Dodge the Prank! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dodge the Prank!

by HENN Inc.

Rating of Dodge the Prank!

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 47 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Dodge the Prank! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dodge the Prank! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Dodge the Prank! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 47 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This game is SOOO fun but...

Okay 👌 I honestly LOVE ❤️ this game ,but if I’m being totally honest there is something’s I hate about the game 😤.
For starters this games has SO many ads I FEEL like I want to delete it of course I’m not gonna do that. I think that’s the
best problem for me

By Livgirl💋.
September 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Leila play games

So I rate it 4 star because ads keep popping up so I suggest you to please stop putting ads
I’m not trying to be rude

By fnfmsmsmdnd ss.
October 17, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good, but…

I love the game ,but there are ways to many ads like each time I finish a level it always has an ad which it kind of annoying, but
other than that this game is super fun. I would recommend for sure! 😊 I hope you took the time to read this! Have an awesome
day, and remember you are awesome! 🤩

By Hones review 5876.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

SO MUCH FUN I COULDN'T GET OFF MY PHONE (now playing beat the robber)

By djeljwbsvxjdibevshxjdbve.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s ok

There are too many ads! After every level, there is an ad and you have to watch an ad for one hint. Also, the game needs to be
much more descriptive with the hints. Like the game but could definitely be improved.

By aGamerCalledYes.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Proof

This is proof that girls are the stupidest gender

By Ryder Zimmerman.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Dis gam i like

Dis gam i like cuz its hard and it funny

By blaccLuvv🖤🤎.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Level 8 is easy

Take away the chalk then pick two and boom so don’t listen to the person that said it was impossible it is easy I sopport u very
much

By yum yummy gummy!.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s great

I love it it’s really easy just going to say the ads doesn’t matter bc we should be used to that and the game is great I love
it bc you actually get to solve things and that’s my opinion what I think about this game

By theiasl.
April 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game (please read)

This is a great game but the rings I would change is how many adds there are. But this is very fun and I love the animation. I
would recommend this game if you have no WiFi

By ejdjcrjctigrixigirvirciwi.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Inspiration

Honestly i like this is inspiring me to write a comic about this

By ImAHorse_OK.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
How

How are you supposed to do the next one when your finish 20?

By ueishsyh.
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but..

THERES SO MANY ADS LIKE WHEN I COMPLETE A STAGE A AD COMES UP

By 🌸Paige🌸.
February 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Level 3.....

I just got the game and Im on level 3 and the hints just don't work!

By Cookiekingdomapp.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
More levels

Maybe a level where she tries to swim in the pool and air pranks a lot tries to pull her in so you give her a pool float.

By Anonymous Penguin Lover.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

Devs please respond it’s good but the ads are so bad. Please
Are it 1 ad per 3 levels or smth.

By Angelxx 1.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but….

This game is so fun but I know you want money but so much ads! I almost deleted it. Also please add more levels.

By hahahahhhahahshnskKa.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Level 8

You need to grab to chalk for the boy dose not get it

By camila flores is 9.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star so I could get up to the front….

Ads ads ads ads ads ads!Also way to little levels!You need to watch an ad every time you quit a level or start a level…..pretty
bad……….…

By Love it but wait.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
☺️

I love the game but I think there’s a little to much ads but other than that it’s great!

By pls read this thank u❤️🍥🍜.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
It is good

It’sNot that good there’s so much ads but I like it it’s like a puzzle

By uypgnf,gq🇺🇸😘🍈.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
love this app

I love this app so much I highly recommend you download it you will have so much fun!!

By tytytyttytttt.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love the game because you can dodge the prank and it’s really fun to play

By Erick isacc isip.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good!

I went very far and it is very hard I have not played this game in a
Long time but I still like it and it has a lot of ads but I don’t care:/
So give it a try! 4 stars are ok:)

By 👌👦.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
dodge the prank

Super fun , uses your brain a lot not easy but tricky.

By killakam2028.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

The game is really fun but I have seen more ads than levels in the game.

By mrs.maybles pancakes.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
What should be added

So I personally liked the game too so I want more levels I understand that you worked hard on making it but I love the game and I
request that the boy ask the girl out and she says yes but he loses the present but uses materials to make a new one.

By Alvin Jet.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is such a fun game. My only wish is that there are more levels.

By I_AM_SPEED__.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Title

I want a mod of Kick the Buddy where instead of the buddy, it’s the boy. I hate him with a burning passion and I want to see him
suffer

By HarleyMarlboro.
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
The Ads are annoying

This game is really fun, don’t get me wrong. The constant ads are annoying though. Every time I finish a level there is a ad. It
can get a little annoying.

By Mibler's farm.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I really liked this game its really funny and challenging it makes your brain think harder it wants to make you rage but all you
hav sot do is think harder and look around for Stuff bye :)

By hello/cookiemonster.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very stimulating but only 20 levels

The game is very stimulating and I completed all 20 levels; then went on to play “Beat the Robbers”.

By gardnho37.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but gets boring after done

This is a good game, and it challenges my brain.I would give it 5 stars other then the fact that there is only 20 levels, they
only give you adds every few levels. But other then that, nothing else is bad about this game, I absolutely loved it!

By pymg88.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

finally a game that’s actually like the ad.

By lookbroooi.
August 16, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game but

I love this game but there’s wayyy to many ads. Hope this was helpful! 8️⃣➖2️⃣7️⃣➖2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣1️⃣

By jr&avies100000.
August 27, 2021
4 out of 5
No hate

No hate but could you please stop playing so many ads because even if I complete the level it still shows ads every single level

By xdnin.
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5
fun

This game is so fun the little boy is so annoying which adds humor to the game

By Bee🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝.
October 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game is good

This game is good but it needs get more interesting. It’s like the same thing every time you play a level.That’s why I’m
giving it three stars only.

By werdo gir.
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Ehhh

Fun game but way too many adds. And some of them don’t make sense.

By zo zoey.
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Too much adds

It’s a really fun game but there are waaaaaay too many add and it gets on my nerves so please fix that

By fluffy 937491750.
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Hmm

This game is very addictive, but the adds are a little too much, please add a feature where you can play offline, thank you.

By toca life fan club.
April 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but to many ads-

Every level I play and finish a ad pops up it gets annoying for me but it’s a really good game

By mmarphst.
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Hi! I like the game but one thing I don’t like…

There is way to many ads every level there is an ad and that’s why I gave it a three star rating.

By Kitty the vali.
March 24, 2022
3 out of 5
ADS!!!

You can’t even play the game to many ads like I can understand y’all need to perform the ads but it’s way to many love the
game though

By Justis'.
January 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Hi

I really love it but 11 is so hard how do you do it🤯🤯

By geksbsbsKasnsjxjdnxjxjdnxjxj.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I overall like it and in my opinion it’s a pretty good game

By Sumanatronic.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
I can’t pass this level😭😭😭😭😭

Soooo I can’t pass level 3. It’s impossible if you could fix it, I will redownload this game.

By emma nimy nim.
August 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total