Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Doctor Care!

by Alper Reka
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Doctor Care! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Doctor Care! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Doctor Care!

Reviews: 73Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
soo mi dad

😁👍👍👍👍🤡👍🤡🤡🤡😂🤣😅😆😁🙄

By Pistol.patronus.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it 🦄🦄🦄.

It’s super awesome to play.It helps me lear by being a doctor.(this was written bye a 5 year old btw)I get to ear gems and
decorate.I would totally recommend it!

By kinz 🦄🦄.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Eeee

Isn’t the best it isn’t how to add looked

By JMC8801.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
The Doctor Game

It s fun but why so short ? Not long enough to make
A good remark

By Sue123406.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Dr Horrible

New to the game but fun already🙂

By xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxx.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Where are are certain details that are shown in pi

I’ve been playing this game for about two months now and I have not seen no legos to pull out of the feet or ears

By cdlt1787.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game but it needs work so satisfying cool to I no this is a little report but it’s for the best.

By duhjgnjgj.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game it’s so cute and so fun and it’s

Yeah that’s what I’m saying is so good

By mariahkin.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Can you do the LEGO one plz

Can you do the LEGO thing because I looked at the pic but it didn’t have it plz but it in thx

By king aidan king liam.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it a lot but the ads are just ughhh'

'It’s really lovely and satisfying game but these ads!! At least give me a different ad because I’m getting the same one over
and over again. But so far it’s a rlly nice game!!'

By jfkfjckxnns.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but...'

'It is super fun but sometimes it is kind of gross OK I don’t know I don’t have much to say but I just wanted to put out there
and get it you should definitely try it but it is kind of gross...'

By awesome girl 20.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Doctor Care'

'I like to help people their foots with no filthy I like to do massages their foots if I don’t like disgusting stains'

By beer farts.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s in the middle'

'It’s really fun it just that it has a lot of ads'

By gzxe45$$&.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kind a bad'

'💀😡😍☹️😿😌👌🏻'

By Charlee kittrell.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crazy ads'

'Love it but WAYYYYYYYY too many ads. DELETING!!!!'

By MistyHeather.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'It’s soooooooooooooooooooooooooo funn u help u get a lot of money I love'

By miiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiispodkekdd.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I wish there was more variety in the procedures'

By Cat feeder.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helping others'

'I have always wanted to help people in so many ways. But since coronavirus I have not had the chance and this game is a really
silly and awesome way to help those in need of help. Anytime and anywhere I can help those who need it and it’s really fun and
it just makes me happy. GO PLAY NOW!!!'

By lil pump viggy.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is actually good'

'So when I first got this game it was slow and had a lot of adds and then it updated and got really good and a lot more fun'

By june hodge.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Juan'

'It looks so nasty 🤮🤢🤮🤢🤮😷😷'

By hdkahejs.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'So there’s to many ads there’s also the same ads'

By Dkfnk.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this game it’s soooo satisfaction I really recommend it'

By femsbjsbd.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pet care'

'Hi you should really try this game it is the best I really like it it’s super easy but you’ll get used to it😊!'

By Super mommy 530.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game a lot but I got to level XXXVIII and I did not get to do the lego part of the operation for a long time. Also to
all those people out there this game does not need WIFI so if you turn of WiFi you will get no pop up ads. I did this and it
solved the problem of too many ads. This ga

By dirsxurcufxyezrurtxixfuzriz.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I think it is super fun but a little gross and has a lot of adds but it is amazing'

By ccmmsss.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Doctor Care!'

'Can I get to make a game? I love games.'

By karina kurwaza.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ew'

'Ok so it looks really fun BUT one thing is it make me so disgusted so please make it less like that I’m getting goose bumps'

By #RipEpic.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ew'

'This game is absolutely disgusting why would anyone want to play this game? I saw an ad for this and I immediately knew I had to
make a review for it just to let you all know how disgusting it is first of all how can you like squeezing pimples out of a foot
or an ear? second it looks like a tripoph

By Tony Podesta.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'In the beginning I was like eww no but a couple levels later I feel in love with it is satisfying in a weird way like really
weird so don’t judge a book by its cover :)'

By 3334443434368.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'WAY to many ads'

'i got this game hoping it would be like i expected. which it was until i kept getting ads after every single thing i did. it’s
a fun game maybe just cut back on all those ads'

By Kerrinbabe.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'This game has a lot of ads but it was really fun'

By shocogang.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sparkle'

'I like caring and sharing mine me'

By i like caring and sharing.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just got the game'

'I don’t know but ummmmm👸🏻'

By leyla ensiso.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
';.;'

'When am bored this game honestly keeps me busy ÙwÚ'

By Sharma.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is disgusting but I like it'

'It’s very weird I am a weirdo\nIt is kind of funny\nSometimes it makes me throw up\nAnd I don’t like it really\nThis game is
pretty fun\nWell nobody likes my family\nThis game is very weird but it’s fun because because I want to be a doctor or a
lawyer\nPeace'

By this game rocks 427.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dr care'

'Dr care is wonderful but I could do with out The ads keep up the good work 👍🏽'

By Rocdude1.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'The game is very fun but there are a lot of ads. Those ads make it less fun to play though. It would be a lot more better and
even more fun.'

By NorwayMomma.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'My brother introduced me to this game!'

'Hello! Doctor Care is amazing game for working on medical stuff! I play it everyday and it’s just awesome I’m at level 12
with some tools! Thank You!'

By ryan jaynes.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it.'

'It’s disturbing but I like it! I play it daily and I love collecting new stuff. It’s awesome, It’s like the old doctor
games for kids.'

By cl0udii.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Please have the technician make a way for you to pick a package to stop the ads please'

By TexasSPP.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game I wish you guys never get it away It the best game ever'

By CHLOE RYAN MARKS.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This is better than any $60 Triple-A game I have ever played in my life. I literally cannot stop playing it. Everyone I am close
with has recently died and this game has kept me from dying along with them. PLAY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!'

By Andreab4212.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads.'

'it’s fun but WAY too many ads. i had to uninstall it because there were way too many ads.'

By lhxgkxkhxkgxjgzigx.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Satisfying'

'Love the game it remind me of dr pimple Popper lol and I’m almost to the nails my friend autumn plays it and she is I front of
me but it’s ok and to all the people reading this download it and the tie-dye game there both super fun wait but why am I
talking about the tie-die game but this is the

By Lyla🍭.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So gross'

'I like the game it’s so Gross I was so grossed out'

By Shakib1911.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why I love the game'

'It was soothing and relaxing but nothing new seemed to happen'

By Goldfishjumper.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun but………'

'It’s showing a black screen for a long time and I don’t like that but what do you do to fix that but what I’m trying to say
is FIX IT please🥺🥺😐😐'

By sheuhdheh.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Wonderful game my favorite game in my phone but a little Gross'

By wobble guys.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfying But...Gross'

'I HAD TO CLEAN MY DADS WHOLE FOOT!!!!'

By HelloVinny333.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but too many ads'

'Please reduce the amount of ads and add in a store so I can spend my 13500 diamonds. Where is the worm and LEGO pulling the
levels keep repeating over and over.'

By Kenny💗🌚.
July 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Latest Update

Where are the people!? Just feet!!!!

By Pam03202005.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but ads!

This game is so fun but the ads omg after every operation there’s an ad please less ads I’m about to delete it

By maycieannalu.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
This game

This game is kind of gross but satisfying the thing that I do not like is that there is so so many adds

By !!!!!!!!!!4109.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

I oddly wanted to pull worm out of peoples feet.

By asher d. linn.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting game...

...but I’m still trying to understand the challenge.

By Marc36282.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Nw

Would enjoy this game a lot more if there where less ads. Not sure if I will continue playing.

By rockwife1.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Kind of gross

I like playing this game but it’s also pretty disgusting like you don’t grow mushrooms on your feet like what the heck but do
you not download this game if you get grossed out easily which I do but I really enjoy this game LOL

By kugggiugdciudgieC.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total