Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dock your Boat 3D

by sfinx-it GmbH
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dock your Boat 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dock your Boat 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dock your Boat 3D

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awsome game!

I love the game! It does a really good job at simulating docking procedures and physics. Surprisingly it has actually helped me
learn how to better dock an actual boat.

It would be even better if you guys were able to add some different types of boats besides sail boats such as motor yachts. I fee

By JohnDoe9038592049.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
?

I love the game needs more boats and dock when are we expecting a update like that

By gdudnebdjdks.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m 11 and I love it

I have always wanted a boat game that’s super realistic and this is the game it’s amazing graphics are crazy realistic and the
whole boat driving and docking simulator is so cool I definitely recommend

By sksu u shbzsvsj.
June 27, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

The game is awesome the prices are right but can you please add a ferry boat or a ship that would be perfect

By Hughfhhno.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
'Can you'

'Can you like put mortar boats in please'

By supertaz222.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Overpriced'

'This app is limited although decent. But there are bugs. This app should cost $1.99 not $12.99'

By TYJO2995.
April 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good for practice'

'I thought this app was good.\nThe subscription price looked about right.\nI’m having fun with this app.'

By Waikiki50.
November 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty Cool!'

'Fun, challenging, awesome physics!\n\nAny chance a future update will add more boats like a larger motor yacht?'

By Sipapi32123321.
May 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stuck at loading 100%

Connects to network to download/install something. It seems to finish and load to 100% then just stays on the loading screen.
This is on an iPhone 11 Pro all up to date software.

*update*

Tried reset method to no avail. Still stuck on the same screen.

*update 2*

It seems my PiHole (ad/tracker

By ErikB83.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Works on iPhone 10. Stops loading at 90% on iPad

I like it. Subscribed for the year. Would love to see it working on the iPad. The WiFi is 4 bars. No issue with any other
apps.
Tried the reset. Sometimes that gets it to the main screen where it reports a network connection then it freezes.
I first loaded before moving the iOS to 12.5.2. It

By Spudbutney.
April 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total