Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dodgeball.io

by Rollic Games
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dodgeball.io by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dodgeball.io written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dodgeball.io

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Dodgeball.io is a fun little game. I think the jumping and rolling really adds the competitiveness to the game. The graphics are
good. Smooth gameplay. Great game to play if you have a couple of minutes to break up the monotony. I rate it 5 stars.'

By 16 GULF.
February 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is a Fun game really fun in the car and on the toilet plz get this game it is really fun'

By memebigboy23.
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'So cool'

'IT IS AWSOME\n🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑'

By Beasley Technology, Inc..
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'The beeeeeesssssstttt'

'This game is the best dodgeball game I’ve ever played.🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑'

By Victoria Camp.
March 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Tuff!!'

'It’s a fun game to play if your an io type person yuh feel meh'

By Im 2 Black.
March 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'A masterful work of art. Absolutely stunning.'

By fuego44.
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Worth it'

'Such a good game, whoever made this is a genius, since there’s so much io games they should add a sports io game. What a
master piece.'

By mehwish87.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Abegayle Deary.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'So good'

'Who ever made this thank you so much I love it I am addicted to it.'

By jsjsjsjdjdjjdjdjdjjdjdjd.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noob'

'Bring me back to my mom house I am doing good I hope you have fun and I’m sorry to hear about you I love ya too hope you had
fun with me and I’m doing stuff'

By GR Mark.
April 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Dodgeball.io.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total