Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Doctor Pimple!

by Voodoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Doctor Pimple! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Doctor Pimple! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Doctor Pimple!

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revie

focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!

By Tinamaria Gettins.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Love this game but tired of the same people. I’m on level 650 but I keep getting the same people with the same bumps.'

By Adventuretimelumps.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'SOOOO YUMMY'

'SO INCREDIBLY YUMMY IT WAS SO SCRUMPTIOUS AND YUMMY AND DELICIOUS VERY TASTY PLEASE DOWNLOAD EPICLY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By YUM YUM TOWN.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Too many ads within each game'

By puss dick.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!!'

'I

By #you go girl.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!!

I

By #you go girl.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!!'

'I’ve always loved to pop zits and pimples and black heads etc (which yes I know sounds kind of weird) \nI feel like the next
doctor pimple popper! \n\nI totally recommend this app! 💜💜💜💜\nFor all ages'

By #you go girl.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'??????????????????????????'

'I Love ?? this game its so much fun'

By slimetime?.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
??????????????????????????

I Love ?? this game its so much fun

By slimetime?.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

'I Love ❤️ this game its so much fun'

By slimetime🌮.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Definitely better than Dr. Pimple Popper!'

'If you feel like popping your pimples, do it with this game. Don’t do it watching “Dr. Pimple Popper.” That show is
disgusting. Also, I too have experience with pimples and blackheads right now. So, if you wanna play a game like this one, enjoy!'

By Daniel T. Bauernfeind.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pimple popper'

'Does this game pay real money? If so how do you retrieve it???????'

By lisa c54.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'So many adds'

'This is a fun game but there are some many adds'

By u. ygcyfcgicufcvg.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Julian'

'Hey Gianna can you please tell'

By julianHardy09.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'New tool between Level 44/45'

'I got to level 44 and I think I passed it, but the new tool that came out with the new level doesn’t seem to be doing anything.
\n\nIt didn’t show me how to swipe my finger to turn it; the pain meter is always set to angry for the patient. \n\nI have read
the reviews for this app and noticed se

By dyelsin.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicted to Popping!'

'I love this gross game but I can’t play because the tool on level 44 doesn’t work. Please fix this bug!!'

By Popsome more.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weird, but kinda nice'

'I like this game, oddly satisfying, slightly addictive, and very... odd. It’s a great game though! Very easy, and has cute
animations!\nIt’s not a scam, the game is like the adds!! It’s a great game for when you’re board and without WiFi! I hope
this helps you if you’re thinking about dow

By what happed to musicly.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'LEVEL 44 FIX IT. !!!!'

'For some reason, level 44 has a bug. PLEASE FIX THIS'

By McNabb757.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 44'

'Fun until you hit level 44...the new tool does not do anything. So stuck until it is fixed.'

By AJ8586.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'EEEWWWW OMG'

'These pimples and stuff are SO MUCH GROSSER than real life ones!!!!! Like, how is that possible!?!? If you wanted it to be so
gross that I can’t even play this, then you succeeded!!! EEEWWWW I’m giving this game five stars!!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍🏼'

By Ruler of Glitches.
June 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hilariously gross!

So gross, but so funny! The faces of the people are so funny!! This game is oddly addictive and people think I’m weird because
of it, it was originally downloaded as a joke, but I forgot to delete it. One tiny problem is so many ads!!!! 😤 every time your
so close to popping the pimple, it goes to an

By dogs❤️💗❤️.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game

So funnee yhu did so ghud. 🤫🤫🤫 Except the ads. Theres 9292984&3&483948374 ads. 😓😓😓😓

By Annie💜💜💜.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
1998 TOYOTA CAMRY

1998 TOYOTA CAMRY AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1998 TOYOTA CAMRY AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1998 TOYOTA CAMRY AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1998 TOYOTA CAMRY
AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1998 TOYOTA CAMRY AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1998 TOYOTA CAMRY AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1998 TOYOTA CAMRY AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1998
TOYOTA CAMRY AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!1998 TOYOTA

By Mark Matsuda.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Game interesting but too many Ads got tired of it

Game was satisfying only reason got low stars was because of just to many ads trying to force you to buy the full version which I
understand. But at the first level I was going through an ad every time I was doing something or in the middle of doing one. I
even got an ads going to setting like reall

By Ninga0663.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Over all good but

I can’t get past level 37 because of a glitch. Pls fix this issue.

By annagabriellee.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but has a glitch

I had a pimple popping blast playing this game, but on level 47the new tool wouldn’t work. No matter how I tried to use the tool
it remained at the top pain level. Please fix this!

By Popping Good Fun.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game.

I like it except that the ads tend to pop up at the most satisfying moments and ruin it.

By malb0407.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Bb

This is the first game I ever played that had adds popping up during the round you were playing. I don’t mind adds after and in
between rounds. But during the game. OMG

By Black hair beauty.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
I loved it until the new update 😓

I don’t like how after popping one pimple it goes to an add 🙄

By thecoolcarol.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads in between playing

By wyater.
July 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total