DNA Evolution 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

DNA Evolution 3D

by Estoty

Rating of DNA Evolution 3D

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of DNA Evolution 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DNA Evolution 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

DNA Evolution 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My name is Taven I’m in 7th grade

Supple and few minutes on the game but when you get to level 1,000 like I’m in it gets super hard

By super duper funny.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Bye Rex

I love it I can get new Character

By sketchkong_20.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This is alsome Love it keep up the good work

This is the most good game ever made in humanity

By Nine_tails_naruto.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER😍😍😍😍

MOST PERFECT GAME EVER SO NICE NOT THAT MUCH ADS AND THE ELEMENTS ARE SOOOOOO COOL YAYYYYY

By hyikggk,yfjmfgum.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool game needs more animation

I wish with the elements that you have and the boss level you get to use your Flame Abilities or ICE, stone etc but you just do
the same moves, that doesn’t even correlate when you have powers

By RichRang.
September 19, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but.l

It’s a good game but when you get to like level 93 the percentage you know the percentage where i shows how much you need to get
to the next element for me is gone and it says I can still collect a lot of elements but it’s not showing up

By Best Gs.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Gotta add more

You have to add more please this was my favorite game

By treyap9.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

So I uninstalled the game after I said what they should do and then a month later I reinstalled it and it is so much better than
before!!!

By fhdvfhxhfb.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gg

It means good game that’s all.

By this should update.
November 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total