Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dobre Duel

by BroadbandTV Corp
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dobre Duel by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dobre Duel written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dobre Duel

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
DobreDuel 😎😎

Hey guys DobreDuel is my dream and also dobre dunk is amazing 😉 you should make more games!!

By Cutybatuty.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Dobre game

I’m a big fan of you Dobre Brothers

By Dunny Blue.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is Sensational

This is the most addicting game. Not only is it addicting it is really fun.

By BraydenTillery.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It is a good game (probably 1 of my favorite) but there is just to many ads,but overall 10/10

By deep tiger.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Can’t stop playing to Awesome

By fireboydre.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I watch the Dober brothers all the time on YouTube

Love this game and Marcus is cute and lucus you look like a monkeys butt P.S watch your back 😏 ill will be watching y’all
every day all night 24/7 and I know where you live you can’t hide from me and I will come for lucus and his dumb girl friend
😵 and your dog you can run you can’t hide I’m everywh

By dhzncj.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love ya’ll

I mean the same thing to this game from my other report on Dobre Dunk

By BERSIPALOMA.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Dobre

Absolutely amazing! It’s fun when you get to play more than one mini game! Way better than dobre dunk for sure!

By Trenton4445.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is cool

It is an awesome game hope you think of bore ideas for the game over all I love and I am addicted to this game

By abbyg27.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Dodre brothers

This is Kaiden from pleasant plans and I watch y’all’s videos and there really Awesome especially the pranks and I really like
the new game that y’all dropped it is a banger and dairies is my favorite and nice Lamborghini bro and nice girl hi madi

By kaiden.green.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The dobre brothers

Hi I’m a huge fan of you I love your games

By silly emmahughes.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg this game Is cool I love this game and get coo

I like this game so much and it is so much fun :)

By naruto2032gang.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing but...

It’s so amazing I love the mini games and how you can pick your character I picked Darius bc hes my favorite but the mini games
are to easy no hate I love you I’m your biggest fan I have your blankets you jackets your towels your backpack matter fact I’m
snuggling with the doves brother blanket oh a

By None your biisnnss.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Biggest fan

Love you Lucas, Marcus, Darius, and Cyrus. You guy are amazing Dobre army forever.❤️And this game is Amazing!

By Maijesa.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m a fan

I love this it’s so fun man like real other people and fun games i really like this but pls add a girl character thanks bye the
is dope

By gefhmjg.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Doubre duel

The best game ever I played it is awesome

By dobre deuk.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
💍❤️

This game is the best game every.

By Myasofinebitch.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever !!!!!!!!

I Love this game and the Dobre brothers this game is excellent and you should definitely get this game.

By hawk5498.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game I ever played

Play this game you might think it’s hard at first but keep playing and your might get better and the more you play you get more
points and you can use those points but stuff for your charecter

By Combat panda.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It s amazing dB

Our game is amazing it is so fun and I love her just to make sure y’all are OK with me saying I love a PRC you are but also I
just want to say you’re awesome and I am subscribed and liked and I turn on my notification bell for y’all’s YouTube channel
of a mentor everybody subscribes to the Dobre Bro

By whitesox6.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Dobre duel

This game it’s so fun bro’s keep doing what you doing this is a really cool game let’s get it to number one in the App Store

By Dobre bros #1 fan.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg

This is one of the best mobile games I ever played

By tjduf.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s cool dobre duel

These game it’s cool and hard and I love kinda hard games I just got playing all day Lol

By Tavo4581.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
You guys did great

But you know what you should do to you should your girlfriends and and your friends for more people and if you do that please give
a shout out on YouTube say shout out to gabe

By mjdjcjdn.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Mack

It kept on just taking me back to my page screen and it wouldn’t work please help me I tried going back into it like five times
but it won’t work plz help

December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
1st place

Im not in first place 😭😭😭

By Jordan morfin.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
To The Dobre Brothers

I love this game I can’t wait to play the new game that’s going to come out I love you guys so much be safe

By Tayloe Davis.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Dobre duellllllllllll

This game is so fun to play I reccamened to play this game I love you dobre brothers stay safe

By donre duel.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game!

I love this game so much it’s my favorite game you guys are my favorite YouTubers you do amazing stuff this game so amazing I
love your guy’s games I love the characters You guys did amazing!

By You guys sre amazing.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Dobre Awesome!!

I barely got the game and I’m already addicted!!! Also, the first time I tried it, my volume was all the way down, but today I
tried it with the volume up, and I LOVE the fact that they added the voices of each brother!!🥰🥰♥️😱 I was hoping
they’d do that for Dobre dunk, and unfortunately they didn’t

By Yousician Rocks!.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I am a fan And this game is more funner because it’s has more options of games.

By eeeerrickk.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I love DobreDuel and Dobre brothers

I love the Dobre brothers but by the way Marcus is cuter

By my cuzos.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Justice white

This is the best game I’ve ever played on my iPhone

By gregerejosev.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game keep up the grind hard work pays of

You guys are amazing people you inspire me so much! Never stop the grind you deserve all you have Love you guys❤️❤️❤️
#DobreArmy4life

By divamaster111.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Dobre duel

I love this game because it is heartwarming and it is really fun i hope i get to see all the Dobre brothers one day bye have a
good day dobre army ✌️

By konrad awsome.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

It’s so fun and I have something to play when I’m doing nothing home

By Kinglaurensky.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun but...

This game is really fun but has many adds but other than that great game love the Dobre bros vids that’s why it is still a five
star

By caidy09.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Super Fun

This game is super fun because of all its cool characters and its cool features also it’s made by the Dobre Brothers so that’s
a bonus I recommend you get this game it’s super fun!!!

By nyia the diva.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

Just downloaded this game and it’s great! No ads, great games, nice clothes and much more. Hopefully they add basketball and
swimming. So far it’s a great game!

By DOBRR ARMY ❤️.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is just amazing to me when I’m bored and stressed out I play this game and it clears my head right away!

By DjtannerslashDaniela.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Omg this game is the best I like play every day for a hour omg love you dobra brothers

By hah love this game.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good but...

It’s good but...the only problem is is that ITS TOO FUN!! Like I can play this game FOREVER so plzzz make more games!!
Have a great day dobre brothers😁

By gacha heart.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Dobre Duel

Yo this game is so much fun! You guy’s are Lit!!!🔥🔥

By lijczitdotditd.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Dobre brothers

I love this game so much check out the soccer is my favorite have fun

By huskymixcorgilover66.
December 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
TOOOO MSNY ADDS

A LOT OF ADS IT IS SO ANNOYING AND BORING

By Akahamdan.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MANNY AD’S

I like the game and all. I downloaded to show my support and have a good time but honestly it’s hard to enjoy the game when
after every single round a ad pops up. It’s a cute game and all but the ads honestly kill my vibe. Nice game tho.

By bbyqueennz.
December 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total