Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

DMV Permit Practice Test

by Rafael Mursalov
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DMV Permit Practice Test by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DMV Permit Practice Test written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for DMV Permit Practice Test

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice app great for studying

Other drivers Ed apps I’ve used required a premium account to unlock all features which I couldn’t get, but with this app I
get everything I need to pass my permit test without having to pay. Minus the small amount of ads that pop up from time to time; I
really like it and I’m confident I’ll pass my

By cbyhan.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT!!!

It’s really helping me and I feel prepared to take my test this month!!

By fjddvkjb.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I passed🥳🥳🥳

Just make sure you study the shapes of the signs and not just what’s on them :)

By children don't belong in cages.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
My experience

It’s the best app for if your looking forward passing the dmv test its also free which helps us teens study for free

By Floralol09967.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Add audio

Please add audio to this app. When someone gets correct answers or wrong answer. Otherwise app is very effective because it has
good information but without any audio makes people sleepy

By Beauty sales.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome app

Today I passed the knowledge the test because of this app

By mifcvre.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Really Helpful

This app helped me ace the test.

By lebrunjames4576.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
This app actually helps!

I used this app for ONLY 2-3 days (studied for about 2 hours each day) and I passed! This app had questions incredibly similar to
the ones I had on my test, it really helped me.

By LeighChayse.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS

Super helpful app. Failed my permit test the 1st time studied w this app and passed w flying colors. Has so much info to help
cover all topics

By mariegracealicia.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
really helpful!!

i haven’t taken the rest yet, maybe i’ll update my review when i do. but so far i love this app!! i’m memorizing so much
quicker than i ever did studying on the website or with the manual. it’s building my hope & confidence. thanks for this great
resource!!

By 28187hdhajkwl.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10

studied this app a few times and passed my california permit test!!! only missed 3 :) as long as you study you’ll do fine

By sky 💭💭💭💭💭.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
highly recommend!!

Easy questions!! , went and took my permit test and wasn’t in there for longer that 10 minutes and I passed highly recommend!!

By jrododidfnndnxnccncn.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Thankful

Thank you very much , that was very helpful for free
100% success

By kkoze.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
DMV Practice Test

This is literally the easiest way to study the written test for a driver license and or permit. It also practices the motorcycle
test. I am studying and I am having such an easy time learning.

By Striker7G.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I passed!

My license been expired for a year so i had to take exam.i dont do marathon questions in the app because 500 questions.i just did
exam mode several times and i passed the exam! Thank you so much! Im really happy!

By rongldnrifns.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
So good!

I really like this app because the questions are very similar to all the worksheets I did in driver’s ed. I have my test today
and I feel prepared!!

By Boscoejoe14.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Best free Permit test app!

This app really helped me prepare for my permit test. I’ve sort of developed an emotional attachment to this app and now that I
no longer need it is kinda saddening but I’m glad I passed. This fantastic app helped me pass with zero questions wrong. Highly
recommended! Big thanks to the creators of t

By Nbnjhgggh.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Very useful

I like this app very much! It’s really useful

By alekrot.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Passed my permit test

Doing this app and going through each subject gradually, eventually taking the 450q a couple times, I aced my permit test first
try and in about 3 mins lol.

By Anna Is Pretty Cool743782.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you 🥳🥳🙌🏾

I PASSED MY TEST 🥳💗 this app really helped me a lot and I would 10/10 recommend!!!

By 😍✨😘.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
AWESOME!!

This app is amazing! I passed on the first try with this app!! Love it!!❤️❤️

By happyface❤️.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s okay but..

I really love this app, it’s really useful. However the only complaint I have about it, is that I dislike how whenever I swipe
out of a question, and come back and try to finish where I left off, it resets my answers and starts back at the first question.
It’s really frustrating when I got to the ro

By LagoehqndksvjsmLaiajsjs.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

This app is very helpful and informative. I got my learner’s permit because of this app. This app provides many practice
questions that are similar to the real test. As long as you take all practice tests and study them, you will pass. I highly
recommend.

By Choi_man.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Very good, I passed with flying colors

By bannedbeans.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Great App

I passed 25/25 questions but can’t give it five because it gives adds and you have to pay $7.00 to remove them but I would
suggest this app to people.

By Victory127.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Virginia ✔️

This app was so helpful and because of it I was able to pass my Virginia Permit test on the first try! I highly recommend this!

By Star spangled puppy123.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Passed on my first try!

This app is an amazing way to study for your permit test or just to refresh your memory. I downloaded this app 4 days before I
took my Permit Test and I aced it and passed my first try all thanks to this app. Highly recommend if you need a fast, efficient
way to study!

By 🤧👋🏼.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best tools to use

This app really helped me pass my test, thank you☺️

By Barsha tiwari.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best practice test ever

Always gives you the right answer and it helps you understand more

By sggsgegegs.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome App!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️- Very helpful App for CDL, Car, and Motorcycle liscence practice tests! And also provides
informative explanations to the questions you answered wrong. 👍

By biznax.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Trouble

I just bought the full version but i don't see any changes on my iphone. it's always the try version that I see. What’s wrong?

By PJ Dornelus.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
很好使

今天刚拿下新泽西驾照,题库很好

By amyxue06.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but

I wish there was a option to shuffle the answers

By headphones are cool.
January 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for DMV Permit Practice Test.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total