DogLife: BitLife Dogs Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

DogLife: BitLife Dogs

by Candywriter, LLC

Rating of DogLife: BitLife Dogs

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of DogLife: BitLife Dogs App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DogLife: BitLife Dogs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

DogLife: BitLife Dogs User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The pawsomeness!

I absolute love dog life it’s so funny! I love how there’s such a short amount of adds! I love this app I think everybody
should have it!!

By game girls.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but…

It should be 17+. I won’t go into detail, but you know why.

By Dog man master.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it 🥰

I now know how fun it is to be a nice and sweet dog 🐕🐶🐩🐾🐕‍🦺😊

By mads769.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
So good!!!

I definitely think that more things need to be added but so far I’m having so much fun playing this!!! I’m excited for more!

By BitlifeDogs.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This f

I love the game f a maid of robux and a friend from the f the church and church are you welcome.

By twrrence.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Custom pets

I love the game it’s so fun to play in your free time but I do wish you could make pets in your custom people

By katiekat621.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but I have suggestions

I thought maybe we could be exotic animals too and have more choices I know your working hard but maybe consider this

By howcouldiever.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!!

I always wanted to know what dog lives are like. And this represents it great!

By emily stuwe horse love🐴🐎🐎.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
great game but could be more accessible

add voiceover for visually impaired people that want to enjoy the game.

By rose kindle.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Dogs

I LOVE DOGS THAT IS ONE REASON WHY I LIKE THIS GAME

By Lennon jackson and cormac.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest sci fi horror of all time

Truly this gran turismo masterpiece deserves higher praise than the bible itself.

By besima Northjgtjn.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Just a little update plz

Plz add a kill button plz plz plz people are mean on the game and try to kill you.

By gamer man1516.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

This is a little werid but its a fun and good game

By lovehugs914.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s just like Bitlife but with more stuff and you get to experience what it’s like to be a dog it’s sad what they go threw
but it’s fun to play

By grgsgagsg.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Even tho bitlife is dead, doglife is a good game and I like it

By Mrgh6393.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Bugs in the Bars?

I cannot visit my pet cemetery because whenever I tap on the bars it kicks me out of the game please fix it. Thank you but the
rest of the game is amazing. (Short Review)

By Annoymous2936.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
needs work

not much to do, and there are some bugs. like you are given the option to eat a turtle, but then a loading icon will freeze the
whole game after clicking on eat.

By gregn0g.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Ittttt

Already Loving This Game And I Can't Wait To See How Many Cool Updates That Will Come In The Near Future.

By KimmyTK99.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I really love DogLife! DogLife is like BitLife but like living like a dog it’s so great I always wondered what being like a dog
was like!

By Karmardi.
November 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
voiceover

My only complaint is it is not voiceover accessible!! not very inclusive!

By mueller, claire.
November 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total