Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dodge Action 3D

by MagicAnt,Inc
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dodge Action 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dodge Action 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dodge Action 3D

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

I like this game because you can dodge and then after that you can shoot and it’s just really fun it should be a five star game
Love you lion studios

By Keondre8.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Best

This game is the best even the title

By carter review.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but...

Ok so its a pretty fun game but their is WAY too many ads plus when you shoot it it says “tap to shot” instead of shoot

By MasterOfSuns.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The Kunai’s

The kunai’s are awesome they hit all the people at once it’s so awesome

By toy chicken.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

Thank you so much for this game

By lukg king.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

I understand you have to ,make money off the ads please though lower the ads or guys just turn off your internet

By Jocelyn D002.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m 11

It’s good for a game very good

By terrreerrreerreeeer.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
About The Game

The game is fun when you start it but it gets boring after a while.

By Gabertonthell.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
This whole review sections is complaining about ad

Literally after every level there’s an ad popping up like that’s annoying....good game for tha most part jus don’t
understand why we have to be forced to watch 30 sec ahh videos that feels like 60 secs🤦🏾

By duhitzjayman.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Bruh

Guys if theirs to many ads for you to take just turn off you internet connection it works for me

By Destroyer1230.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Game bugs

When I get to the game it all ways freezes or takes me out of the game and doesn’t let me play but when I can play the game is
really fun

By shadow2847.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too much ads'

'There’s too much ads in this game can you add a no ads'

By Galaxyboi123456789012346578901.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but.....'

'TO MUCH ADDS STOPPPP IT??(?

By fdmsms,d,.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but.....'

'TO MUCH ADDS STOPPPP IT。゚(゚´ω`゚)゚。(´༎ຶོρ༎ຶོ`) PLSS the adds ಠ_ಠ'

By fdmsms,d,.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'What do I put here'

'I don’t know what dot do I’m bored'

By Custom_deluxe72.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but too many ads'

'ADS ADS ADS ADS ADS AFS ADS ADS ADS'

By nari loves games.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'For the bad guys'

'Would be cool if the opps had skins'

By _visored_.
September 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
HAHAHAHAA

That trailer was wack asf😂🤣😂🤣

By Lyrichades.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing exept

This game you can not last 25 seconds without a ad while playing. But overall it’s really good

By Genral_Leeham.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool be to much ads

This game is fun but it has to much ads

By Habeken.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Decrease the amount of adds

Y’all great games it’s really fun to play but there are WAY to many adds it would be a 5 star for me but 99% if the game are
adds please decrease the amount in the future

By Spiderboy0224.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

Add every time you complete one stage a ad comes on get rid of ADS

By dj/zoey.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Wayyy too many adds

I can’t play a single level of the game without getting an add.

By MickaleB.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
To much adds😫😫😫😫😫

Every single level add it’s unbelievable so annoying don’t get it

By qfekvtrcg2ti.
September 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total