Dog Game - The Dogs Collector! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dog Game

by MinoMonsters, Inc.

Rating of Dog Game - The Dogs Collector!

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Dog Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dog Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Dog Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game very much but it is very chaotic in the chat, I saw somebody call me something bad. Can there be a report button?

By Katetrault.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
How I like this game

I love dogs so this game is perfect for me And I do like that there are really dogs and imagination dogs

By josjodhw.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I on hundred percent recommend this game

By kindof hard.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!!!

This game is the best. IT IS FANTASTIC. You can collect so many type of dog and fun stuff to decorate your dog rooms. I have only
had this game for a week and I’m addicted. I have so many dogs already. It’s so fun. 😁

By hiiiiiiiiiiiiii20383.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW

Amazing! That’s all I have to say! There all so cute! TRY THIS GAME! Please! 🐶🐩🐕🦮🐾🦴

By HappyPawsIzzy.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Dogs!

There are adorable dogs in the game and funny animations 🐕🦮🐩🐕‍🦺🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶

By ccmrentz.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Dog

So I saw dogs and I saw this game so I downloaded it and it is awesome!

By gjjfdnbcxx.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
I’m good but one thing

The game is good but every single time the dogs are hungry and that doesn’t give me enough time to arm to do what I need to do
can you update that please

By Mia 🐹🐱🦋🦄.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but……

It’s a fun game but I can’t chat because it keeps saying that I’m offline and had already made my thing where I could chat
but I can’t chat because it keeps saying I am offline 😕

By beta 28.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you have this if you don't you should!

I have One thing to say about this and it’s the best game on earth and it’s also better than the cat version

By love for this game!!!!!.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
About dog game

It’s just so interesting and intertaining as well

By Kylie Gayol.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
limited

wish the dogs did more than just sat around, i also wish you could send more than one dog per group out, the game is just very
limited in a lot of ways but it is fun and adorable despite the set backs

By issavoidd.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
So Fun! But one thing..

Ok. THIS GAME IS SO FUN AND ADDICTIVE!!! But there is one thing about it. It take so long to get certain dogs. But other than that
it’s amazing

By BANANAAAAA YAASSSS.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It is one of the best games I’ve ever played

By by shane 8.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game!! Super easy and simple! Definitely recommend!

By ameliamaelyn!.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

THIS GAME IS JUST 😘🤌🏻 but I have 1 suggestion. Make the first 6 levels ALOT easier. It took me 2 DAYS to get the last dog
on level 3. It should not be that hard to get level 3 out of 47?!?!!?

By cookefan223546.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I like everything but how you must be 13 to chat what happens if ur 12, you can’t change how you turning 13, but it’s good.

By Ritaa💕.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

The dogs are SOOO CUTEEEE!! The quality is overall very good! Also very easy to understand and navigate around!

By limeLOLOL.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I just love it when you get a dog and find out what it looks like

By Scrap Baby783.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Stop adding chances of getting dogs or else

I will sue you forever and for enfinite 😌🤌

By -OliviaPlayz-.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best time killer

It get a me so preoccupied and it is a very fun game I recommend getting it. A little pricey though😀

By Jellyreveiwer.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game

I could play this game like every day this is the best game and I love the Halloween event and it’s betterThen cat game!

By me kindra.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It soo good I really love it I love you dog game

By nilieanimanons.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game to play

I play this game every day the dogs here are SPOT ON! 🤗 and I get new dogs like once a week lol, dogs are so cool to play with
but so are cats. If you added cats I would be very happy!

By a cat thats fancy.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Jojo

Hi I love your game u just have a few questions why do y'all not have the voting games like on the cat game that's all for now
good bye

By jojobug08.
November 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total