this game. It’s interesting. It is a bit laggy though and it will not let me purchase the Remove Ads which is
frustrating.

By Ecw82.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but help!!!!!!!

I can't purchase the "No ads" :(

By A wEirD oHiOaN.
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Sofi

I love the songs they play you can do so much on this game try it out now!!!❤️😆😆😊🐰🐣

By bunny day beach.
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
where’s the rest of it!?

loved this game and went through all of the levels so fast but where’s the rest and when is it coming?! 😭

By linds603hamm.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it but when’s the new towns coming

By RiahJo1997.
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game, but....

Too many ads but it's a fun game. I sometimes need to take a break when ads get on my nerves.

By Pamelakolo.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game. I spent hours on it. I finished everything and the rest says coming soon. When will they be updated.

By ldow30.
February 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Great!

I love this game a lot! It’s very relaxing.
The only problem I have is that for some reason none of the items in the store will let me buy them.

By Lolulolulolulolulolu.
February 9, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS AMAZING

It is perfect game for people ......... well just download it it soo cool

By Nick4ame.
August 10, 2021
4 out of 5
so you should really try it😛🌄🛣.

Hi my name is Charlotte I Raidid 4 stars One because they make you choose the one that you want to match but you can’t choose
your own on the first round

By CC Sullivan.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

This game is really great and all,but I think that each room should have a screenshot option.so you could watch an ad or something
to same the room to your photos. But other than that it’s great!

By soup inside you.
January 11, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To much ads

There is to many ads and the music isn’t good

By ReViEwEr*=*.
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game; too many ads

I love the game, but as with many games of this nature it’s to be expected. All the purchasing buttons are broken and do not
work for any of the store items.

By Cg3118.
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
I love the game but…

Jeeze there’s always an ad popping up every 5 seconds how do you expect people to play without all these ads popping up it’s
highly annoying and I’m gonna get rid of it 👎🏻

By Courtneybabe.
May 7, 2022
3 out of 5
too many ads!!!

game is fun and adorable, but the amount of ads are ridiculous…

By kanyeomariwest.
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

WAY too many ads! It ruins the experience with how many ads there are. You place around 5 items and then an ad pops up. Super
annoying!
Other than that, it’s a relaxing game, but I’m not keeping it on my phone, because of the ads.

By CanterOnCisco.
February 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Why

It won’t let me buy remove ads please fix that

By Jesus Christ is the best.
October 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Let me get rid of ads!

This game is fun, except I would like to get rid of the ads. Whenever I try to buy them, the button does nothing. You can’t buy
anything in the shop for that matter. Please fix this!

By SenriOniiChan.
January 7, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total