Dobre Duel Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dobre Duel

by BroadbandTV Corp

Rating of Dobre Duel

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Dobre Duel App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dobre Duel app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-18 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
So amazing

This game is the best there only 4 options to play

By 1Skitty12.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
To the Dobre brothers

You guys I love your game I have been a fan for like two or three years you guys are my fovarite YouTubers give me a shoutout

By bineta14.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
My review

I love this game so much it’s the best like all the dobre brothers are in it so it’s litttttttttt

By rawwins.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
DobreDuel

hi there I’m a big fan
and like this game

By crrftfgthu.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun!!!!!!!

It’s so fun I’m so entreint and love it so much

By chikichikichikichixki.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun but 1 thing

There’s nothing bad about all the adds tho I know games put adds and all but I am not a fan and I just love it

By cody and pizza.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is awesome it never gets boring and I love it and I all ready got to… level 56 my guyyyyyyyyy so get it

By im a doperea.
April 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Dobre brothers

I watch y’all on YouTube and play both games. Keep it up!

By ChampMyPup.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Idk

This game is so fun Shout out to Dobre brothers y’all killed it with this game I love y’all

By aqua22243.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is so much fun I like both of them I love the Dobre brothers so much there my dream come true :)
Love u Dobre brothers is y’all are seeing this comment ❤️❤️

By roblox is crazyyyyy.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Dobre duos

This game is so fun I can play this game forever I just love it

By zajaira1.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game

I this game is very fun my little sister always play it and I played killing me at times like I play it like when I’m tired
because that’s how great it is I love this game I watch the The Dobre Brothers

By dtiog.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
To the Dobre Brothers

I love this game and Dobre Dunk

By Ry Tate.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
:3

I love it I give it 10000000/10

By idk love game.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a really good game
I am a big fan of the Dorbe brothers and I love their game.

By Nacholagato.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Dobre duel

I love your game and it’s super awesome and I’m a big fan and I love you guys so much and my brothers like you guys and is
Marcus Single because if he is not I can be his girl. And im 23 years old so💋💋 from Emma and to drive

By party doyare dodo bobo.
August 14, 2021
5 out of 5
DobreDuel is AMAZING😍😍😍

I love this game so much!!! It’s so fun to play and I love the dobre brothers so much. Thank you for making this
game!!!😍😍💕💕

By #Jocelyn.
August 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but….

This is amazing it is a really good game but what are the gems for? That’s the only thing idk about

By dobrefam.
September 6, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total